Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 252 Hotel

Street 252 #19, Sangkat Chakto Mukh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard Double The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard Double The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard Double The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard Double The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior
The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard Double
Area: Sangkat Chakto Mukh Number of Rooms: 19

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
701 reviews

512 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (701)
Sort by:
Shyh C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2012
Excellent! Will return if I go to Phnom Penh again

Nice, clean, good service
8.7
It was great, very clean, very nice pool and rooms. Service was perfect, staff were friendly and helpful. Only down side is we had power failure for a few hours in two days, but wasn't the hotel's fault. Excellent hotel. Food okay, can't fault them because for boutique hotels, the breakfast is considered pretty good.
Report this review
Claire L. Couples United Kingdom, November 15, 2012
Lovely hotel

Everything! The room was really modern, the team were really helpful and friendly, the food was great and the pool area was fab too! We only stayed 1 night but would have stayed longeri if they had availability!
9
Wish we could have stayed another night, but we only booked one night as we were unsure of our plans....when we asked about another night they were full :-(
Report this review
Donald S. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2012
Value-for-money

Clean, convenient, spacious
9.7
For the price, this hotel is unbeatable. Comparable with another 5-star boutique hotel we stayed at during the same trip. Helpful front-desk staff. Simple, but adequate breakfast was included. Pictures shown are indicative of the actual thing
Report this review
Carolyne P. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 25, 2012
Great little hotel - all you need

Pleasant ambiance and good value
9.7
Had seen this hotel on Agoda with good reviews and it certainly didn't disappoint. A very nice feel to the place. Good location, close to all major attractions. Nice private space off the road. Beautiful pool with shaded lounging areas around. Good little breakfast and light bites. Clean, spacious rooms, nicely decorated. Staff were friendly, welcoming and helpful.
Report this review
Klaus H. Couples United States of America, October 22, 2012
Comfortable Boutique Hotel in great location

Swimming pool; cabanas; clean, cool room with great bathroom facilities.
8.3
Very friendly and helpful staff who made us feel welcome. Will definitely return in the future.
Report this review
Sam W. Groups Australia, October 19, 2012
Sanctuary in the city!

Swimming pool and area, rooms were simple, clean and comfortable
8.7
we liked it so much we extended our stay there four extra nights! staff were super friendly, they helped us hire motorbikes, and very accommodating. food from the onside restaurant was actually fantastic, and the tuktuk drivers they have waiting outside for you we're amazing! all in all , affordable and great paradise in the middle of the city!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go with the tuktuk drivers that are out the front with 252 advertised on the back, they are excellent. We travelled with a younger guy, Vichetmen, for five days. He was tops. You can contact him at vichetmen901@yahoo.com
Report this review
Thomas W. Couples Switzerland, October 17, 2012
Centrally located with nice garden and pool

Location, food, pool
8.7
Report this review
Kate G. Groups United Kingdom, October 5, 2012
Very comfortable modern boutique hotel

Friendly service, relaxing poolside area
10
We arrived in Phnom Penh after a 14hr journey across the border from Thailand and the friendly staff, clean modern room and relaxing area by the pool were a welcome relief. The complimentary breakfast was good and the staff were helpful about onward travel to siem reap.
Report this review
Pia D. Groups Germany, October 4, 2012
nice little hotel in convenient location

central, pool,nice service
7.7
the hotel is small but really nice, convenient location with a pool and a nice bar.
Report this review
Michael P. Groups United Kingdom, September 29, 2012
Basic and Clean

Nice area around pool
8.7
My only con was they tried to charge us more for a twin when we arrived but we just roughed it on a double for the two nights we stayed. Location is 15 minutes from the Palace and Monument 5 minutes away
Report this review
Previous page 191 - 200 of 512 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 252 Hotel Phnom PenhThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - TripleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - TripleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - TripleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - TripleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02