Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky Deck The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service Assistant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet Corner The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini Gym The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4820 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4820)
Sort by:
Aurelia N. Couples Indonesia, August 22, 2013
Great for first time visitors

Breakfast, comfortable bed, location
8.7
The location was perfect. I'm a seasoned Bali traveler but I brought my bf there for the first time, so we needed something close to bars and restaurants. I also love the breakfast buffet. There weren't a lot of options, but the tasted great, so it made up for the lack of variety. The only downside is the bedside lights in our room were busted the entire time, and while we've informed the staff, no one was sent to fix them. Otherwise, it's decent value for money.
Report this review
Deirdre D. Couples Ireland, August 21, 2013
Centrally located but area not nice

centrally located with nice pool
6.3
This hotel is centrally located in Legian. The security is very good with gaurds on at all times. However, the moment you step outside the door you are bombarded with drug touts. They follow you to bank machines/restaurants/bars. The hotel is clean and nice but room was quite small.
Report this review
Charles M. Groups Australia, August 20, 2013
great pool party

pool, location, clean
6.7
Great hotel. Rooms are very small though.. Loved the pool party that they put on with a dj on the roof top!!
Report this review
Haylyn T. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2013
simple and near shopping, drinking streets

clean, near shopping streets, 15mins walking distance to the beach.
7.3
As we arrive early on 19aug2013, and although i have requested for an early check-in, the reception weren't able to provide the two rooms for me and fiance, and our photographer. they suggested for us to have our meals and take a walk to wait for the rooms to be ready. Sad to say, when we were back to check-in in the afternoon, only one room was ready and we waited for very long time for the second room , even passed the check-in time at 3pm. also, they did not provide the bed on accordaNce to what i'd requested for, a king bed and a twin. We got both twin beds. Also, the trip was for my birthday cum pre wedding photoshoot, i would have expected some surprise, but nothing was done. We were very disappointed with the arrangement. Nevertheless, we got our rooms and the stay was still pleasant and comfortable ones.
Report this review
Wiewie W. Couples Indonesia, August 20, 2013
Worthed for what you pay for

Located in center of Legian street, Easy access for transport, Near restaurant, beach
9
The most good thing about this hotel is location centrally located, friendly staff, breakfast good, pool also great Surely will be back again
Report this review
Ben B. Couples Germany, August 20, 2013
Nice!

Friendly stuff!
10
Very good hotel! Nice stuff They make your stay fantastic Good food
Report this review
Rowena F. Groups Malaysia, August 20, 2013
A comfy and pleasant stay

Clean, comfortable and centrally located for the party goers
7.3
A decent play to stay but not ideal for families who are looking for a quiet getaway. It's about a 10 minute walk from the beach and is just up the road from party central.
Report this review
Tan J. Groups Malaysia, August 19, 2013
good location

Comfortable room
6
Morning breakfast and location is the best thing about hotel.This is an easy place to stay. It's in a busy location, so restaurants and night clubs are at its door and the beach is an interesting but direct walk away.
Report this review
Edward K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 19, 2013
Nice Hotel

good Location, Nice Pool, Friendly staff
8
i love to stay here, nice hotel with friendly staff , the starbucks coffee also available beside the Hotel, great morning, great stay
Report this review
Mitchell Y. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 19, 2013
super easy no fuss holiday due to great staff

nightlife, location and staff
9
I had such a fantastic experience at this hotel. Staff were great The location is right in the heart of legian which is handy if you Are wanting to party at night. Room was comfortable and well equipped. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky DeckThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service AssistantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet CornerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Atma SpaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SuperiorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SuperiorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07