Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky Deck The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service Assistant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet Corner The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini Gym The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4824 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4824)
Sort by:
Sarah R. Groups United Kingdom, October 18, 2013
Excellent... Better than expected.

Staff, atmosphere, beds
9.7
Excellent... The staff really made an effort, it was very clean, great breakfast and my favourite was the atmosphere around the pool with the DJ and games. AWESOME.
Report this review
Leanne W. Couples Australia, October 17, 2013
Nice modern hotel, great for 18 - 40 year olds

Pool, comfortable beds, rooftop bar
8.7
We had a nice stay at the 101 Bali Legian hotel. This hotel is centrally located and has a rooftop restaurant and bar. The restaurant has a wide range of food but is not good for vegetarians, therefore we had to go elsewhere to eat. It is a little more expensive than other restaurants in the area but still a great place to hangout for a few drinks or dinner. The pool is lovely with comfortable sun loungers with big umbrellas.
Report this review
Kee J. Couples Malaysia, October 17, 2013
Clean, attentive staffs. Room size small.

Clean, well use of every room place, nice roof bar
6.7
Generally good, just that room size is bit small. Good location to stay to explore Legian. Good and attentive staffs. Good internet speed.
Report this review
Lim B. Couples Singapore, October 17, 2013
Centralised affordable modern hotel

The location is great, easy to access to major attractions. The rooms are clean and modern and they have great rooftop chilled out bar and pool.
9.7
It was a 1 night stop over at 101, however, I had great experience with the room and the facilities. The rooftop bar at night blows me away.. the outdoor pool is definitely a great hangout place. Room isn't too big but is really comfortable, clean and modern. If you will like to have a more quiet room, I suggest to op for the ground floor.
Report this review
Eddie N. Couples Malaysia, October 17, 2013
Great Hotel

Good location, good view and food
9.3
A very comfortable hotel near to nightlife and good food. Short walking distance to the beach
Report this review
Sari H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 16, 2013
pleasant and value for money

great location, friendly staff and comfortable bed!
7.7
it was amazing, my 2nd time staying inthe hotel. love the pool and wide spread of bfast buffet. however the room i stayed has got no view due to construction.
Report this review
Rita M. Families with older children Indonesia, October 16, 2013
It's not what it looks like on the internaet

Close to the beach. Close to dining. Close to shopping.
4.3
There are three things that smell badly. They are the shower curtain, the shower gel, the shampoo gel and the handsoap. I'm a bit dissapointed with my choice. The picture just like gorgeous. I feel so lucky when I can get a good room deal. But the fact that the room is kind of old style and stinky in the bathroom are not good. With that amount of money, there are other better hotel that the Legian can offer.
Report this review
Cindy C. Families with older children Indonesia, October 16, 2013
Great Location

Helpful staff, great location, close to shopping area and nightlife
8.3
The staff were very helpful. The room is quite small, but the location is excellent. Near to shopping areas in Legian and nightlife.
Report this review
Yojana G. Couples India, October 14, 2013
Value for Money Hotel

Neat & clean, close to most happening nightlife, walking distance from beach
8
We stayed here with another couple and we both agreed that this is the best hotel you can get in this area. Very close to major night life attractions and beach. If you are first time coming to Bali and want accommodation at reasonable rate then highly recommended. If you are looking for quite surrounding then definitely not this one for sure.
Report this review
Dan X. Families with older children China, October 13, 2013
it was perfect ,, everything ..

service, everthing ,,, great..
10
the worker so nice, I was in trouble because I been exchange money and people cheat my money, and I asked hotel security for help and they talk to the exchange store, get my money back, and other people always smile and say hi to me. they are so nice. and swimming pool , great fun. I mean,that's why after four days I stay I choose stay more 4days. I wish I can stay longer.if next time I come Bali, 100% I will choose stay this hotel ,and love this hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky DeckThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service AssistantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet CornerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Atma SpaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SuperiorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SuperiorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02