or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4118 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4118)
Sort by:
Ong C. Couples Malaysia, July 11, 2014
Nice to consider for next trip.

Money to money. What you pay, what you get. Overall are good.
8
Overall are good but the internet speed very slow. The world are connected by the internet/www. The internet make the world become smaller and smaller. And I get to know The 101 Bali Legian Hotel via Agoda.com. Thus, internet bring us come together. Hope can improve the speed of internet for my next visit.
Suprijo O. Couples Indonesia, July 10, 2014
Good hotel

Good place Nice swimming pool Good breakfast
9.3
I am very enjoying stay at this hotel. Good place , nice swimming pool, clean room, nice breakfast.
Priyatna O. Couples Indonesia, July 10, 2014
You Will Like It !!

Good &Good &Good
8
Lauren S. Couples Australia, July 8, 2014
Disappointing. Hotel has deteriorated very quickly

Location, cheap, wifi
5
Although it was cheap, there are many more much nicer hotel at the same price. I have stayed there before and in the couple of year between stays, the hotel has become quite run down quite quickly.
Chonthicha P. Couples Australia, July 8, 2014
awesome

Pubbing shipping nightlife
9
Nathalie P. Couples France, July 8, 2014
Convenient, Nice location and comfortable hotel.

Location, staff, room.
9.7
Great hotel for à Nice stay un Legian, Bali, friendly staff and all kind of facilites. Pool is great but music there can be a bit too loud on somedays.
Kusdyah I. Couples Indonesia, July 8, 2014
Nice Surroundings Hotel

Good Facilities, Good Locations, Nice Room
7.3
Pretty good overall
Pravesh K. Couples India, July 7, 2014
Great Hotel

staff was nice & i really enjoyed
8.3
staff was nice & i really enjoyed to be there & location was quite close to near by Kuta Beach
Asno M. Couples Indonesia, July 7, 2014
Good Location

Roof top pool & Cleanliness
6.7
Good
Luis M. Couples Philippines, July 4, 2014
A blasttttt!!!! :,)

Location was good, rooms better and the staff were the best :,)
10
All i can say is the next time i will visit bali, i will surely stay at the 101 bali legian hotel. Im not sure about the other rooms but the room that my fiance and i where staying is close to soundproof and the bed so comfy and the staff soo friendly. Better than the 5star hotel which we spent our last few nights :,)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe ExtensionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe Extension The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Ground Floor Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08