or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 252 Hotel

Street 252 #19, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard Double The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard Double The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard Double The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard Double The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior
The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard Double
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
138 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
Solo travelers (138)
Sort by:
Siew M. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 14, 2014
Spacious Room

i. Spacious room ii. Nice pool iii. Nice ambience
8
Spacious room and nice ambience. However, parking is limited.
Jose A. Solo travelers Philippines, November 27, 2013
Satisfactory

Breakfast, service, bed
6
I just wish it was nearer the river. The vicinity of the hotel has barely anything to offer. But the internet is fast and the staff is great.
Yau H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 22, 2013
helpful and friendly staffs

coziness friendliness tranquilness
8.3
i was robbed in the city area at midnight. Lucky enough that i checked in at 252 before went out for a drink. So i had my passport copied as instructed by the staff upon check in. That helped a lot :) and they even kept my lost item safely until i got it back... which is a .. bra lol
Alan R. Solo travelers Australia, October 21, 2013
doddge location at night. to far to walk to river

pool. pool area peacfull.staff ok
4
Very disappointed in what is expected in a 4? Star rating. I have stayed in 3 star that was far better than here.
Bridget W. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 21, 2013
great design, beautiful pool

the pool, the staff, it was an oasis
8.7
the hotel was lovely, great design, I loved the 'concrete' furniture. the pool and pool surroundings were beautiful, a calm oasis from the busy streets.
Rod S. Solo travelers Canada, October 19, 2013
Comfortable, friendly staff, central

Comfort, tidy, pool area
9
Good value for money, helpful staff,central, quiet.
Nathan M. Solo travelers Australia, October 10, 2013
Great hotel, tucked away from the hustle of PP

Pool, design, location
7.7
This hotel has a great pool to relax in and around. An oasis away from the hustle and bustle of Phnom Penh.
James P. Solo travelers Australia, September 27, 2013
Expensive

Clean, easy to locate, had a pool
5.3
Emily L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 25, 2013
Oasis in a bustling city w/ a personable experienc

Staff & guests, food, pool
9.7
I spent 2-days at some hotel and 2-nights at 252, next time I'll be staying at 252 exclusively. While they're two completely different experiences, nothing can beat the vibe cultivated at 252 by the owner and his guests. As a female, solo traveler I was looking for a hotel that was comfortable, I felt safe in and would provide personal recommendations. I got both of those and so much more. as a longtime resident of Phnom Penh his recommendations allowed me to experience both the touristy and every day life of the city. Knowing I was traveling alone, he invited me out with a group of other guests for a night of drinks and dancing, he even taught a few photography tips. A lot of guests were in Cambodia doing philanthropic work and had such inspiring stories, each with a unique point of view. The owner is doing great things for the city in his own ways as well giving me even more of a reason to stay. Needless to say, I'd highly recommend this spot. Outside of the ambiance, the rooms themselves are spacious (I booked a deluxe pool view room), clean and a good value. The pool is awesome and the food at the bar delish. Great happy hour specials.
Barbara R. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 16, 2013
I love this boutique accomodation.

Gorgeous rooms, great staff, stunning pool
9.7
If anyone I know is coming to Phnon Penh I would insist they stay here. Gorgeous clean light filled rooms, great design and decor, and just love the friendly staff. Owner is engaging and also makes everyone feel welcome and provided great advice for out of town activities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 252 Hotel Phnom PenhThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - TripleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - TripleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - TripleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - TripleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The 252 Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B04