or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool Party The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bathroom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4419 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4419)
Sort by:
Sally C. Groups Indonesia, May 25, 2013
Great Located

Clean, Nice and Friendly Staff
7.7
Raphael G. Couples France, May 25, 2013
Good quality of service

staff, room, driver
7.3
Good but stayed only one night so not be able to judge into details.
Caridad G. Groups Philippines, May 24, 2013
Comfortable

nice staff, pool, clean rooms
8.3
Miquaela P. Couples Australia, May 24, 2013
Had a wonderful time

the bed, pool and design of hotel
9.7
Very relexing, staff were very friendly, welcoming and efficient.
Constantine Z. Families with older children Australia, May 24, 2013
Perfect location

Close to shops, easy access to beach, close to bars and restaurants
9.3
This hotel is the perfect location for those who are looking to stay in the Kuta/Legian area. It's close to the beach ( about 500m, 5-10min walk) Great restaurants right outside the doorstep and close to the bars and nightclubs. Perfect for those who want to party ( 5-10 min walk to SkyGarden and other popular clubs) I've stayed in Bali 5-6 times now. I usually choose the Seminyak area because it's less chaotic. For a short stay, Legian 101 is definitley my favourite. I didn't have any issues with noise, so for those who are looking for a quiter room, try 249 and 250 ( no garuntees of course ) For what we paid (50 NZD or 42 USD for the standard room ) it is definitley good value for money.
Nor A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2013
Safe Hotel To Stay

Safe, Clean. Central Location
9.3
Ili R. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2013
Wonderful hotel with affordable rates!

Friendly staffs, nice but small room and conveniently located near bars/restaurants/shopping areas
10
This is my 2nd visit to this hotel because i enjoyed my first stay at 101. Firstly, the price is affordable. Secondly, the location is ideal choice since I intend to shop. The room is small but it is really comfortable. I spent my time mostly out of the hotel so it doesnt matter to me much about the size. The staffs are friendly and helpful from the moment i checked in and till i checked out. I would definitely return and stay at this hotel in future.
Harmiyarsyah H. Business travelers Indonesia, May 23, 2013
very good

nice location and great lobby
7.3
Peter J. Couples South Africa, May 23, 2013
Great

Staff AC Speed
10
Lee Y. Couples Malaysia, May 23, 2013
Fast internet

internet, swimming pool, night club
5
I was planning to book another hotel near the beach, but i accidentally booked the wrong one which was this one, i asked for cancellation but they didn't allow. Anyway, when we got there, they gave us a room on the ground floor, but second day it was raining, and when we got back to the room, there's 2 inches water on floor because of leaking of wall or window whatever, so they changed a room for us, they refused to change a room on the upper floor, so we have to stay on the ground floor in a bigger room compared to the previous one. Overall, it wasn't a perfect or comfortable stay for us, i would say i won't return to the hotel again, i believe i can find a better one with this price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BathroomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - CabanaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basilico LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01