or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian

The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - View The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and Activities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3959 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3959)
Sort by:
Gusti A. Families with young children March 13, 2013
nice, calm and comfort

clean, friendly, fast service
6.7
Fauziah R. Couples Indonesia, March 13, 2013
Surrounded by bars and clubs, nearby kuta beach

starbucks and atm at the hotel entrance, nice area for those who loves shopping and night life
8
Overall, I really love staying at this Hotel, Everything I needed is there and the Hotel is quite new. perfect!
Diana T. Couples Singapore, March 13, 2013
Hotel is nice & clean. Value for $

Location, location, location
7.3
Fauziah R. Couples Indonesia, March 13, 2013
Im Very Satisfied

Nightlife Entertainment Area, got starbucks at the entrance and 10 mins walking to Kuta Beach
6.7
Leman C. Groups Indonesia, March 13, 2013
Great Night life, nice staff, fully relaxed

Night life, nice staff, clean room
5.3
My stay at The 101 was great. stayed here for spending Balinese Nyepi Day (Silent Day), so can't went anywhere outside hotel, but they made fun stay over programs. But got a very small room and the food quite expensive (couldn't go to any restaurants outside due to Nyepi Day)
Fauziah R. Groups Indonesia, March 11, 2013
Very satisfied with hotel locations

Locations, Nearby Night clubs, and Kuta Beach at walking distance
7.7
Teresa S. Couples Australia, March 11, 2013
It was o.k, nothing flash.

Rooftop & pool & cabana's.
4.7
I wouldn't stay here again. If your into shopping it's o.k. Rooftop wasn't bad. Rooms are to small, disn't enjoy the breakfast, very average.
Khadijah F. Groups Indonesia, March 11, 2013
Well i need large room

Breakfast! Swimming pool, location
6.3
Hmmmmmmm so far so Good............. I Wish i can take my honeymoon.........................
Lindon G. Groups Australia, March 11, 2013
Great hotel, friendly staff and great breakfast

Clean rooms, buffet breakfast, rooftop pool.
7.3
Fredy S. Couples Indonesia, March 11, 2013
good location but room was small

location, staff, pool
5.3
it definitely can be someone's favorite. the location is nice if you like clubbing. walking distance to the beach, but was not that close and kuta and legian beach arent that nice anymore. there were too much rubbish to enjoy the beach. the room and the bathroom are kind of too small for my liking. for the price i paid i am sure i can get similar hotel with bigger room size.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ViewThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04