or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky Deck The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service Assistant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet Corner The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini Gym The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop Dine ajavascript:void(0)nd Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
711 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
Groups (711)
Sort by:
Ryan B. Groups Australia, May 4, 2015
THE PLACE TO STAY

Firstly the new refurbished rooms are great, the rooftop pool and service with a Dj for Sunday seshing and the third would have to be waking up to a Starbucks right at your doorstep
10
If you want a hotel to stay at you should be booking you next hotel at the Bali 101 legian, the atmosphere, the rooms, the centralisation of the hotel and the value for money you won't find anywhere else in bali for what you pay.
Kenneth T. Groups Malaysia, April 5, 2015
Pleasant stay

Great location and value for money!
8.3
Ade H. Groups Indonesia, April 5, 2015
hotel is very good

breakfast is very good n customer service is friendly
7.7
Sammy L. Groups Malaysia, April 3, 2015
Worth to stay The 101 Legian

Convenient, clean and comfortable
7.7
The staffs kindly and friendly! Most important is room very clean and comfortable
Tay E. Groups Malaysia, March 31, 2015
Location and modern

Good location,convenient and clean
8
Khristine R. Groups Philippines, March 30, 2015
Check in was terrible

Location, pool, starbucks at the ground floor
6.7
Check in was terrible. We arrived at around 11 hoping to check in early. But they said no rooms are available, so we had to return around 1. When we got back, they told us to wait for 3pm. We waited and around 4, they still wanted us to wait. We were dead tired and just wanted to rest. they offered us a room with a king bed and that they would just separate it by 7pm. We didn't understood the logic why they had to wait for 7pm instead of separating it now. We just agreed to get it over with. Around 7 the room was not yet separated, and we had to call 4 times. When the staff arrived, he was reeking with disgusting body odour, that stayed in the room for quite sometime, so we had to spray our perfume all over and had to go out because if not, we would have suffocated.
Syahira A. Groups Singapore, March 27, 2015
Where the party at!

Location, comfort and security.
9.3
Amazing stay here. 5 mins walk to parties! Tight security which make me feels so safe in this ghetto area. Amazing pool, they have two pool, one is at the rooftop and the other one is near the rooms in level 1. Will be back definitely!
Meloney F. Groups New Zealand, March 23, 2015
101 Awesome

Fantastic Buffet Breakfast, Central to nightlife and beach and shopping
9.3
FANTASTIC AND ACCOMMODATING- We were upgraded from a standard room to a delux poolside room.☺😊😃😄
Corinna M. Groups Australia, March 15, 2015
Darwin girls loved their stay

Pool bar, location and security
7.7
Great location. The room was clean. Room small but still it worked for us. Only down side was the aircon kept changing to 26 degrees which was too hot. Would definitely stay there again
Suteema S. Groups Thailand, March 6, 2015
Heaven for backpacker

Best service / best breakfast / best room
10
Everything in this hotel was great. I love every single second in it. Best room,best architecture design,best roof top lounge and also the best breakfast. I would definitly reccommend this hotel to my friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky DeckThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service AssistantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet CornerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop Dine ajavascript:void(0)nd Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Amenities at our BathroomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Our building The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Atma Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A05