or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian

The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - View The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and Activities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3987 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3987)
Sort by:
Brianna M. Solo travelers Australia, February 23, 2013
Amazing Hotel - Favourite place in kuta to stay

How close it is to all the clubs and bars and everything else
9.3
this was the second time i stayed and i will be coming back! the construction next door is a bit annoying but that's life and it will be finished in no time! an iron would be fab in the rooms though and more universal power points
Nightlife Tip: More of a party area where the hotel is located but people are respectful in the hotel.
Yohanes F. Groups Indonesia, February 23, 2013
Great Hotel in a Wonderful Location

Having a good location and reasonable price
7.7
this hotel is located in a very good location in the center of legian which doesn't require you any vehicle to enjoy the night life. however, the trafic is bad on the weekend especially when you drive a car. the room is not quite big, but it is still okay. overal stay was impressive.
Rusli T. Couples Indonesia, February 23, 2013
that's nice and have a great location centrally

good places for stay, near downtown, strategic places
8
it's nice places to stay here, good view, nice design . almost excellent
Fui P. Families with older children Malaysia, February 22, 2013
Great Location but not suit for family

Near with legian street and for nite life
6.7
Location is nice for nite life but hotel is not so suit for family stay, good security, quite less asian people, nice staff but have smelly at bath room.
Keith S. Solo travelers India, February 21, 2013
Average at best

Right next to the nightlife
6.7
The standard deluxe rooms are barely big enough for a large canine / backpacker. I had not realized that last time around I had been upgraded (for free) to a suite which was okay. This time I had a rude shock when I got exactly what I booked for. Paid the extra 25 USD per night to upgrade to a balcony room which was okay (except for lack of closing cupboard/wardrobe).
Aled O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 20, 2013
good location

location location location
7.7
nice hotel in a good location for nightlife , can get a bit noise tho.
Lim M. Groups Indonesia, February 19, 2013
"Cozy and Great Location"

Great Location
9
I like the location, surround with nightlife and store. The room is a little bit small but I think its Ok. The Breakfast just great. Overall I like the Hotel very cozy.
Travel tip: Just walk out from Hotel and you can enjoy the nightlife
Shalis Y. Couples Australia, February 18, 2013
Romantic getaway

Perfect location, vibe, rooms.
8
Sometimes the music was a lil to loud. Good breakfast but should have more variety The wifi should be for everyone n not just for one device for each room The room was very clean n spacious, but there was allot of ants around. Good swimming pool DVD player should come free to the rooms. And lovely staff.
Michael G. Couples Indonesia, February 18, 2013
Good location, small and plain room

Clean room, great location, nice and happening rooftop pool
7
My wife and i had an enjoyable stay at this hotel. However we found that the room although clean and comfy, was just way too simple. Not even kettle and cups were provided and the aircon temprature was not stable. On the other side, it is located at the heart of Kuta and Legian so everything was pretty much within a walking distance. If you are unlucky enough to get a room close to the pool, it would get noisy in the evening as they have DJ playing.
Shopping Tip: If you get sick of bargaining with the local vendors along Legian st., get a cab and go to Krisna souvenir shop. Souvenirs are slightly more expensive, but they are still totally worth it. The place is airconed and comfortable.
Shin N. Families with young children Malaysia, February 18, 2013
Strategic location but small rooms

location is good, friendly staff. cleanliness needs to be improved, so was the spa
6.7
Good location, walking distance from the new Kuta Beach Walk mall, lots of small shops along the road. Strategically located in between Jimbaran and Ubud, close to airport. Downside is prone to traffic jam. More suitable for young people going for party/beach. Spa was very disappointing, small room, and room cleanliness needs to be improved (ants!) I will probably choose Ubud area if I go with my family again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ViewThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01