Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 5266 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5266 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Kazi B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 9 nights in June 2014
Rooms were very small, Internet was slow.
Friendly staff Pool parties Good breakfast
The rooms were quite small with tiny bathroom. It's a good location but would stay somewhere different with a view and larger room for around the same price next time.
Reviewed June 14, 2014

Yuwono O. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
Centrally located, Smelly soap
Location
Ok, bring your own soap (hotel soap in dispenser smell bad), breakfast is standard, Last day before check out, hotel staff open my door without knocking (total disaster). Check your CCTV please
Reviewed June 14, 2014

Marissa H. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 7 nights in October 2013
Would stay at the 101 again
Location, Cleanliness and great staff
Reviewed June 14, 2014

mohamad H. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
shopping, beaches and dinnings
shopping, beaches and dinnings
shopping, beaches and dinnings
Reviewed June 12, 2014

DAVID G. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Excellent as always
The staff make the hotel but all the facilities are top notch
Always have a good stay here, hotel great value
Reviewed June 12, 2014

DAVID G. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Always a great stay
the staff are excellent, rooms clean and brilliant value
One of my favourite hotels as top value for money and some excellent service that some of the bigger hotels could learn from. Excellent pool and restaurant area and starbucks next door and stumbling distance from all the bars restaurants.
Reviewed June 12, 2014

Lou P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Interesting!
Location.
I accidentally booked three rooms for three nights. Should have booked one room for three nights? Contacted Hotel by phone and Agonda straight away to notify my mistake. The 101 Bali Legian refused to refund the money! The first room they took us to had two single beds, so we asked for a double. Was taken to room 238 which had a horrible smell in it, so bad we went back to the room with the two single beds! The rooms are small, bathrooms tiny, but all very clean. Hotel staff very helpful and friendly. Would suggest this hotel for young adults!
Reviewed June 11, 2014

zaky R. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
what could go wrong in bali?
nice location, rooftop swimmingpool
Reviewed June 11, 2014

othman A. from Kuwait
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
relly nice
swiming pool close to the beach good loceation
good
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Robert G. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in June 2014
Great hotel
Clean neat staff helpful
Reviewed June 10, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: