or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 252 Hotel

Street 252 #19, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard Double The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard Double The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard Double The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard Double The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior
The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard Double
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
680 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (680)
Sort by:
Weiwen L. Business travelers China, September 6, 2013
nice hotel, good service, good swimming pool

good service, good swimming pool, good location
9
This is a nice hotel, cost effective. The swimming pool is good, I like it very much.
Weiwen L. Business travelers China, September 4, 2013
nice hotel, good location, nice food

good location, nice food, good servce
9
This is a cost effective hotel, the condition of this hotel is ok,clean and good service, good swimming pool.
Bryan C. Couples United Kingdom, August 31, 2013
A relaxing place to return to after sight seeing.

Staff, happy hour, swimming pool
8.3
We enjoyed our two day stay and found the hotel very conveniently situated. Although in a busy street, the grounds were peaceful and very relaxing in the evening. We thought the lay-out was very attractive around the pool and very inviting! Staff were always friendly and helpful.
Tuan B. Couples Vietnam, August 21, 2013
nice staff

nice staff, nice pool and clean
8.3
pleasure trip with nice staff and very convinience location , tranquility but classical hotel. like it very much
Royce C. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 20, 2013
Pleasant. Loved the outdoor area.

Pool, outdoor restaurant and bar, secure.
8
I stayed here for 2 nights and enjoyed my stay. The major highlight was the bar, pool area, absolutely beautiful. Met other guests because it is quite an intimate setting. The security was very good, and even though it is in a bit of a rundown ,city area I felt very safe even though I was travelling alone. The room was large and very unusual, not my taste, lots of concrete but functional and had all the mod cons, frig, air con, safe, tv etc. I found the bed a bit uncomfortable, mattress on a concrete slab but understood, an extra mattress was available and did sleep well. The food in the restaurant was very good, the whole place was clean and the staff helpful. I would stay here again. The price at about $60 for a twin was reasonable and better than some more expensive places I have stayed.
Dennis B. Couples United States of America, August 19, 2013
Nice central hotel with friendly staff

pool, room, outdoor sitting area
9
Nice hotel, quite and good location, comfortable outdoor seating and pool area, friendly and helpful staff, I had mixed reviews on the food (order wisely), Wifi signal was very slow, I wasn't sure if this was a hotel problem or local service problem. Overall good value for money.
Matthew C. Couples United Kingdom, August 17, 2013
Relaxing and great pool

Food in restaurant was superb , pool area and so relaxing
8.7
Step through the gate and you instantly escape from the hustle and bustle of the city into a lovely pool and garden. I can thoroughly recommend the food which was excellent
Graeme S. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2013
Great hotel with great staff

quiet location, friendly staff
10
Great hotel that i have no problem recommending to anyone.
Hilary E. Couples Brazil, August 14, 2013
great staff and lovely pool very relazing

staff, pool, pool area
8.7
Very nice hotel, great ambience, relaxing, staff are very helpful. I loved breakfast by the pool. The food was delicious. It was an oasis in a very busy city.
Weiji P. Couples Switzerland, August 13, 2013
good city hotel with nice pool and lounge area

Clean and comfortable rooms, great breakfast
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A03