or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe Extension The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe Extension The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool Party The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bathroom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Bar
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4267 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4267)
Sort by:
Firman N. Business travelers Indonesia, November 26, 2014
Great and strategically located hotel but bad wifi

Location, price, atmosphere
8.3
I love this hotel at first sight, here is my review. Pros: - Warm reception and kind staffs - Very strategic location - Cool rooftop pool and bar - Room price is affordable - There are a lot of cafes, restaurant, and convenience store nearby. Cons: - The body soap and shampoo liquid smells weird. I thought I smell bad sewage. Bring your own soap and shampoo. - Very poor wifi, it's nearly unusable. Luckily at starbucks at the ground floor, there is a free high speed unlimited wifi - Small bathroom Additional note: - A little bit loud at night, they play loud music at the rooftop and I can still hear it from my room at 2nd floor. But it's ok with me. - Breakfast is ok, not bad not good. - This hotel is probably not suitable for those who prever calm atmosphere
Teh P. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Strategic location

Location wise, cleanliness, reasonable price
7.7
Overall satisfied
Karyanto J. Business travelers Indonesia, November 23, 2014
not recomended, unless for location

food, beach, service
7.7
Karyanto J. Business travelers Indonesia, November 23, 2014
not recomended, unless for location

food, beach, service
7.3
Chyntia C. Couples Indonesia, November 23, 2014
Noisy, unclean room

Location
5
I stayed here for 5 nights, all i can say is the room is so noisy.. Its due to the room thats close enough to the sky pool or bar or whatever is that... They think that all the occupants in the hotel wants to have 'party' all night in their own room, actually we were so annoyed by that coz we felt like we have our own 'live music' in the room. Other that the noish stuff, the service is bad. They should change our bed cover and bed sheet everyday, but we noticed in the third night that they never change ours from the beginning, until i complained to the housekeeping and they changer it in the next day.. And we spotted many dirts in the bathroom.. Euw
Ahmad R. Groups Singapore, November 23, 2014
great hotel with awesome pools!

location, price, pools
9.3
Ian D. Business travelers Australia, November 17, 2014
A great Hotel, wonderful staff...BUT TOOO NOISY

Staff they were so helpful and arranged different room
8.7
The stay was fine, Staff particularly helpful....The problem is the noise from the band which played until 0130...Only then could I get to sleep...Definitely an under 30's Hotel.
Bambang S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 16, 2014
So much fun staying in this hotel

location. facilities and easy access
8.7
I had one day trip to Bali for business meeting. The hotel facilities are awesome. We had breakfast at roof top restaurant and swimming pool on the roof as well.
Lindsey F. Solo travelers United States of America, November 15, 2014
Modern but very small.

Clean, good location, free toothbrushes.
5
We checked in, as my mistake I made the booking the day before. It made the reservation for the date I made the booking not the next day. I went to check in and they told me too bad. They gave me the hotel for the second night of my reservation. They would not accommodate me at all. I could not even add another night on to the hotel, the manager told me to go to my room and set up a second reservation online. Which our room did not have wifi. They were not busy, they just did not want to deal with me. I was a little upset to say the least. This hotel is very, very loud. The bathroom is about 3x4ft. The employees, while very nice were smoking in the hallway. It is in a good location, but I was so upset with check in that we did not spend anytime in the hotel at all.
Katherine A. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 15, 2014
best location

very good location, extremely clean room, helpful staff
9.7
The hotel was really good. The location is strategically on the heart of legian. It has a parking lot. The amenities was superb. They even provide a loofah for you. The staff was really friendly. The only negative thing is the teeny tiny balcony and theres no non-smoking room in the entire hotel. But overall my stay was pleasant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe ExtensionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe Extension The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BathroomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - CabanaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - DisplayThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basilico LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07