or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - View The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and Activities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4015 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4015)
Sort by:
John B. Solo travelers Australia, March 7, 2013
Okay

Location, Internet (WiFi),
4.7
My stay at The 101 Hotel was Okay, I was there only 1 night as I was in transit. This Hotel was Okay for this purpose, I wouldn't stay there for a long period of time as the rooms are small and the Bathroom are too Small and very cramped.
Jason N. Couples Australia, March 6, 2013
Nice Hotel

Location
7.7
Great location. Check in was a little hassel, had to wait 15 minutes after check in to get our keys. There was so many noises all throughout the day and night! The room itself was quiete nice with the rooftop pool just right.
Diane B. Solo travelers Australia, March 6, 2013
Great location to shops

The area for shopping
8.7
Great hotel for one night. The rooms are very small. The spa is great though. Staff are always very helpful and friendly
Hoa N. Couples Vietnam, March 5, 2013
Great location and Good services

The room is small
8.3
We had pleasant stay at 101 Legian Hotel for 4 days. The staff there is very friendly and helpful.
Kok H. Couples Malaysia, March 5, 2013
small room, bad sound proof

location, nice view from the rooftop, security
5.7
Mark P. Couples Australia, March 5, 2013
Convenient location, small but clean room

Close to airport, clean, nice breakfast
5.7
Fariz R. Couples Malaysia, March 4, 2013
Perfect location, small room

perfect location, good interior design, and fabulous rooftop retaurants
8
Caroline M. Solo travelers Ireland, March 4, 2013
Very relaxing and accomodating staff

location, cleaniness and value for money
8
My stay was relaxing comfortable and a great location. The hotel has very friendly staff always on hand to help or answer any queries you may have. I would definately recommend this Hotel to stay.
Daniel N. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2013
Hotel with good service and location

Location, food, bars, clubs, service
8.7
Glad to have chosen Legian 101 to stay at. Smacks right in the heart of Legian, where you can easily access to the clubs/bars/restaurants/massage by foot. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. Room is clean and reasonably sized (i stayed at the ground floor - chosen because it is quieter than those rooms on the 2nd and 3rd floor). Shower pressure is too small for my liking though. Good breakfast spread on the 4th floor open air concept.
Peggy K. Groups Indonesia, March 4, 2013
Best location

Best location
9
This hotel is located perfectly in the busyness of Legian street. Stayed on the 2nd fl. and got a spacious legian-street-view room was perfect. For those who love to party this hotel might meet your need.. I myself not a party lover but I don't mind with its noisy. Low point was that the breakfast menu was not that vary. Hot water was not hot, not even warm, and amenities need to be improved. On last day, in the morning i realized my rent car key went missing as I remembered I put it somewhere in the lobby a night before, I went directly to reception, although the hotel is crowded, but security is great.. I got the key back! For short trip I found this hotel perfect but wouldn't suit for those traveling with baby. Overall, I had a great time staying there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ViewThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07