or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - View The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and Activities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
242 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with older children (242)
Sort by:
Monica L. Families with older children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
a nice place to stay

location.food.cleanliness
8.3
located in the center of crowd. within walking distance to Kuta beach and waterboom. the room comfort is excellent and the food is nice also. the staff are friendly.
Natalia I. Families with older children Indonesia, July 3, 2014
Nice and comfort

Delicious breakfast, beautifyl sky pool and bat
7.3
Natalia I. Families with older children Indonesia, July 3, 2014
Nice and comfort

Good food, near shopping street, beautiful sky pool and bar
6
A lot of fun and all of us really enjoy our holiday
Yufany H. Families with older children Indonesia, June 2, 2014
Great to have in overall

Friendly, attentive bellboy staff, very nice roof top restaurant, surroundings by local shops and restaurants
8.3
Great in overall only a bit strange due to the lift is not operating up to basement where the parking is. It's not convenient as i bring my daddy who has a difficulty to walk & climb the stairs way.
Mohamad R. Families with older children Indonesia, June 1, 2014
shopping, beaches and dinnings

shopping, beaches and dinnings
6.3
shopping, beaches and dinnings
Ellyna E. Families with older children Indonesia, May 29, 2014
City Center for ur hoLiday

Location Staff Entertaining
6.7
The bed was comfortable also room was clean...but only my problem is the room too dark,not enough light, specially the mirror area in room...also the bathroom not too comfortable, but location was superb, if like stay in a busy area, this placeee was a favorite
Doris R. Families with older children Malaysia, March 23, 2014
enjoyable and relaxing

friendlly staff, good breakfast and good location
8
My stay at The 101 Bali Legian hotel was pleasant and enjoyable.
Cheryl G. Families with older children Australia, January 13, 2014
Great friendly staff

Great staff, good food & roof top pool
8.3
My stay was great as always, I have stayed in this hotel 5 times now & still would go back again.
Cheryl G. Families with older children Australia, January 13, 2014
gReat Hotel

Roof top pool
8
Great stay at this hotel, good friendly staff, great rooftop pool area
Seungju Y. Families with older children South Korea, December 29, 2013
economical

pool, design, location
5.7
Hotel was nice but my room was not as much like my expectation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ViewThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07