or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 252 Hotel

Street 252 #19, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard Double The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard Double The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard Double The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard Double The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior
The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard Double
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
657 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (657)
Sort by:
Zihao Y. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2013
Decent

Quiet, nice swimming pool and good staff to employee ratio
6.3
Taxi/Tuk tuk drivers have no problems finding the place. Relatively close to the Riverfront where there are a lot of dining establishments. Quiet and nice swimming pool. The blanket is non-existence, as thin as a piece of issue. The sofa in the room appears to be dirty. Toilet lights are a little poor. Beside the negative points, it is a hotel worth staying.
Foo H. Business travelers Singapore, July 1, 2013
Enjoyable

swimming pool, spacious room and friendly staff
8
I enjoyed my stay in The 252 Hotel. The cost for breakfast (for non-hotel guests) was affordable. The staff were friendly too.
Moira M. Couples Australia, June 29, 2013
Great location for a small hotel

Location, breakfast (not buffet though) and good staff.
7.7
We enjoyed our stay and appreciated that we had easy access to tuk tuks each day outisde our door. The pool was nice as was breakfast and other food and drinks, good for a small hotel
Michael F. Solo travelers United States of America, June 27, 2013
Amazing and helpful staff.

The friendliness of the staff, location, pool.
9.3
Just great - I nearly got really ripped off by a cab, and the staff helped me sort it all out.
Cheng W. Groups Malaysia, June 24, 2013
good location, limited breakfast choice

friendly staf & good location, free wifi
6.7
good
Grace H. Couples United States of America, June 24, 2013
Quiet, relaxing, a good place for quality time

pool, environment, unique
10
Highly recommend this place. It has a relaxed boutique feel, the staff are friendly and accessable. Nice if you want a relaxed place to be without being bothered. Lots to see and do within walking distance, in fact, one of the better locations in the city. Good job to them for creating a lovely little green space in a concrete city!
Ramdas V. Families with young children India, June 24, 2013
Value for the money

Location, service and great pool +breakfast
10
Fantastic. Great staff....... very friendly and attentive to kids. Great location...... !
Charlotte S. Business travelers United States of America, June 23, 2013
Far from city center, nice hotel but could improve

Good pool, really nice staff
5.7
The beds do not come with blankets and it can get cold at night. The internet did not work on my phone at all, this was really annoying. They only offer western breakfast and the hotel location is not great. The should include information in the rooms (there are no phones) about laundry, check out time, breakfast, etc.
Puiwei L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 13, 2013
this hotel quite ok

Nice place .
7.7
Selda H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 12, 2013
Brilliant hotel, excellent value for money.

Room design, the swimming pool and the food
10
I genuinely enjoyed my stay at the 252 hotel, the rooms were well designed and very attractive with comfortable beds, the staff were very helpful and friendly, the restaurant had good food and the swimming pool was perfect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 252 Hotel Phnom PenhThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - TripleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - TripleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - TripleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - TripleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The 252 Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B03