Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 240 Hotel

83, St. 240,, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The 240 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The 240 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The 240 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The 240 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The 240 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The 240 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The 240 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The 240 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The 240 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The 240 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The 240 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The 240 Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom The 240 Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace The 240 Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior The 240 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The 240 Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior
The 240 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The 240 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The 240 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The 240 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The 240 Hotel Phnom Penh - Entrance The 240 Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby The 240 Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The 240 Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
8.0
Business travelers (10)
Sort by:
Els R. Business travelers Netherlands, May 3, 2014
Very good

Location, design of rooms, staff
8.3
Very good, big room, well decorated. you can use the beautiful pool of the nearby pavilion hotel. Plenty of good restaurants nearby. Breakfast is ok but the standard is always the same, would be better to have a choice.
Pardis S. Business travelers United States of America, April 16, 2013
Comfortable, simple, quiet location

Breakfast, location, room size
8.3
It was a nice simple hotel for Phnom Penh standards, good value for money. The restaurant downstairs where you get breakfast from is an organic restaurant and they had amazing smoothies. We stayed in the private plunge pool room. We never used the pool it was small and I don't know how clean the water was. Overall it's a good hotel. Clean. The bathroom had no fan in the toilet room which was slightly awkward.
Patricia S. Business travelers France, March 30, 2013
a very central boutique hotel

central, friendly, good for young business travellers
6.7
friendly, no problem, we already came to this hotel
Eugene Y. Business travelers Singapore, March 16, 2013
Great hotel with friendly staff

Location, service, room size
6
Maria P. Business travelers Greece, October 11, 2012
wonderful, friendly, comfortable place

very beautiful decoration of spacious room, great breakfast, friendly staff, great location
10
This little and special hotel is located on a street in the very centre making it very pleasant, safe and easy to go around. It's plus for me was the very special yet simple decoration of the spacious room - I had room 2 which has a huge window looking at a big green area. The hotel is super peaceful and quiet. The breakfast is all organic and delicious. The young staff extremely helpful and always with a smile. And you can also swim at the pool of the next-door pavillion hotel in an old colonial house - ace! Fully recommend it!
Victoria T. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 6, 2012
A characterful and friendly place

Simple but beautiful rooms
8.7
If you want to avoid the usual bland international hotel and stay somewhere which is closer to the vibe of Phnom Penh then this is a good choice. The facilities are basic but adequate and there are plenty of bars and restaurants right on the door step. My arrival was less than auspicious and you should certainly let them know if you will be arriving late as they lock the front gate making the place appear more prison-like than boutique hotel! But once over that hurdle the staff are kind and welcoming and the breakfast simple but delicious. When I arrived my shower was only giving out cold water but this was fixed immediately.
Laura M. Business travelers France, December 22, 2013
Très bien

Petit déjeuner + gentillesse du personnel + chambre impéccable
9.3
Jerome B. Business travelers France, June 1, 2013
Un excellent hotel

confort emplacement personnel
8.7
Un très très bon hôtel, je n'ai eu aucun problème, hormis des bruits liés aux travaux dans l'immeuble voisin mais en ville c'est normal... Très bon rapport qualité prix, le personnel est au top. De plus l'emplacement est idéal pour se déplacer.
Yoshiaki I. Business travelers Japan, October 29, 2013
自然派ホテル

おしゃれでウッディーな内装、無駄の無い朝食、住宅地で静か
7.3
自然派のホテルで快適です。ホテル前のカフェのテーブルの上に種類は不明ですが植物が組み込まれていて、なんかイイ感じです。次回もプノンペンにきたらここに泊まりたいです。
Kana Y. Business travelers Japan, August 29, 2013
親切なスタッフ

スタッフの対応 、 立地、朝食
7.7
スタッフは皆 とても親切気持ちよく滞在できました。朝食は隣のオーガニックレストランです。パンが美味しかったです。 一点だけお湯の出が悪かったのが残念です。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 240 Hotel Phnom PenhThe 240 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe 240 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe 240 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe 240 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe 240 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe 240 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe 240 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe 240 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe 240 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe 240 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe 240 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe 240 Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomThe 240 Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceThe 240 Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorThe 240 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe 240 Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorThe 240 Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe 240 Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe 240 Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe 240 Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe 240 Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceThe 240 Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyThe 240 Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe 240 Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B02