or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian

The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - View The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and Activities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
239 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with older children (239)
Sort by:
Natalia I. Families with older children Indonesia, July 3, 2014
Nice and comfort

Delicious breakfast, beautifyl sky pool and bat
7.3
Yufany H. Families with older children Indonesia, June 2, 2014
Great to have in overall

Friendly, attentive bellboy staff, very nice roof top restaurant, surroundings by local shops and restaurants
8.3
Great in overall only a bit strange due to the lift is not operating up to basement where the parking is. It's not convenient as i bring my daddy who has a difficulty to walk & climb the stairs way.
Mohamad R. Families with older children Indonesia, June 1, 2014
shopping, beaches and dinnings

shopping, beaches and dinnings
6.3
shopping, beaches and dinnings
Doris R. Families with older children Malaysia, March 23, 2014
enjoyable and relaxing

friendlly staff, good breakfast and good location
8
My stay at The 101 Bali Legian hotel was pleasant and enjoyable.
Cheryl G. Families with older children Australia, January 13, 2014
Great friendly staff

Great staff, good food & roof top pool
8.3
My stay was great as always, I have stayed in this hotel 5 times now & still would go back again.
Cheryl G. Families with older children Australia, January 13, 2014
gReat Hotel

Roof top pool
8
Great stay at this hotel, good friendly staff, great rooftop pool area
Seungju Y. Families with older children South Korea, December 29, 2013
economical

pool, design, location
5.7
Hotel was nice but my room was not as much like my expectation.
Ekta K. Families with older children India, December 17, 2013
Pleasant stay

Central location, easy access to beach, clean room
10
Always loved 101 and have been recommending it to friends & families. My mother would stay at this hotel as well each time she visits Bali. 101 staffs are helpful and very friendly. Swimming pool is awesome as well as breakfast. Really satisfied.
Cindy C. Families with older children Indonesia, October 16, 2013
Great Location

Helpful staff, great location, close to shopping area and nightlife
8.3
The staff were very helpful. The room is quite small, but the location is excellent. Near to shopping areas in Legian and nightlife.
Rita M. Families with older children Indonesia, October 16, 2013
It's not what it looks like on the internaet

Close to the beach. Close to dining. Close to shopping.
4.3
There are three things that smell badly. They are the shower curtain, the shower gel, the shampoo gel and the handsoap. I'm a bit dissapointed with my choice. The picture just like gorgeous. I feel so lucky when I can get a good room deal. But the fact that the room is kind of old style and stinky in the bathroom are not good. With that amount of money, there are other better hotel that the Legian can offer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ViewThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01