or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe Extension The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe Extension The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool Party The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bathroom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Bar
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4253 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4253)
Sort by:
Ford L. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2013
Brilliant, Cosy, Happy Place

People, Food, Facilities
10
It was brilliant, we booked it in a hurry but we had good service, even had a shower room for us since we had a late flight and we have already checked out. It was an amazing experience, we will certainly be back again!
Mark L. Couples Australia, May 17, 2013
Great Location for Kuta Area

Location, Facilities, Value
8.7
My wife and I just retuned from a week at the 101. The service from check-in to departure was great. The rooms are cosy, cleaned daily, soft bed and good AC. The facilities especially the roof bar and pool were fantastic. Location is great to shop, get transport and eat / drink with many good bars and little restaurants close by. The beach is an easy walk from the motel. The location is very busy but you get used to it and once the locals see you around a bit the pressure to buy slows down. Would defiantly stay there again
Mingdi W. Couples China, May 16, 2013
very nice, and the stuffs are kindly

service, clean, professional
8
very good. it is better if it could service with Chinese language
Andrew M. Couples Australia, May 16, 2013
value for money

clean, staff, checkout
7.3
Would have been better, had we not been next door to the staff maintenance room. It was very, very noisy!
June L. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2013
Average

Location & security
6.3
During shower there a smell from the drain . V thin wall, can hear voices or slamming of doors n phone ringing. Overall not a bad stay. But will not stay again as room too small.
Bernardus M. Families with young children Indonesia, May 15, 2013
good place to stay..

easy area to go n looking for anything in bali.. like transportations around bali or to the airport.. nice beaches.. fine restaurant..shooping area even market.
7.7
nice place, friendly staff, easy area to make your holiday fun and have a great momment in bali
Louis P. Families with young children Indonesia, May 15, 2013
great hotel with great price from agoda

location, nice lobby, nice room design
9.3
The 101 Legian is the 3rd hotel my family choose while we stay in Bali and since the first we came into the hotel instantly became our favourite one. We like to sleep around in the lobby sofa with the street view. We enjoy the rooftop swimming pool and my kids can swim till 9pm :) The hotel is located in the center legian street, almost a walkdistance to the sea, shop, food, and everything. We sure will come and stay in the 101 Legian again next time we come to Bali.
Andy C. Groups Singapore, May 15, 2013
Nice and comfy

Price, location and comfy
7.7
The stay was very very pleasant, the rooms are well renovated. It's very modern and very clean and very value for money
Andy C. Groups Singapore, May 15, 2013
Cheap and comfy

Price, location and comfy
7.7
The stay was extremely pleasant, the room is very clean and modern. The room is extremely value for money and there's no faults to picked on.
Amy W. Groups Australia, May 14, 2013
get for a short trip, shopping, comfortable

location, comfort, value
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe ExtensionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe Extension The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BathroomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - CabanaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - DisplayThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basilico LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01