or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian

The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - View The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and Activities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3971 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3971)
Sort by:
Widyanto Y. Families with older children Indonesia, March 29, 2013
comfortable, easy access on transportation.

just on the side of main road, easy transportation, shops are near hotel area.
7.7
Quite a pleasant staying, consumer mart is just across the hotel, it is good for people like to have a drink at night, live music is always around the corner.
Rossiane K. Couples Indonesia, March 29, 2013
Nice & quality stay

The breakfast was awesome, strategic location, nice pool
8
I like it specially for the wide variety of food during breakfast and I also like the sky view pool. The service was just okay but some of the staff I hope would be nicer to us.
Midas C. Solo travelers Philippines, March 29, 2013
Value for Money

Great location, friendly staff, nice swimming pool and bar
6.3
Agus A. Families with older children Indonesia, March 28, 2013
Value for money but the security over reacted

great location, nice staff, value for money
5.7
This was my 3rd times stay in the 101, but this time i was with my mom, and my nephew, inside the hotel still friendly staff as usual, but if you are entrance this hotel, the security is very over reacted, they insist to open hand bag of my mother (62 years old) and she wear a Jilbab (moeslem costume), i am very angry and i protest to the concierge of this hotel, till i departed, they never say apologies to us. this is very disappointed. Beacause i saw different act with foreigners. No recommended to the moeslem visitors.
Gina P. Couples Philippines, March 28, 2013
Great Location, Walking Distance to Beach

Lcoation, Food and Rooms!
7.7
Our stay was great, it was a good jumpstart to any tour you plan to have in Bali. Its only a walking distance to great bars and restaurants along legian road. The starbucks at the lobby was also convenient for those late night coffee cravings. The best thing about Legian is their breakfast. Wide choices and always served hot. Legian 101 was also near the surf shops you wanted to go to.
Sahil M. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2013
Central Location, close to night life

Staff, location and proximity to the night life in Bali
6.3
Able L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2013
Small but yet comfortable hotel

Hotel is on the street of Legian which has a lot of eateries, pubs and retail outlets
7.7
Love the rooftop morning breakfast area which turns into a drinking and chill out place in the evening. Bathroom/toilet in the room is quite tiny and very Japanese style. Overall experience is good
Samuel S. Couples New Zealand, March 27, 2013
Clean, friendly staff, nice rooftop pool

Roof top pool, friendly staff, central location
9.3
Rooms are small, but tidy clean and comfortable. cheap buckets of beer and sunbeds on the rooftop
Jean S. Couples United Kingdom, March 26, 2013
Value for money

Location,staff very good, clean hotel
7
Fendy H. Couples Indonesia, March 26, 2013
Excellent

The staffs, location, very clean
7.7
It was very good. Very recommended if i want to have a trip to Bali..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ViewThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05