or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe Extension The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe Extension The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool Party The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
199 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (199)
Sort by:
Subramaniam N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 15, 2014
GREAT HOLIDAY

A GREAT PLACE TO STAY FOR HOLIDAY
8
GREAT BUT TOO MUCH NOISE AT NIGHT
James C. Families with young children Indonesia, June 14, 2014
Clean and affordable hotel

The best thing about the hotel is its nice location to many shops, nice eatery along the streets. The staffs are also very friendly.
7.7
Overall, our family love it. They have a nice swimming pool above the deck but it gets loud at night and only suitable for older kids.
Adi S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 13, 2014
we had a great time in bali

great location, great breakfast, clean
6.7
we had a great time staying in this hotel
Doan L. Families with young children Australia, June 6, 2014
Small rooms but modern hotel with friendly staff

Central location, near shops,restaurants and pubs
7.3
great experience in the KUTA area
Yusmainar R. Families with young children Indonesia, May 28, 2014
seru dan menyenangkan

best breakfast, best swimming pool, best room
8.3
good hotel in legian Bali, with or without children this place is pleasure to stay ..
Angie S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 23, 2014
i will never ever go back to stay at 101 hotel

the location is centrally located.
5
it was bad.the toilet and the room are too small
M R. Families with young children Indonesia, May 21, 2014
great and pleasure

location, staff, price
8.3
Iam enjoy stay at 101 legian bali
David A. Families with young children Australia, April 19, 2014
Great Thanks

Pool, People,Bintang
9.7
Great
Scott D. Families with young children Australia, April 12, 2014
Poor! Disappointed

Breakfast and the pool I can't think of 3
6
My wife is Balinese, the security and front counter staff seem to have a real problem wife that, they were rude and treated her very rudely, my mother in law was harassed by security while holding our 10 month old son who was crying they would not let pass, I will never stay there again and I will tell everyone I know not too, it's a shame that Balinese are still treated like this on there own island!
Ariane P. Families with young children Indonesia, April 5, 2014
Nice Hotel with Good Price

Cozy, clean, close to shopping center and restaurant
7.7
I like the place because it's close to restaurant and shopping center. Staff is friendly and attentive to our needs. Clean room and nice shower. It's quite safe with young child although the noises from outside was quite noisy. Breakfast was vary and swimming pool was nice and clean. I will come back there if I decide to go back to Bali.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe ExtensionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe Extension The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BathroomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - CabanaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - DisplayThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basilico LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03