Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4082 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4082)
Sort by:
Ashlee Z. Couples Australia, September 16, 2014
Noisy

Pool
6.3
We may have just got a cheap room but the hotel was very noisy. It's near the clubs so beware if you are booking a dicounted rate, you will get a room where you can hear the beat of the clubs music until 4am. The doors are also heavy and you hear them slam. The room was quite small and very basic, towels and sheets weren't bright white but otherwise clean. We paid $40 per night so you get what you pay for. Location was good, walking distance to good places if you get shown shortcuts. Pool was lovely and also the staff.
Ie J. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 16, 2014
can't check in till 7 pm

location, clean, thats it
6.3
Cant check in till 7pm.. when i asked for late check out, they only give me additiobal 1 hout.. the room is noisy from the sound of the band outside hotel.. dont want to come back
Natasha S. Groups Australia, September 15, 2014
Great location & hotel

Great location, nice hotel & rooms
9.7
Really nice hotel, staff are friendly, in such a great location, within walking distance to majority of places you'll need throughout your stay, close to the airport & waterbom (cheap taxi fares).
Tamiyeny T. Groups Indonesia, September 15, 2014
Hotel nice and comfortable. Hotel surrounding nois

Clean, comfortable
6.3
Worth for money
Liyana F. Groups Indonesia, September 15, 2014
Bad service by receptionist, small but clean room

Clean, location, king koil bed
6.3
The room wasn't ready untill 4.15pm and the staffs didn't even apologize.
Dongmin S. Couples South Korea, September 15, 2014
ok for money

money value. location. room size.
8
it was fair for money value. I enjoyed.
Jacqui T. Couples Australia, September 13, 2014
Great staff

Fantastic staff, downtown location and roof top pool
8.3
We come here all the time. It has a young vibe and the staff are excellent. Located within walking distance of pubs and clubs.
Kirsty N. Solo travelers Australia, September 12, 2014
Great hotel for travelling without children!

The staff, the location and no children
9.3
This was a great spot our room was nice, perfect for 2 ladies travelling without our families. The staff were fabulous great time at the pool parties and I loved that there were no children it was very relaxing! The bathroom shower was the only low point for us but otherwise great value hotel will be returning next year
Jacqui T. Couples Australia, September 11, 2014
Fantastic staff performance

Location, friendly staff and pool
9
Great. Young vibe, love the roof top pool.
Peggy W. Groups Australia, September 10, 2014
room size

location, location, location
6.3
The roomwas too small. I have stayed at 101 before and had a good sized room. This time we were in a room on the lobby level, there was no room to move, the bathroom was so small it was claustrophobic. As the room was on the lobby level you heard all the late arrivals at all times of the night and you heard all the staff first thing in the early morning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01