Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
216 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
Business travelers (216)
Sort by:
Wahid R. Business travelers Indonesia, September 18, 2014
good hotel comfort and good location

location room staff
9
Felycia E. Business travelers Indonesia, August 14, 2014
great location

best location in Kuta, nice desain, friendly staff
7.3
Josephine D. Business travelers Indonesia, August 13, 2014
Very good location but very small room

Good location in Legian, it's easy to find foods, stores , etc
7
Because we are traveling to Bali for bussiness so we don't stay in hotel for long time in a day, the things that bothering is the bathroom size is so tiny, like when you sit in the closet if you don't be careful, your head will bump the washbowl
Michael G. Business travelers Indonesia, June 14, 2014
A nice small room at the heart of Legian.

Good location, clean and affordable room
7.7
Good value for money if you are looking for a nice room to stay around Kuta or Legian. You get all the basic things you need in the room and it is clean. A short walk away from Kuta beach, beachwalk mall and legian street.
Lip F. Business travelers Malaysia, June 12, 2014
relax trip

good location, value for money and friendly staff
7.7
Ie J. Business travelers Indonesia, June 10, 2014
Nice location for nightlife.. clean room

Location, cleanliness, nice staff
6.3
The breakfast has limited variation and we're not allowed to smoke inside the room ;)
Yuwono O. Business travelers Indonesia, June 9, 2014
Centrally located, Smelly soap

Location
6
Ok, bring your own soap (hotel soap in dispenser smell bad), breakfast is standard, Last day before check out, hotel staff open my door without knocking (total disaster). Check your CCTV please
Jennifer L. Business travelers Singapore, June 8, 2014
good hotel for short wee end

friendly staff and good food
8
at first i disappointed because the didn't pick me up when i requested for a transport.However, when i arrived at the hotel they upgraded me, so i felt good that they did something nice after waiting for ages from the airport. They have a nice friendly staff and the service is good. Will consider this hotel for the next short weekend. and it is also located near to other night life places.
Xian L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2014
value for money and near to bars n pubs

centrally located, big room and comfort
7.3
Michael H. Business travelers Indonesia, June 2, 2014
An affordable place for all of us

Nice location, pretty decent and quite a good breakfast
8.3
I am satisfied with my stay. The price is not expansive. The location is just in the center of the crowd. The breakfast was okay too. So, everything is alright.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01