or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe Extension The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe Extension The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool Party The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4172 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4172)
Sort by:
Tan S. Families with older children Malaysia, April 5, 2013
Room is nice & comfortable.

Room is nice. Breakfast is buffet style, a lot of choices. Internet speed is fast.
8
Hendro H. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 5, 2013
I don't think i will be back

The location
4.3
Room was small with super tiny bathroom. It doesn't have balcony which is a big minus for me. The staff performance needs to be improved. It took forever to check in and the security on the basement shooed me when i tried to get in to the hotel via basement lift. Very rude attitude! With the same amount of money, there are plenty other nicer hotels in the area.
Hendro H. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 4, 2013
Not suitable for family

Location and that is all
4.3
The location is great if you plan to spend most of your time on partying. Surrounded by clubs and bars so the traffic to and from this hotel is hectic, even in daylight.
Jan Y. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2013
clean and comfortable, staff are nice

central located, friendly staff, clean
8
a very nice hotel to stay in, very central located where you can easily find any mart outside the hotel.
Adrian L. Groups Malaysia, April 4, 2013
Definitely will be back as I love this hotel

Room, Location & Value for money
9
I love the place. It is kept very clean & have modern design. Location wise is awesome. Love the hotel.
Kuo P. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, April 3, 2013
Great location

Great location, nice room and nice rooftop pool.
7.3
Sven S. Solo travelers Germany, April 3, 2013
The choice on Legian Street for young people

rooftop pool, central location, good value
8
Timotius U. Groups Indonesia, April 3, 2013
nice locatio, clean room, friendly staff

good design, comfy, modern deco
8
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2013
Cool, full with entertainment with high security.

Awesome rooftop pool
8.3
Silent and great, wish to come again soon. Beautiful staf esp Saki!
Sodany Q. Couples Australia, April 2, 2013
Good for what I paid

Location, price, atmosphere
7.3
My Husband and I were after a cheap hotel, that had a bit of atmosphere and was centrally located - 1O1 ticked all the boxes. The room wasn't very big, but it was fine bc we weren't in there much. Pool area is very nice. The food isn't great and the portions are tiny for what you pay. There are plenty of cheap restaurant in close proximity so my recommendation would be eat elsewhere. The clientele is predominantly young people so if you're after something chilled out, this probably isn't the place for you. Kuta nightlife is a short stroll away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe ExtensionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe Extension The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BathroomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - CabanaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - DisplayThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basilico LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05