Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 252 Hotel

Street 252 #19, Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard Double The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard Double The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard Double The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard Double The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior
The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard Double
Area: Doun Penh Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 689 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (689)
Sort by:
Thomas W. Couples Switzerland, October 17, 2012
Centrally located with nice garden and pool

Location, food, pool
8.7
Report this review
Kate G. Groups United Kingdom, October 5, 2012
Very comfortable modern boutique hotel

Friendly service, relaxing poolside area
10
We arrived in Phnom Penh after a 14hr journey across the border from Thailand and the friendly staff, clean modern room and relaxing area by the pool were a welcome relief. The complimentary breakfast was good and the staff were helpful about onward travel to siem reap.
Report this review
Pia D. Groups Germany, October 4, 2012
nice little hotel in convenient location

central, pool,nice service
7.7
the hotel is small but really nice, convenient location with a pool and a nice bar.
Report this review
Michael P. Groups United Kingdom, September 29, 2012
Basic and Clean

Nice area around pool
8.7
My only con was they tried to charge us more for a twin when we arrived but we just roughed it on a double for the two nights we stayed. Location is 15 minutes from the Palace and Monument 5 minutes away
Report this review
Matthew B. Business travelers Australia, September 29, 2012
A lovely hotel that meets expectations.

Pool, breakfast and internet
8
I stayed here for business in Phnom Penh. The breakfasts are good and the staff friendly. It is also close to my favourite restaurant K'nyay. nay.
Report this review
Swaminathan V. Couples India, September 24, 2012
Nice hotel

Good location
8
Smiling and welcoming staff who were helpful with odd requests during our stay as we were with an infant. The hotel has a boutiquish feel ensconsed in a quiet neighbourhood. The room feels different from a traditional hotel room, with a bare stone feel, although I wonder if its a norm in Cambodia to have no latches in the bathroom !
Report this review
Weihong T. Solo travelers China, September 24, 2012
Nice and friendly hotel operated by Swiss

The food, the pool, the smiling and helpful staffs
9.3
Very nice, very comfortable, very cozy. All feels so good. The hotel is managed by a swiss lady under international standards. Their serve good local khmer food, western food and good coffee. The pool is not big but very clean and nice. Staff around are very friendly and helpful. Generally a very good hotel.
Report this review
Shyun K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2012
Homely with good friendly service

Good location, small and homely
7.7
Felt very at home as both staff and guests are friendly. Nice landscaping and restaurant serves not elaborate but sufficient variety of local and western choices. Near to city and sights.
Report this review
Ronald D. Groups Australia, September 19, 2012
Good Location with a nice pool

Good sized rooms and friendly staff
8
This was the first hotel I stayed in while touring Cambodia with my son. Found the staff very friendly, nice breakfast and the room spacious, comfortable and clean. Located a five minute tuktuk ride from the riverside bars and restaurants. Nice pool to relax in after a hard day of sight-seeing. We enjoyed our stay.
Report this review
Jeungkyun H. Solo travelers South Korea, September 16, 2012
good

good location
8
Center in the downtown. Very good location. Nice and kind staffs. Very simple but quite satisfied breakfast. Near famous tourist sites. I like staying this 252 hotel...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 252 Hotel Phnom PenhThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - TripleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - TripleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - TripleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - TripleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The 252 Hotel, Phnom Penh

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08