Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
635 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
Groups (635)
Sort by:
John T. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Good Stay

Great staff, comfortable rooms, great pool parties
8
Had a good time staying here. Staff were very helpful and accomodating. Rooms were clean and well kept. My only complaint is the noise from the opening and closing of the door leading to the pool. Will def be back.
Natasha S. Groups Australia, September 15, 2014
Great location & hotel

Great location, nice hotel & rooms
9.7
Really nice hotel, staff are friendly, in such a great location, within walking distance to majority of places you'll need throughout your stay, close to the airport & waterbom (cheap taxi fares).
Tamiyeny T. Groups Indonesia, September 15, 2014
Hotel nice and comfortable. Hotel surrounding nois

Clean, comfortable
6.3
Worth for money
Liyana F. Groups Indonesia, September 15, 2014
Bad service by receptionist, small but clean room

Clean, location, king koil bed
6.3
The room wasn't ready untill 4.15pm and the staffs didn't even apologize.
Claire D. Groups Australia, September 15, 2014
Awesome

Location! Right in the middle of everything, no need for a taxi. Bed was super comfy best sleep of the entire holiday. Super clean and food was great.
10
Highly recommend for young party goers, not a deep pool more for drinking and having fun. Service was fast and friendly. Quite cheap for what service we received.
Peggy W. Groups Australia, September 10, 2014
room size

location, location, location
6.3
The roomwas too small. I have stayed at 101 before and had a good sized room. This time we were in a room on the lobby level, there was no room to move, the bathroom was so small it was claustrophobic. As the room was on the lobby level you heard all the late arrivals at all times of the night and you heard all the staff first thing in the early morning.
Aaron W. Groups Australia, September 9, 2014
Bali 101 review

Staff performance, food quality, cleanliness.
6.7
Generally good but room size and bathroom size, especially, is an issue.
Leon K. Groups Australia, September 8, 2014
Never again

The pool
5.7
Worst stay ever!! Kept up all night by staff banging on things, asked for a double bed got 2 singles which were the most uncomfortable bed I've ever slept on and now have back problems, air con barely worked, the pool bar music was soo loud you couldn't talk to your friends in the day
Alisa C. Groups Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Nice hotel but not very good service

location, bed, pool
6.3
room was spacious enough, and bed was comfortable. washroom was a bit small and shower pressure was not very strong. pool on the last floor was fantastic but always packed with not enough seats but it is still okay. nice atmosphere to chill with very attentive staff with good service.breakfast was OK. not a lot of choices but enough for breakfast. breakfast area was also nice. location was convenient to walk around legian but if you would like to walk to kuta square, that would take you at least 20 minutes. but a lot of shoppings on the way so that made the walk much better. no beach nearby, you will need to walk at least 10-15 minutes to the beach. the terrible service that i would comment on would be front desk. it was a male staff. we were made to wait 30 minutes for our room when we arrived at 5.00pm. and after 30 minutes when we walked up to ask him about it, he didn't apologize but instead just stated that the room is not ready. then went on saying, housekeeping will only do the turn down service at 7pm so they can only re-arrange the bed at 7 because we wanted 2 single beds. then i asked for the room key first but he just kept saying they could only fix the room at 7pm. overall, it was horrible experience with him. other staffs were very polite and provided good service. we had quite an enjoyable stay.
Rema T. Groups Indonesia, August 29, 2014
Need Improvement

Strategic and Live Places, Starbucsk and Atm Services
5.3
Everything need to be charges, if you loose the key card will be got extra charges, bring food from outside also charged

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe ExtensionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe Extension The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Ground Floor Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07