Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 252 Hotel

Street 252 #19, Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard Double The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard Double The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard Double The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard Double The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior
The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard Double
Area: Doun Penh Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 690 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (690)
Sort by:
Rahmat M. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, April 22, 2013
Comfortable room

Nice area, comfortable room and reliable tuk tuk driver
8.3
The location probably not the best but the quality of the tuk tuk driver make up for it. Speak english a little bit, but easy to point where you want to go. The room is big and clean. Staff are helpful and always smiling.
Report this review
Ng S. Groups Malaysia, April 18, 2013
everything is good except the bed, not comfortable

The best 3 things were friendly staff, nice design and easy excess to airport
7.7
Report this review
Ng S. Groups Malaysia, April 18, 2013
Okay

Clean, friendly staff, easy access to airport and quiet surrounding
7.7
Report this review
Els V. Couples Netherlands, April 17, 2013
Beautiful Quiet Escape

swimming pool, design of the rooms & building, location
9.7
Report this review
Els V. Couples Netherlands, April 14, 2013
Beautiful Quiet Escape

swimming pool, design of the rooms and building, location
9.7
Report this review
Yann C. Couples France, April 9, 2013
would not book it again

breakfast, central location, nice service
5
We booked 2 rooms , but somehow one of the rooms was not equal to the other. If you go, avoid room nr 1!! Its a terrible room! The bathroom is so old and not well taken care of! I was quite disappointed since we booked a room which should have a design / boutique bathroom with a bathtub( not similar with the second room we booked) . The water from the shower was flowing over to the toilet and the sink so everytime you go to the toilet your feet are totally wet. Besides that everything was so old- it had a yellow colorwhich turbed brown. The room was a bit better but here akso their were big stains on the curtain. The pilliws were to high and the bed ti hard. However the room of my parents in law was perfect it als looked so much better, in better shape. I did not mention anything since we were staying here for just one day but i would not pick this hotel again on my return to phnom phen unless they reassure me to not have nr1! The staff is wonderfull. The breakfast was very good and had the option to choose an organic menu inc eggs( the way u like them), butter, confiture,coffee, tea ans fruit. The terras where u can have the breakfastt is great. Its located in the royal palace area: good to reach lots of places. It wqs very easy to book bus trips to siem raep via the hotel ( choose giantibis as a company - very comfortabel-pickup from hotel - wifi on bus)Dont take night busses- lots of accidents
Report this review
Olivier D. Families with young children France, April 9, 2013
Nice yet affordable boutique hotel

Room design, cleanliness, pool, food quality
9.7
Report this review
Gary T. Couples Australia, April 5, 2013
Affordable

Staff, Pool, Bar
7.7
Report this review
Alicia B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 4, 2013
Adorable place with great staff

Staff, pool area and feel
10
Report this review
Jemma B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 4, 2013
Lovely hotel just hard to find

Pool, food and large room
7.3
We were upgraded apon our arrival which was good. There are no lifts so the stairs can be a killer. The pool was lovely lots of sun beds but not many in the sun. The staff were so helpful. Food was amazing lots to chose from. We have problems finding the hotel when ever we left for some reason we would end up on street 19 instead of street 252 number 19 so just make sure you Mae your self clear" although we pointed it out on a map one driver still couldn't find it. Every thing else was good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 252 Hotel Phnom PenhThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - TripleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - TripleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - TripleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - TripleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The 252 Hotel, Phnom Penh

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04