or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky Deck The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service Assistant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet Corner The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini Gym The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop Dine ajavascript:void(0)nd Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4558 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4558)
Sort by:
Anton L. Couples Indonesia, August 2, 2013
Paid over priced, good location

Right in the middle of Legian busy area, modern decor, good roof pool
5.7
We were kind of disappointed that we paid around USD 120 for this hotel, when we could have just paid around 50. And we have booked this hotel at Super sales price, 4 months in advance! The room was very small, with tiny bathroom, one person at a time. They put the complimentary bottle of water right above the garbage bin, not the brightest and most hygenic idea. Ants crawled around the table 5 mins after we had our coffee. Very very limited tv channels, which is ironic because we stayed at a nearby bed and breakfast place the day after and they have more tv channels! They did mosquito fogging in the middle of the day, which I found weird because i have stayed in hotels with gardens inside their promises and never have come across such experience. The fog was everywhere, even up to nearly suffocating when we entered the elevator. The rooftop pool was ok for sunbathing, a but small for swimming, but clean. Breakfast buffet was ok. Overall we felt that with the price that we paid, we could have stayed at a much better hotel with bigger rooms.
Theresa P. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 2, 2013
good times!

happy hour, pool staff
9.7
Great atmosphere, great staff, great happy hour, can be noisy - ask for a basement room if you want quiet. Fully enjoyed my stay!
Steven C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 1, 2013
great location - very small rooms

location, cleanliness and nice staff
6.7
small rooms and internet slow - those two things pushed me to swap hotels and lose several nights money
Michael S. Couples Indonesia, August 1, 2013
Very nice hotel

Comfortable room, nice design, good location
6.7
Very nice hotel near many entertainment places in Legian
Michael J. Groups Indonesia, July 31, 2013
BAD housekeeping service.

Comfy bed. Easy access to nearby pubs/bars/lounges. Friendly staff.
5.3
Housekeeping did not replace used-glasses at all! Sometimes they did not even replace used-towels on the floor for clean ones. Housekeeping failed to provide new pair of room-slippers and toiletries, we have to ask for it on our 4th night! Like people often said: First impression is everything. We are not going to stay there again.
Eric F. Business travelers Indonesia, July 31, 2013
nice, clean, good location, affordable hotel

good location, clean, good breakfast
7.3
i stayed many times in this hotel. good location and good value for money. the room is very clean, has internet connection and breakfast on the top floor is great.
Theresa P. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 31, 2013
cheap party place

inexpensive clean & fun
8.7
Great atmosphere, great staff, great happy hour, can be noisy - ask for a basement room if you want quiet. Fully enjoyed my stay!
Shin K. Couples China, July 31, 2013
Normal

Normal
6
Ahmad T. Couples Singapore, July 30, 2013
The paradise island getaway hotel

The location ear the beach, the nice staffs, and the food
6.7
Love the location, so bear to the beach, just bout 15minutes nice walks thru the night market. Great stay.
Leah R. Couples Australia, July 30, 2013
Horrible tiny tiny rooms

Nothing nothing and nothing
2
The room was that small the they bed actually got cut off the end to fit into the room we stayed one night and checked out first thing in the morning. My partners leg actually hung off the side of the bed because the bed was that small. The photos look good but don't be fooled!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky DeckThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service AssistantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet CornerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop Dine ajavascript:void(0)nd Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Amenities at our BathroomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Our building The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Atma Spa

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03