Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 252 Hotel

Street 252 #19, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard Double The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard Double The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard Double The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard Double The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior
The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard Double
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
661 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (661)
Sort by:
Jennifer L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 14, 2013
Flinestone style but superb

The nature of the room simple and with an air of "Flinstone style" and quiet.
9.3
Good value savings. The beds/wardrobe and couch are made of stones just like the Flinstone style" Bedrock" except for the mattresses. Rooms are simple and spacious. Location is facing the Korean " church so we can hear the singing and prayers. A lot of tuk-tuks in front of the hotel but the counter desk informed us that they wait for the 252 hotel guests if they want to go sightseeing. Lovely place. We did not go out in the night cos it was our first night and we were not sure of the surroundings.
Jennifer L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 14, 2013
Good value for money

a) Bedrock hotel similar to the Flinstones style B) friendly staff c) quiet
9.3
Very comfortable and quiet. the beds are comfy. the design reminds of the " Flinstone" Bedrock
Allison D. Solo travelers Singapore, July 8, 2013
Loved it.

The room, the service and privacy.
9.3
It was a pretty comfortable and cosy hotel, great service! Loved lounging by the pool side.
Anita T. Solo travelers Australia, July 5, 2013
Good value friendly staff

The pool and garden and the restaurant
9.3
Very enjoyable, clean rooms good location and a peaceful ambiance
Karen G. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2013
Great hotel

Great place and cosy rooms, great breakfast
10
Great place and cosy rooms, great breakfast. Location is great and the service transport is fantastic
Zihao Y. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2013
Decent

Quiet, nice swimming pool and good staff to employee ratio
6.3
Taxi/Tuk tuk drivers have no problems finding the place. Relatively close to the Riverfront where there are a lot of dining establishments. Quiet and nice swimming pool. The blanket is non-existence, as thin as a piece of issue. The sofa in the room appears to be dirty. Toilet lights are a little poor. Beside the negative points, it is a hotel worth staying.
Foo H. Business travelers Singapore, July 1, 2013
Enjoyable

swimming pool, spacious room and friendly staff
8
I enjoyed my stay in The 252 Hotel. The cost for breakfast (for non-hotel guests) was affordable. The staff were friendly too.
Moira M. Couples Australia, June 29, 2013
Great location for a small hotel

Location, breakfast (not buffet though) and good staff.
7.7
We enjoyed our stay and appreciated that we had easy access to tuk tuks each day outisde our door. The pool was nice as was breakfast and other food and drinks, good for a small hotel
Michael F. Solo travelers United States of America, June 27, 2013
Amazing and helpful staff.

The friendliness of the staff, location, pool.
9.3
Just great - I nearly got really ripped off by a cab, and the staff helped me sort it all out.
Cheng W. Groups Malaysia, June 24, 2013
good location, limited breakfast choice

friendly staf & good location, free wifi
6.7
good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 252 Hotel Phnom PenhThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - TripleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - TripleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - TripleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - TripleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The 252 Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C01