My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian

The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and Activities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3806 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3806)
Sort by:
John D. Couples Ireland, December 22, 2012
Great hotel, fantastic location,

Location
9
Fantastic location, right in middle of Kuta, service was fabulous and the breakfast was so tasty - will definaletly go back here...
Stanley B. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 21, 2012
Nice Hotel, Great Location but small bathroom

Located at legian, perfect location
7.7
The 101 will be my priority whenever i stay in Legian area
Rosemary C. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2012
affordable, great location

great location for shopping and food, affordable and clean
8
great location for shopping and food, affordable and clean
Maria M. Solo travelers Portugal, December 20, 2012
Good location if you like shopping

friendly staff
6.7
the hotel is half way between Semyniak shopping street and crazy Kuta. Quite central if you like going out at night.
Hotel Feature Tip: the hotel has a Starbucks!
Sheryl W. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 20, 2012
Great compact hotel, great room condition and

convenient and great value for money
8.7
A very convenient hotel located at the centre of Legian. it is less than 10 minutes walk to the famous nightlife area at Kuta. I walked back early in the morning with two of my girlfriends without problem. Hotel is compact and has decent room. This is the second time I'm staying at the hotel, will definitely come back again. This hotel will suit any types of traveller that wants to taste the Legian shopping strip and nightlife. Taxis can be found right at the hotel doorstep. And the hotel is just 10 minutes drive from the airport.
Fong R. Groups Singapore, December 20, 2012
Good location and excellent service

Warm home fellling, food are good , located at the restaurant and shopping area
9
The location of the hotel was very good, along both side of the road there are all restaurant , souvenir shop and travel agent to meet your sighseeing and sports in Bali, it is also convenient to go to Matahari Department Store and Beach Walk Shopping Mall by walking distance from 101 hotel , The lobby has some nice soft sofa and bed for guest to relex, the staffs are very frendly, I even got the tips from one of the beautiful receptionist that telling us to go to "Joggen" and try the real local balinese food, we had a wonderful dinner there. The Breakfast setting is at the roof top with nice view surrounding and spacious, the international buffet breakfast was very nice and they change the main dish menu every day( I stay for three days and I had tasted three different kind of mian dish ). We stay at G floor with not much noice disturb from outside, I will definitely recommend my friend to stay in this hotel and I will came back to this hotel on my next visit to Bali .
Chew Y. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2012
Decent hotel with good amenities

Convenient location, English speaking staffs and decent hotel
9
Everything was fine except the hotel free wifi is a bit slow. They need to improve on that as it is very important to travellers to do research when in Bali.
Too S. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2012
Centrally located w eateries n shops around it.

roof top pool n gazebo where u can spend the day reading a book n enjoying the afternoon breeze.
9.3
My family thoroughly enjoyed our 3 nights stay here. The plus point is its central location in town n abt 15 mins walk to the beach. The pool is situated at the roof top n it overlooks the town areas w unblock views. When we wanted 2 twin beds instead of a single king size bed, the staff was accommodative n polite. It adds to the wonderful experience. the hotel security was tight as well n check the bags of all guests n visitors. We actually felt safe.
Jonathan L. Couples Indonesia, December 20, 2012
Great location

very modern hotel
8.7
the hotel is very close to shopping area , clubs , restaurants. It has a very small rooms though. the rooftop lounge was nice , and there is a starbucks down the elevator from the lobby.
Lina Y. Families with older children Indonesia, December 19, 2012
Nice hotel and strategic location

near to the city and tourist center
7.3
The room is good, but not superb. The rooftop and swimming pool is nice. very relaxing place to stay. the breakfast was OK even not great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03