Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 252 Hotel

Street 252 #19, Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard Double The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard Double The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard Double The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard Double The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior
The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard Double
Area: Doun Penh Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 690 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (690)
Sort by:
Michael B. Families with older children Australia, July 7, 2015
T

T
8
Report this review
Frank K. Couples Switzerland, June 27, 2015
staff and owners made our stay perfect

good location, great pool, very kind and accommodating owners
6.7
we had a great stay, each time, we came back many times after leaving our apartment and travelling in Cambodia and SEA. The staff were very kind, very nice pool and the best was how we have been treated and received a special wedding treatment. We will come back again
Report this review
Frank K. Couples Switzerland, June 21, 2015
we came back and we will come back

we enjoyed everything and we will come back again
7
great time. Staff and owners made our stay very special
Report this review
Frank K. Couples Switzerland, June 9, 2015
each time very good

staff, pool, owners
7
great - we came back and we will come back
Report this review
Bach T. Business travelers Vietnam, June 9, 2015
Very nice hotel, clean and quiet

Cleanliness, quiet, large room
9.7
Very spacious room with friendly staff, nice decoration with garden and relaxing area. It is also very quiet which is good in Phnom Penh. The only downside is very slow internet.
Report this review
Haris N. Couples Pakistan, June 8, 2015
Overrated, Mosquitoes, Bad location

clean
3.7
This is not a 4 star hotel, looks more like a bread and breakfast with pool. Location is very bad, dark street with no lights, no good restaurants or any attractions around. No wood, all concrete based furniture in rooms. No room service. There were too many mosquitoes in the room, we couldn't get a proper sleep. Lady at the reception was professional and helpful. Rooms were clean.
Report this review
Alezandra R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 27, 2015
Hidden Gem Amongst the Chaos of PP

Staff Friendliness + Pool + Food!
10
The 252 Hotel was an absolute DELIGHT! I was a solo traveler and this was my first time to PP--the staff was absolutely delightful including the owner, Nicole, who was so accommodating and friendly! After a day of intense sightseeing and exploring it was the BEST refuge to sit in one of the beautiful cabanas by the pool and order a cocktail! The noise, chaos and energy from outside was left at the hotel entrance as if you were walking into a secret garden! Definitely would recommend this place to travelers!
Report this review
Arno M. Business travelers Austria, May 26, 2015
Nice and stylish

Pool area, room size, staff
4.3
Nice little oasis in Phnom Penh, just a little out-of-the-way. Beautiful and relaxing pool area. Rooms quite spacious and well designed interior. Breakfast so-so. On the downside: Very slow WiFi connection, and no night clock, so if you return later in the night you find yourself standing in a dark alley banging at the hotel gate until the night guard hears you and opens.
Report this review
Rebecca S. Groups Australia, April 7, 2015
Amazing service

The staff, the menu and the pool area
9
Very pleasant
Report this review
Susan P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 6, 2015
Staff superb but bedroom facilities poor

The staff were helpful and friendly and the pool and outside area were lovely
7.7
We were impressed with the lovely outside area when we first arrived, but when we saw our room ( triple bedroom) we were disappointed. The room was gloomy with very little natural light as it was blocked by the next building and the electric lighting was poor. The beds and pillows were hard. There was a single bed which had no access to the light switch as the light switches were by the double bed. The room was so badly lit it was difficult to read. However, the staff were very friendly and helpful
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 252 Hotel Phnom PenhThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - TripleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - TripleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - TripleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - TripleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The 252 Hotel, Phnom Penh

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08