or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian

The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - View The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and Activities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
830 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (830)
Sort by:
Benjamin B. Solo travelers Australia, July 14, 2014
Nice hotel, Great Staff

Staff, Swimming pool, Gardens.
8
Nice Hotel for solo travellers. Good for young people party hotel. Great Staff.
Robert G. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2014
Great hotel

Clean neat staff helpful
10
Chirdsak T. Solo travelers Thailand, May 23, 2014
Best trip

Clean, Convenient, Budget
8
Clean, Convenient, Budget
Paul W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 15, 2014
Excellent value for money

Great location, lovely staff, everything i needed
9
Simple, clean, all the services I required and all working well and a lovely staff, warm, friendly and attentive. A really nice stay and great value for money.
Tracy-Jayne R. Solo travelers Australia, May 12, 2014
Great location, rooms very small. Service average

Location Location location
6
We arrived very early in the morning 0130 hrs, we did not get our welcome drink however the couple checking in next to us did. We had to carry our own bags to our room, our key would not work so had to return to the lobby, needed to swipe card to get lift to work, this was not explained. Our room was very small, breakfast was ok but mostly cold. There were not enough lounges by the pool at busy times. The location was great for us.
Mandy F. Solo travelers Australia, April 17, 2014
Clean and worth the price

Clean, good location, friendly staff
8
We were meant to stay at another hotel but it was so dirty we checked out immediately and checked into the 101 hotel. Other than having a very small bathroom, I couldn't really fault 101 Legian. Our rooms were clean (signs of wear but didn't bother us for the price), location and Internet was good (unlike a lot of other places I've stayed at in Bali), and close to the beach. There is construction going on there at the moment but it didn't bother us as we went out during the day and there was no construction at night. Food and spa is expensive, like most hotels, so recommend dining elsewhere. I would definitely stay there again if visiting Legian.
Baby B. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2014
friendly,excellent service and comfortable room

Spa,pool party and starbuck
8.7
Very awesome,friendly guest no matter other country and the most lovely is SPA...
Siti N. Solo travelers Singapore, April 10, 2014
Friendly staff and nice rooftop pool

The pool, the staff, the cleanliness.
8.3
Wifi worked but had a small problem for awhile. Had to use a shared name and password which makes wifi slow. Hairdryer wasnt working. Buffet breakfaast should have more varieties. Repeated food on alternate days. Gym wasnt in good condition. Staff was awesome. Non stop greetings and smile all the time. Friendly too. Hotel cleanliness tip top. Overall rated 8/10.
Abdul J. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 7, 2014
VERY GOOD IN THE BECH

NEAR BECH.CLINCE.GOOD STAFF
6
ITS NEAR TO BECH.SO GOOD STAFF AND NICE VIEW TO POOL..I LIKE STAY THIS HOTEL..
Abigael J. Solo travelers Philippines, April 5, 2014
good. satistying service and good accomidation.

pool. cleanliness.
6.3
It was great. Actually in 7days of my stay i spent it more in the hotel because of its comfy room.it makes me so lazy to go out to the beach coz it has own swimming pool and have night parties.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ViewThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01