or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4021 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4021)
Sort by:
Caroline M. Solo travelers Ireland, March 4, 2013
Very relaxing and accomodating staff

location, cleaniness and value for money
8
My stay was relaxing comfortable and a great location. The hotel has very friendly staff always on hand to help or answer any queries you may have. I would definately recommend this Hotel to stay.
Daniel N. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2013
Hotel with good service and location

Location, food, bars, clubs, service
8.7
Glad to have chosen Legian 101 to stay at. Smacks right in the heart of Legian, where you can easily access to the clubs/bars/restaurants/massage by foot. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. Room is clean and reasonably sized (i stayed at the ground floor - chosen because it is quieter than those rooms on the 2nd and 3rd floor). Shower pressure is too small for my liking though. Good breakfast spread on the 4th floor open air concept.
Peggy K. Groups Indonesia, March 4, 2013
Best location

Best location
9
This hotel is located perfectly in the busyness of Legian street. Stayed on the 2nd fl. and got a spacious legian-street-view room was perfect. For those who love to party this hotel might meet your need.. I myself not a party lover but I don't mind with its noisy. Low point was that the breakfast menu was not that vary. Hot water was not hot, not even warm, and amenities need to be improved. On last day, in the morning i realized my rent car key went missing as I remembered I put it somewhere in the lobby a night before, I went directly to reception, although the hotel is crowded, but security is great.. I got the key back! For short trip I found this hotel perfect but wouldn't suit for those traveling with baby. Overall, I had a great time staying there.
Ben H. Solo travelers Australia, March 4, 2013
Good Hotel

Food, service and friendly staff
9.3
Muhammad H. Groups Singapore, March 3, 2013
Nice modern look hotel.

rooftop pool
8.3
Had a nice stay at the hotel. The room is small though. But love the location!
Haidong W. Couples China, March 3, 2013
Great hotel with nice, clean and large rooms

Breakfast, Friendly staffs, Large room, good location.
10
Breakfast is very good with a wide range of food varieties. The staffs are all very helpful and friendly. The location of hotel is very good and we could reach Kuta beach within 10 mins by walking. There are a lot of places to eat nearby such as poppies, Bamboo Corner, ect. We will go back again next time.
Gary O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 3, 2013
Modern hotel in the middle of everything

Modern design good breakfast readonable price
8.3
Great hotel for being close to everything in the busiest part of kuta ! Its a reasonable price for a modern clean comfortable hotel . The breakfast is really good , you can have it on the roof or on the ground floor ! The rooms have a very nice modern design and very functional ! The only thing i didnt like was They played awful noisy music round the pool and at 4pm they really turn up the volume so if you want this hotel for peace and quiet and relaxation its definitely not the hotel for you ! This is a shame as most people have ear phones and can choose there own music to listen to instead of blasting rap music ! This is the only reason i wouldnt stay at this hotel again
Sita I. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 3, 2013
satisfied

surrounded by shopping places, close to beach, clean
7
i enjoy my staying, comfort with cleannes, surrounded by shopping places and restaurant, but the checking time takes too long even the hotel have 3 desk to serve guests.
Nor A. Couples Singapore, March 3, 2013
Excellent service

Friendly staff, good location, comfortable room
9
Jon W. Couples United Kingdom, March 2, 2013
Excellent

Location, staff pool
9.3
This is excellent value for money. The hotel is decorated nice throughout. The staff are very friendly and always on hand if you need anything. The rooms themselves are a little small but are very clean and tidy. The shower temperature sometimes fluctuates but wasn't too bad. The location is ideal for nightlife and shopping. Breakfast has a big selection and on the top floor which is a nice setting.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05