or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian

The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - View The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and Activities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
210 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
Business travelers (210)
Sort by:
Lip F. Business travelers Malaysia, June 12, 2014
relax trip

good location, value for money and friendly staff
7.7
Jennifer L. Business travelers Singapore, June 8, 2014
good hotel for short wee end

friendly staff and good food
8
at first i disappointed because the didn't pick me up when i requested for a transport.However, when i arrived at the hotel they upgraded me, so i felt good that they did something nice after waiting for ages from the airport. They have a nice friendly staff and the service is good. Will consider this hotel for the next short weekend. and it is also located near to other night life places.
Xian L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2014
value for money and near to bars n pubs

centrally located, big room and comfort
7.3
Michael H. Business travelers Indonesia, June 2, 2014
An affordable place for all of us

Nice location, pretty decent and quite a good breakfast
8.3
I am satisfied with my stay. The price is not expansive. The location is just in the center of the crowd. The breakfast was okay too. So, everything is alright.
Pim H. Business travelers Netherlands, May 15, 2014
Good value for money - good service

Location, pool, breakfast
8
Short but good stay, easy to connect to airport, kuta beach and seminyak. Stayed here for the third time, would stay again as good value for money.
Choon L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 14, 2014
average in all

price, location & clean
6.7
it would be better if the room size is more than 20sq m. Good wifi in the room.
Orazio P. Business travelers Australia, May 7, 2014
Short and sweet

Cleanliness, location and price
8
Very comfortabke
Vincent H. Business travelers Singapore, March 18, 2014
staff are very friendly, comfortable room

friendly staffs, fast wifi inclusive, main street.
7.7
very good! only thing is that if u go surfing at the sea side it a 15 mins walking distance from the beach... everything else is very good!
Reza O. Business travelers Indonesia, February 28, 2014
Clean room, great location

Clean room, great location and nice hospitality
6.7
Nice room, walking distance to nightlife, restaurant, shopping.
Johanna N. Business travelers Indonesia, February 18, 2014
Nice pleasant hotel, very strategic location

location, location and location
6.7
very strategic location in legian, very convinience for walking to the beach and close to my business meeting. the staff also nice and helpfull. the room is quite clean and comfort enough. i love the air conditioner in the room, its very cool, so whenever i get too hot outside, i can go back to my room to feel the cool air con....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ViewThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03