or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 252 Hotel

Street 252 #19, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard Double The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard Double The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard Double The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard Double The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior
The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard Double
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
658 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (658)
Sort by:
Jose A. Solo travelers Philippines, November 27, 2013
Satisfactory

Breakfast, service, bed
6
I just wish it was nearer the river. The vicinity of the hotel has barely anything to offer. But the internet is fast and the staff is great.
Michael B. Couples Australia, November 23, 2013
Lovely retreat in the middle of town

Nice pool, bar and rooms
8
Only stayed one night but it was lovely. Nice pool and bar, rooms modern and clean. Nice Japanese restaurant across the road.
Albert D. Couples United States of America, November 18, 2013
decently located, moderately-nice

nice staff, clean room, pool and lounge is great
8
Yuryra G. Couples Mexico, November 16, 2013
Hiden gem in PP

Great location, nice design, friendly staff.
8
We stayed 2 nights , it was a nice sorprise because it looks just like a big house from outside. very nice located , in the middle of everything , but quiet and peaceful inside. Good breakfast, superb staff.
Peter M. Couples United Kingdom, November 10, 2013
Great first stay in Cambodia

Staff, Pool and large rooms
8.3
We stayed for two nights after getting the bus from Saigon and before going on to Siem Reap the hotel isnt in the tourist centre but there are tuk-tuks outside who will take you anywhere in town for a few dollars. The hotel itself is a peaceful oasis in the hectic city with a nice pool and bar. The rooms are large and comfortable, the furnishings are a little weird concrete tables and shelves but they are spotlessly clean. We stayed in the cheaper rooms next to reception and did have a number of mosquitos in the room after it had been cleaned which we spent a bit of time hunting and killing each evening, maybe an idea to upgrade to the better rooms or just check for mosquitos before bed.
Jean P. Couples France, November 10, 2013
Highly recommended- Very good value for Money !

Comfortable and clean hotel with designed rooms, Friendly and attentive staff, Nice swimming pool
8.3
We spent two nights at 252 hotel and we really enjoyed our stay ! We highly recommend this boutique hotel with very good value for Money; Stephane and his team are very welcoming and happy to help you if you need anything. The location is good, near to the main sightseeing places near the Palace area. There is a very nice swimming pool where you can enjoy a relaxing time after a sightseeing day. The rooms are very nice, clean and Comfortable ! Food wise we had most of our meals at the Table Khmer which is the restaurant owned by the hotel in another close area; Amazing food and cocktails for very reasonable price.
Faris N. Business travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Budget, mostly European customers

city center, cheap and simple
6.3
For Business traveler who do not use the pool and other facilities, what a waste. This hotel only provide shampoo and shower gel. For Cheap European traveler who just want to dip in the pool, cheap room rate will e great. But no so suitable for business traveler.(power trip for 3-4 occasion in the evening, although short period of time but still no a good experience.
Faris N. Business travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2013
budget boutique hotel in city center

location,clean room and cheap
6.3
air con was 1 HP type. With fan on OK. This is a budget boutique type hotel in city center.More like a old mansion convert to hotel. Pool is the central attraction for tourist but not business traveler like me. Breakfast was very very simple. Room shelf was build by cement. Only shampoo and bath gel, no other amenities. No really for business but the location except the location is good.
Joanne R. Families with young children Australia, November 1, 2013
Great swimming pool.

Swimming pool was great.Location was OK.
5.3
Average hotel. Pool is great after walking around in the heat. Breakfast could be improved.
Kerryn D. Couples Australia, October 30, 2013
A tranquil hideaway.

A peaceful oasis away from the crowds and bustle of the city.
9
Very nice place. It was nice to get into the city and then come back to a quiet place where we could relax, especially after a long flight.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 252 Hotel Phnom PenhThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - TripleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - TripleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - TripleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - TripleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The 252 Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C07