or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool Party The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bathroom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
687 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
Groups (687)
Sort by:
Fatime C. Groups Australia, January 24, 2015
love this place

The location I love . Easy to get around walking distance to Kuta .
9.3
when I go to Bali this is the place I stay the location is excellent it is close to main shops. This time I stayed in the new deluxe rooms.The private balcony was excellent And it was great having another pool as the top pool usually gets a little crowded . The only negative thing I would have to say is they need to change up the breakfast menu as it gets very repetitive having the same thing but other than that I wouldn't stay anywhere else .
Azman M. Groups Malaysia, January 20, 2015
nice

lobby so great
10
Melissa L. Groups Australia, January 14, 2015
Great hotel for the price

Great range at buffet breakfast, Fast room cleaning and location is very close to kuta.
8.7
Overall the stay was above average. The rooms are adequate, the bathrooms are just very small. I'd recommend the hotel to upgrade their bathrooms and shower heads but besides that it is more than adequate. Timely room service and majority of the time exceptional customer service. Staff are very friendly always greeting you throughout the hotel. There are poolside parties every Sunday wednesday and Friday, I unfortunately missed these but I have heard good things! All taxi drivers know the hotel making it easy to get home. Thanks for a lovely stay 101!
Nikki C. Groups Australia, January 13, 2015
Very happy customer

Great location, great price, very clean!!
9.3
Steven J. Groups Australia, January 9, 2015
101

Location, pool party's, value for money
8.7
Stay was awesome, can get noisy though with people coming and going but all in all good place.
Jordan S. Groups Australia, January 5, 2015
Why this hotel is not worth footings it stands on

the location
4
Firstly the room was ridiculously small, I have never seen a smaller room for 2 people other than a prison cell! The beds were a joke (around 6ft long) and absolutely destroyed my kneck. The bathroom if you would really call it that was hideous and laughable! Once you sat on the toilet your head would touch the basin I am not kidding it was ridiculous! The shower was behind a curtain in that same tiny space, the whole bathroom must of been about 2 square meters maximum. The shower head didnt work properly and it took 10 minutes for the water to get warm! The aircon was noisy and the amount of noise from the roof caused by staff bashing and crashing around was disgusting all in all the hotel was terrible and I guarantee not one person I know will stay there again! I must of talked to about 7 people staying there all saying the exact same thing as I!!!! The hotel is a joke!!!!!
Timothy W. Groups Australia, January 5, 2015
Great place

Everything. Breakfast. Pool. Location.
9
So good thanks. Service was good thin roofs but still great
Erin O. Groups Australia, January 4, 2015
Great location, friendly staff, overall nice hotel

Rooftop pool, dj and location
8.7
Jennifer J. Groups Canada, December 27, 2014
good place in kuta

good location, good value, great pool and upper bar
7.7
It was nice however the rooms aren't terribly large. The bathroom was beyond small but theyou gave us 2 rooms keys so I can't really complain. It's not far from all the bars and clubs and not too far frim kuta beach. If I had to choose betweek here and seminyak if say seminyak for the hotel's and kuta for the party.
Joon H. Groups Malaysia, December 16, 2014
Great Hotel

Clean, superb location & Great concept
8.7
one of the best in legian for its value. awesome hotel. well maintained and clean. its only problem is the bad traffic at night caused by sky garden club nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BathroomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - CabanaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basilico LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - CoffeeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05