Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5262 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Peggy W. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
room size
location, location, location
The roomwas too small. I have stayed at 101 before and had a good sized room. This time we were in a room on the lobby level, there was no room to move, the bathroom was so small it was claustrophobic. As the room was on the lobby level you heard all the late arrivals at all times of the night and you heard all the staff first thing in the early morning.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Curtis T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2014
Very Good Location!
Central located and happening street!
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Asno M. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
Good Location
Roof top pool & Cleanliness
Good
Reviewed September 11, 2014

ley W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Very good
Breakfast, pool bar , lactation
Amazing food,Great location awesome pool and great atmosphere close great location close to everything
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Jayne P. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 7 nights in August 2014
Awesome Experience
Staff went above and beyond, Cleanliness of the hotel, location of the hotel
Fantastic. The perfect location and great facilities. Staff were excellent and always went above expectations.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Ira R. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
It's ok
Design
Good
Reviewed September 10, 2014

LU I. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good hotel ,fixture fitting new
Good location, new hotel , very clean
Feel value for money, hotel located at legian street , good location
Reviewed September 10, 2014

JOSEPHINE N. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Very good location but very small room
Good location in Legian, it's easy to find foods, stores , etc
Because we are traveling to Bali for bussiness so we don't stay in hotel for long time in a day, the things that bothering is the bathroom size is so tiny, like when you sit in the closet if you don't be careful, your head will bump the washbowl
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Aaron W. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 8 nights in September 2014
Bali 101 review
Staff performance, food quality, cleanliness.
Generally good but room size and bathroom size, especially, is an issue.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Vivienne C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
Life at the legion
Breakfast
The music for the pool party was terribly loud and it meant that we were unable to swim as the pool was surrounded by drunks. Apart from that the hotel was great.
Reviewed September 10, 2014