Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 5268 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5266 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Carly W.
Australia
August 15, 2016
Great Stay
I have stayed at The One 4 times now. Its a bit noisy as they have the pool parties so I wouldn't recommend a family to stay but if your in a group or want to party this place is great. Clean and tidy, defiantly value for money and great location.

Alexander N.
Russia
August 14, 2016
fortnight stay
The only thing that was irritating and annoying. Start from 8 a.m. knocking in the door "room service" "cleaning service". It's bloody my holiday, and I am not suppose to wake up at 8. Please make signs "Do not disturb" available in every room. All the rest was just fine. Thank you.

hassan A.
Egypt
August 13, 2016
only location with normal good room
the hotel in general is good however i always lost in ways to my rooms it is like a maze , the room is small but clean with normal facilities , location is great

phng G.
Malaysia
August 12, 2016
Good location. Quite alot of mozzie
Great for younger traveler. A little noisy. Small bedroom. Reasonable for the rates though.

Nur F.
Singapore
August 09, 2016
Friendly staff
The staff are all friendly and the hotel is nice

Zeb J.
Australia
August 07, 2016
All good👍
Great fun and secure

Tegan A.
Australia
August 06, 2016
Small room, good location
We stayed here because we were meeting up with friends who headed over to Bali before us. The room is small, the Tv reception fuzzy, and we didn't have a balcony, but if you plan to be out, this won't be a problem. The pool has a great view but isn't very deep. Good for hanging out in or just relaxing. Breakfast is decent for IDR75000 per person (we didn't get it included) - buffet with both western and Indonesian food. Get the omelette made fresh. The hotel is close to a lot of shopping and food, as well as a short walk to the beach.

Sortha S.
Indonesia
August 04, 2016
Strategic location, good price
Theres a motor bike rental on front of the hotel.

April B.
Australia
August 01, 2016
Good
Busy. Mostly young people looking to pick up or couples

Paul P.
Australia
July 29, 2016
The mini gym
One thing to add, that the gym could use and update, or have equipment that's is modern and working properly


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: