or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - View The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and Activities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4015 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4015)
Sort by:
Si H. Families with older children Singapore, March 31, 2013
Value for money

location, clean and urban
6.7
Bunyamin H. Solo travelers Germany, March 31, 2013
Good time in a hotel staff very active and locatio

Pool entertainment room clean
7.7
Location good close everywhere in kuta Pool nice Room bed for single type very narrow Close to airport Next to nightlife and restaurant
Andrea R. Groups Australia, March 30, 2013
Great Roof Top Pool

Pool, location to shopping and massage
6.7
I visited with a friend and we were impressed by the pool area. It was the best thing about the hotel. The breakfast was simple, howerver im sure there was something for everyone. It was quite a social hotel, especially the pool area. Staff were very friendly. There were lots of shops and massage places nearby. It did seem a bit close to Kuta though, which i didnt really like. That could very well be a postive in other people's opinion. Overall I would recommend.
Ee B. Groups Singapore, March 30, 2013
Clean & Comfy

Security scanning are good
6.7
Overall are good and easy to access to Kuta Beach and shopping area.
Widyanto Y. Families with older children Indonesia, March 30, 2013
comfortable, consumer mart is just across the hote

comfortable, easy access transportation, close to local shops, entertainment at night is around the hotel.
7.7
it is a pleasant stay, the hotel is located in busy area. you just need to walk around the hotel to find out.
Vanessa S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 30, 2013
Awesome

The friendly staff, nice room, nice pool, i love it
9
Lee Y. Groups Malaysia, March 30, 2013
Not very satisfied

clean, compact, advance toilet bowl
4.3
Room is too small. Not worth for how much we paid for. Unfriendly staff. Insisted to have my booking receipt although I had shown them my credit card for the booking transaction. And the way they speaking really pissed me off.
Widyanto Y. Families with older children Indonesia, March 29, 2013
comfortable, easy access on transportation.

just on the side of main road, easy transportation, shops are near hotel area.
7.7
Quite a pleasant staying, consumer mart is just across the hotel, it is good for people like to have a drink at night, live music is always around the corner.
Rossiane K. Couples Indonesia, March 29, 2013
Nice & quality stay

The breakfast was awesome, strategic location, nice pool
8
I like it specially for the wide variety of food during breakfast and I also like the sky view pool. The service was just okay but some of the staff I hope would be nicer to us.
Midas C. Solo travelers Philippines, March 29, 2013
Value for Money

Great location, friendly staff, nice swimming pool and bar
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ViewThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03