Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky Deck The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service Assistant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet Corner The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini Gym The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4887 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4887)
Sort by:
Sara C. Groups New Zealand, August 30, 2015
Hens weekend getaway

Friendly staff, Starbucks in the lobby, the roof top pool
8
Pleasant stay, pretty noisy place but expected with the location
Report this review
Gaurav G. Couples India, August 29, 2015
Happy customer ( highly recommend)

Staff, spa and HARI
10
Teri ma 101 for the hospitality and the service you offered and specially the reception staff and the spa staff.. This was one of the best holidays we had. We stayed there almost for a week and really really good.. Also a big thanks to the front staff reception (HARI). She really made us come back again to 101.. Me and my wife were really happy... Thanks Happy customer😃😃😃😃
Report this review
Shane G. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2015
Hotel overbooked, given room in front of the DJ

-
3.3
I've stayed at the 101 a few times when passing through Kuta but will never do so again. When we arrived we were told the place was overbooked and our booking was not in the system. Admittedly I did not have my Agoda voucher with me as I'd booked it while traveling and had problems with my phone. After I got wifi and extracted the voucher the hotel finally agreed that I did have a booking but they did not have our rooms ready (we arrived at 4 p.m.). After a good hour or so we were given one room, but it was by the pool with pool party in full swing and speakers right by our door blasting some pretty ordinary music. Not what we wanted after a long journey. After another few hours the second room was available but not a twin bed room as booked. A throughly disappointing experience and I will not be back.
Report this review
Laurie T. Groups Australia, August 29, 2015
think again

Location
7.3
average at best
Report this review
Catherine G. Solo travelers Philippines, August 28, 2015
Superb facilities

i really enjoyed my stay here. I booked for 2 nights and extend for another night since i al so satisfied with their facilities. They have a rooftop pool and ground floor pool plus couch is enticing.
8.7
i really enjoyed my stay here. I booked for 2 nights and extend for another night since i am so satisfied with their facilities. They have a rooftop pool where you can sun bathe and a ground floor pool which has a quite ambiance. Couches on the upper deck and lobby are very relaxing and enticing. Over all stay was great. Centrally located in bali. Tip: if youre looking for a cheap scooter with a driver who can tour you around bali, there is a t-shirt shop on the right side (if going out frm the hotel's entrance) look for the owner named "LUKEE" he is very kind and you can haggle for a cheap tour or scooter service to him.
Report this review
Alysha G. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2015
Pleasant stay in 101 Legian

Location, breakfast and service
8.3
Didn't favour the late check-in time which was at 3pm however, hotel staff assisted us to rent a bike and explore the vincinty while waiting. Walking distance to Sky Garden, Poppies Lane 1 & 2 and they offer money changing and tour services. Will definitely come back again the next time.
Report this review
Yuan B. Groups Malaysia, August 28, 2015
Feedback

room and toilet small.
5.7
Quite good
Report this review
Chris M. Solo travelers Australia, August 27, 2015
Position with comfort

The rooms were very nicely fitted out the bed was comfortable and the pool area was terrific with a great view , the hotel is clean and continuously kept tidy by the staff , the bar area was spacious
9.7
I stayed 3 nights , I found the rooms quiet , and I was able to relax.the only thing on the negative side was the Wifi needs a stronger signal !
Report this review
Ben C. Couples Australia, August 27, 2015
101

Breakfast
7.7
Not bad for the price
Report this review
Yoke P. Business travelers Singapore, August 26, 2015
A sea side hotel.

Location, Room, Food.
7.7
Fine
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky DeckThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service AssistantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet CornerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Atma SpaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SuperiorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SuperiorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08