or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 252 Hotel

Street 252 #19, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard Double The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard Double The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard Double The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard Double The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior
The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard Double
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
670 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (670)
Sort by:
Royce C. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 20, 2013
Pleasant. Loved the outdoor area.

Pool, outdoor restaurant and bar, secure.
8
I stayed here for 2 nights and enjoyed my stay. The major highlight was the bar, pool area, absolutely beautiful. Met other guests because it is quite an intimate setting. The security was very good, and even though it is in a bit of a rundown ,city area I felt very safe even though I was travelling alone. The room was large and very unusual, not my taste, lots of concrete but functional and had all the mod cons, frig, air con, safe, tv etc. I found the bed a bit uncomfortable, mattress on a concrete slab but understood, an extra mattress was available and did sleep well. The food in the restaurant was very good, the whole place was clean and the staff helpful. I would stay here again. The price at about $60 for a twin was reasonable and better than some more expensive places I have stayed.
Dennis B. Couples United States of America, August 19, 2013
Nice central hotel with friendly staff

pool, room, outdoor sitting area
9
Nice hotel, quite and good location, comfortable outdoor seating and pool area, friendly and helpful staff, I had mixed reviews on the food (order wisely), Wifi signal was very slow, I wasn't sure if this was a hotel problem or local service problem. Overall good value for money.
Matthew C. Couples United Kingdom, August 17, 2013
Relaxing and great pool

Food in restaurant was superb , pool area and so relaxing
8.7
Step through the gate and you instantly escape from the hustle and bustle of the city into a lovely pool and garden. I can thoroughly recommend the food which was excellent
Graeme S. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2013
Great hotel with great staff

quiet location, friendly staff
10
Great hotel that i have no problem recommending to anyone.
Hilary E. Couples Brazil, August 14, 2013
great staff and lovely pool very relazing

staff, pool, pool area
8.7
Very nice hotel, great ambience, relaxing, staff are very helpful. I loved breakfast by the pool. The food was delicious. It was an oasis in a very busy city.
Weiji P. Couples Switzerland, August 13, 2013
good city hotel with nice pool and lounge area

Clean and comfortable rooms, great breakfast
8
Jon H. Couples United States of America, August 7, 2013
Comfortable stay

Excellent AC, friendly staff, centrally located
6.7
Only stayed here one night but it got the job done. Able to get out into the city easily without too much trouble. Breakfast was pretty good and pool a relief.
Wayne M. Couples New Zealand, August 7, 2013
A good Value hotel with great staff

We ahd excellent english speaking staff who were extremely helpful in how to get around the place and what to see. Good Breakfasts and comfy beds
7
Enjoyed our stay here. The pool was great and once through the street doors you felt cocooned and away from the madness outside. Staff were absolutely great and the levels ofunderstanding was very high. The room cleanliness was the usual Indonesian level and the hot water and pressure weren't great but workable. I'd definately book again. Great value for money.
Wayne M. Couples New Zealand, August 5, 2013
Really helpful staff

Its location, the great staff and a great pool
6.7
A great place to stay. The help and advice we had from teh staff was just fantastic. All english speaking and pleased to be able to advise on shopping ,sights and transport options. The rooms were of the typical indonesian standards and the how water and pressure lacked alittle but the extremely helpful staff made up for these shortfalls. The pool and pooside bar was very good and prices were reasonable. Once inside the road gate you felt like you were in a oasis in the middle of a very busy and hot city. I'd go back!
Sok G. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2013
Nice room at good location

Good location, friendly staff, large room
8
Overall stay is good. The owner and staffs are very friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 252 Hotel Phnom PenhThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - TripleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - TripleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - TripleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - TripleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The 252 Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A04