My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian

The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and Activities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3816 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3816)
Sort by:
Rosnive J. Couples Indonesia, April 21, 2014
trendi, stylish hotel

good bed, clean room, stylish hotel
7.3
Overall it was very nice staying at the hotel. Nothing was going wrong except talking about the transportation. Taxis were so annoying when telling us the price to go, while I preferred the meter's counts for me. Actually 101 is near anywhere but the taxi driver charged overrated... such an overrated charges, better take a short walk. Overall for the property is ok.
Mandy F. Solo travelers Australia, April 17, 2014
Clean and worth the price

Clean, good location, friendly staff
8
We were meant to stay at another hotel but it was so dirty we checked out immediately and checked into the 101 hotel. Other than having a very small bathroom, I couldn't really fault 101 Legian. Our rooms were clean (signs of wear but didn't bother us for the price), location and Internet was good (unlike a lot of other places I've stayed at in Bali), and close to the beach. There is construction going on there at the moment but it didn't bother us as we went out during the day and there was no construction at night. Food and spa is expensive, like most hotels, so recommend dining elsewhere. I would definitely stay there again if visiting Legian.
Jun W. Groups Singapore, April 14, 2014
The room is clean and good.

Location, Price, Cleanliness
9.3
The stay was good but the room had a weird smell.
Ng W. Couples China, April 13, 2014
Nice

Cheap,clean, nice
5.3
Good view
Scott D. Families with young children Australia, April 12, 2014
Poor! Disappointed

Breakfast and the pool I can't think of 3
6
My wife is Balinese, the security and front counter staff seem to have a real problem wife that, they were rude and treated her very rudely, my mother in law was harassed by security while holding our 10 month old son who was crying they would not let pass, I will never stay there again and I will tell everyone I know not too, it's a shame that Balinese are still treated like this on there own island!
Baby B. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2014
friendly,excellent service and comfortable room

Spa,pool party and starbuck
8.7
Very awesome,friendly guest no matter other country and the most lovely is SPA...
Tai Y. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2014
Staff no good...not honest

Close mini market ...close airport
4
Staff no good ..staff not honest...pillow smile...bed not good can change...
Siti N. Solo travelers Singapore, April 10, 2014
Friendly staff and nice rooftop pool

The pool, the staff, the cleanliness.
8.3
Wifi worked but had a small problem for awhile. Had to use a shared name and password which makes wifi slow. Hairdryer wasnt working. Buffet breakfaast should have more varieties. Repeated food on alternate days. Gym wasnt in good condition. Staff was awesome. Non stop greetings and smile all the time. Friendly too. Hotel cleanliness tip top. Overall rated 8/10.
Abdul J. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 7, 2014
VERY GOOD IN THE BECH

NEAR BECH.CLINCE.GOOD STAFF
6
ITS NEAR TO BECH.SO GOOD STAFF AND NICE VIEW TO POOL..I LIKE STAY THIS HOTEL..
Abigael J. Solo travelers Philippines, April 5, 2014
good. satistying service and good accomidation.

pool. cleanliness.
6.3
It was great. Actually in 7days of my stay i spent it more in the hotel because of its comfy room.it makes me so lazy to go out to the beach coz it has own swimming pool and have night parties.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07