or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe Extension The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe Extension The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool Party The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4175 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4175)
Sort by:
Sally L. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2013
Nice swimming pool

Nice Swimming pool
8
Quite far from Kuta Beach, around 15-20 minutes walk. Good location for night life with lots of bar and lounge along the road. However, it will be a bit noisy during night time if you need to rest early. They have very nice rooftop swimming pool whereby you can swim while enjoying the view of Kuta. Rooms are small but very clean.
Teoh W. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2013
relax and wonderful trip

peaceful, friendly staffs, clean
8.3
Nice location that can access alot night activity at legian. Friendly stafss and clean environment. but the room abit small compare with other hotel.
Ashlee H. Couples Australia, April 10, 2013
Party Hotel, close to everything!

Location, rooftop bar and pool
10
Our stay was really good! They had renovations starting on our last night here and they offered to upgrade our room which was really nice. It was centrally located only a 5 minute walk to poppies lane. I recommend mozzarellA if you are looking for a nice restaurant to eat at! We didnt spend too much time at the hotel but it was clean and very nice we will stay here again!
Heru S. Couples Indonesia, April 10, 2013
Superb Location Hotel at the Heart of Legian BALI

Location Location Location
7
The Overall stay inside of the hotel itself was average because we spend most of our time outside the hotel
Wong K. Couples Malaysia, April 10, 2013
good location

location is good ... and well security ...
7.3
I stay at 3rd floor ... so gt noise at the morning ..coz the restaurant just at 4th floor ..
Rusni R. Families with older children Indonesia, April 9, 2013
nice hotel

clean,affordable,nice
8
Nice,good service, the room was clean. Affordable price,good location.
Joo N. Groups Malaysia, April 9, 2013
fantastic,superb room stay in Bali

good spa,comfortable room,nice swimming pool/bar
8
We were checked in the 101 Legian Hotel for 2 nights stayed. The rooms was very fanstatic. The only worst thing is the toilet room was too small for teh body to turn around. Easy getting to everywhere near the happening attraction pub/bar.The breakfast was just nice. Would highly recommended to stay in this hotel.For sure I would staying in this hotel for my next visit to Bali.
Michelle P. Solo travelers Australia, April 9, 2013
Conveniently located and friendly staff

Location roof top pool staff
6.3
Always pleasant and hassle free, great spot for shopping and nightlife rooms are clean and staff very friendly
Mikka E. Groups Philippines, April 9, 2013
Very fun

close to everything in kuta
8
I enjoyed my stay. staff were friendly and location of hotel was perfect for us.
Thomas G. Couples Germany, April 9, 2013
Ok, but nothing more

Design, Rooftop Bar, Security
5.3
Well, to be honest, I wasn't expecting much, being a backpacker. The hotel was okish in my opinion. Though it IS too noisy. Normal conversations can be heard 2 rooms away. So nothing for the people with light sleep (like myself). What also was annoying was, that many employees considered themselves hip and cool at the expense of being friendly. Sorry people. The hotel is ok, but not Alila...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe ExtensionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe Extension The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BathroomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - CabanaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - DisplayThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basilico LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01