Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4097 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4097)
Sort by:
Raymond B. Solo travelers Australia, March 15, 2013
nicely appointed hotel in good central location,

location , spacious public areas,nice decor
6.3
everything good about this hotel except for the size of the room/bathroom which was clostraphobicly tiny,they have a no smoking policy that will stop me ever staying there again
Steysi D. Families with older children Indonesia, March 15, 2013
Beach view

Clean room.. Beach view, great dinning
6
It was great because i got the beach view from my room... And the room is veryclean. Nice staff performance
Luke K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 14, 2013
nice and new, rooftop's awesome

rooftop bar, pool, staff
7.3
Imants C. Solo travelers Australia, March 14, 2013
Felt like a prison

Location, Pool area, staff
4
I was disappointed with this hotel. Mostly because the location on the Agoda website is completely inaccurate. It puts the location near The Haven in Seminyak whereas the actual location is kilometres from there and is very close to Poppies II on Jalan Legian. I chose this hotel because I thought it would be an easy walk to my favorite hangout in Seminyak, Ryoshi resteraunt however i needed to get transport there. Also the location is very bad for traffic on Jalan Legian as it is on the road just up from where the night clubs start so at night traffic is very congested and one way. I had a poor experience with noise levels in the hotel, the rooms have no soundproofing and you can hear people in the next room talking and moving furniture. The rooms also felt very claustrophobic and had no view or space to move around in. The lobby was full of people smoking cigarettes. I really didn't like the pool it was very dirty and the design was not interesting. I stayed in two different rooms while i was there and both rooms were quite small with not much natural light. The bed in the first was comfortable but the second room had an unnatural smell which never went away while i was there.
Jalu N. Couples Indonesia, March 14, 2013
Its a kind of 3 stars hotel. For all it's good

comfort, center of shop n service staff
6.7
I feel comfort with my wife. Near to shopping place and city. Near to airport and transport. Best staff services
Gusti A. Families with young children March 13, 2013
nice, calm and comfort

clean, friendly, fast service
6.7
Fauziah R. Couples Indonesia, March 13, 2013
Surrounded by bars and clubs, nearby kuta beach

starbucks and atm at the hotel entrance, nice area for those who loves shopping and night life
8
Overall, I really love staying at this Hotel, Everything I needed is there and the Hotel is quite new. perfect!
Diana T. Couples Singapore, March 13, 2013
Hotel is nice & clean. Value for $

Location, location, location
7.3
Fauziah R. Couples Indonesia, March 13, 2013
Im Very Satisfied

Nightlife Entertainment Area, got starbucks at the entrance and 10 mins walking to Kuta Beach
6.7
Leman C. Groups Indonesia, March 13, 2013
Great Night life, nice staff, fully relaxed

Night life, nice staff, clean room
5.3
My stay at The 101 was great. stayed here for spending Balinese Nyepi Day (Silent Day), so can't went anywhere outside hotel, but they made fun stay over programs. But got a very small room and the food quite expensive (couldn't go to any restaurants outside due to Nyepi Day)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04