or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool Party The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bathroom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
673 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
Groups (673)
Sort by:
Hartanto Y. Groups Indonesia, December 8, 2014
Reccomended

Hotel room, rooftop swimming pool and location
7.7
Es T. Groups Indonesia, December 7, 2014
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Clean, comfortable, staff very friendly
8
Nice stay, and valueable
Craig H. Groups Australia, December 1, 2014
Wont stay again

Check out staff & Location .
5.3
We wont be staying again. The bar in the lobby ran out of Bintang 2 days in a row and the time was around 5.00pm only , they said they had no ore cold ones. Well hello , prepare the bar so there is. I had staff waking me up at midnight by ringing me and then chasing me the next morning at breakfast because I was over my 500,000 credit limit that was put up on check in. That was unacceptable! The beds were extremely hard and we didnt have a good nights sleep at all. We could get over that, but the midnight phone call and chasing me for 145,000 for a couple of beers was rude. Dont they think I would pay on checking out??
Wendy W. Groups Australia, December 1, 2014
Noisy, Dirty but central

the staff were friendly, very central to all the pubs and clubs & great aircon
6.7
Wouldn't stay there ever again! If you don't mind the noise than great but expect the noise to travel to your room. Shower heads were horrible- might as well pour a cup of water on your head.
Jevera J. Groups Indonesia, November 27, 2014
Professionally but fun managed hotel

Professional and cheerful staff, clean and immaculate room, strategically located
9.7
Relaxed and fun
Quenton T. Groups Australia, November 24, 2014
group stay with freinds good location great pool

pool , price , location
7.7
great stay , deluxe room worth the extra $10 in brand new extension to hotel great pool freindly staff and security
Erlin S. Groups Indonesia, November 24, 2014
nice affordable hotel

value, location, comfort
6
Nice, efficient
Ahmad R. Groups Singapore, November 23, 2014
great hotel with awesome pools!

location, price, pools
9.3
Quenton T. Groups Australia, November 22, 2014
pool and nice rooms

x2 pools and easy acess to car hire and scooter front of hotel
6
pleasant stay quiet rooms in deluxe section
Andy L. Groups Indonesia, November 15, 2014
great hotel in legian bali

near from the nightlife entertainment, clean, and good services
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BathroomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - CabanaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basilico LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05