or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian

The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and Activities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.0

based on
593 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
Groups (593)
Sort by:
Jun W. Groups Singapore, April 14, 2014
The room is clean and good.

Location, Price, Cleanliness
9.3
The stay was good but the room had a weird smell.
Syazwani A. Groups Singapore, March 23, 2014
Splendid stay

The best 3 things are the location, security and the top pool.
8.3
It was superb. Location is near to airport, beach, shopping and nightlife. The security is tight suitable for all females who are going vacation together. The top pool is nice. When we went there, there were pool party on friday night. The service is good. Staffs are friendly and prompt service. Definitely be back to stay in this hotel.
Peggy W. Groups Australia, March 17, 2014
Fantastic

location, pool, spa
9.7
It was a fantastic hotel, friendly staff, close to shops, beach, nightlife.
Phaik S. Groups Malaysia, March 12, 2014
Perfect and clean. Friendly and helpful staff

The rooms are comfortable. The internet access available in the room. Courteous staff during the entire duration of our stay.
9.3
Sharifah S. Groups Malaysia, March 7, 2014
Close to all essentials...

Rooftop restaurant and bar, centrally located, friendly staff
8.3
Our 2 nights stay in this hotel was good. We chose not to take the breakfast package as we would rather explore out and experience different things. Lucky that we did so, as the hotel was within walking distance to almost everything that you need. Being on Jalan Legian, we had excess to restaurants, shops, and even convenient stores. If you are not lazy, or too tired, even the clubs are nearby. The hotel itself is nice, though not for the older crowd. In the evenings, loud music will be blaring in from all sides of the hotel, especially the 1st floor lounge. The pool was even warm enough for a quick evening dip, with some cooling cocktails. Service is not too bad. Outside of the hotel, the locals especially those from the shops were not as friendly. Probably one too many tourists already for them. But the staff of 101 was friendly and attentive enough for us. Would consider coming back for sure.
Crystal Y. Groups Malaysia, February 28, 2014
Awesome Stay!

Good room service, nic pool, fast Internet speed
10
I was being upgraded to the pool deluxe room as other normal rooms were fully occupied, I really appreciate that. Besides this hotel has good internet service free n fast. Close to the airport, night life bar, shopping streets. I love the room service as the food is delicious. I would like to stay there again next time.
Nadia S. Groups New Zealand, February 24, 2014
Amazing

We love oi oi amazing staff
10
I will always come back I won't stay anywhere else such an amazing experience
Markus H. Groups Indonesia, February 18, 2014
Amazing

Good value, good room and good location for ngihtlife
8.3
It's excellent, hotel with a cool pool, the location of which is very DKT with d bali nightlife center and DKT with a wide variety of shopping centers, as well as near with Kuta beach
Henshia W. Groups Indonesia, February 16, 2014
Comfortable and nice stay

The location is very strategic, the room is comfortable, the spa is very nice.
7.7
It was a very nice hotel. I booked the hotel in the last minute so the superior room is not available but then they give me the suite and i dont have to wait too long for they to prepare the room. Unlike another hotel when the room you want dont available they took so long to prepared. The location is 15 minutes from airport. The spa at the hotel is very nice and so relaxing. The food taste good. The room is clean and simple.
Bevan W. Groups New Zealand, February 16, 2014
Comfortable

Comfort, friendly staff , cleanliness
7.7
Enjoyable. Relaxing, central location. Friendly staff, close to services. Fast wifi. Tidy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04