or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 252 Hotel

Street 252 #19, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard Double The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard Double The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard Double The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard Double The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior
The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard Double
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
78 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
Groups (78)
Sort by:
Debbie H. Groups Malaysia, October 22, 2013
Great experience with good environment

Cleanliness, Superb breakfast, helpful staff
8.3
Overall experience was great. Room is comfortable even with 4 person occupying a triple room. Helpful and attentive staff. Superb breakfast even though with limited menu choices. Getting around the city will not be convenient if you do not engage a guided van.
Lukas U. Groups Slovakia, October 8, 2013
Great hotel, for a good price

Amazing staff, good food, nice rooms
9.3
On arrival I was surprised that we got really nice hotel for the little price we paid. The definite plus of this hotel is its staff, especially manager Stefan. They all do whatever is possible, just to make your stay more enjoyable. I travel a lot both for work and pleasure and it is extremely rare to meet such friendly and helpful personnel in the hotel. Definitely will be coming back when im in cambodia again.
Ya W. Groups Malaysia, September 29, 2013
A great find in a bustling city

the pool, dining areas and spacious room
7.7
Loved the cosy and relaxing feel upon setting foot into the hotel. After a long day in the city, it is definitely refreshing to be able to chill and relax by the poolside on the cushions and side tables provided by the hotel. My friend and i were lucky to be travelling during the lull period where seats are in abundance. Room is big and clean. All the necessary amenities were in place. :)
Cheng W. Groups Malaysia, June 24, 2013
good location, limited breakfast choice

friendly staf & good location, free wifi
6.7
good
Gethsamane T. Groups Singapore, May 16, 2013
feels like my home

comfortable easy access and affordable
8.7
Suu Y. Groups Malaysia, April 29, 2013
superb!!

Friendly staff, great room, nice pool
9.3
Our stay at the hotel was just superb! The staff was super friendly, kind enough to help us to buy van tickets to mondulkiri which they do not normally sell. There is a nice pool in the garden, I went for a swim at night but sadly the lighting was not good inside the pool but I am sure it would be fantastic during daytime. The staff was very friendly (did I just say it again?! :) ) and the gorgeous white building stood up on the street! Take a tuk tuk to go to the riverfront and the khmer food there was amazing!
Shirley W. Groups United Kingdom, April 28, 2013
Sanctuary in the crazy city

Swimming pool, friendly staff, clean room
8
Ng S. Groups Malaysia, April 18, 2013
everything is good except the bed, not comfortable

The best 3 things were friendly staff, nice design and easy excess to airport
7.7
Ng S. Groups Malaysia, April 18, 2013
Okay

Clean, friendly staff, easy access to airport and quiet surrounding
7.7
Sarah W. Groups United Kingdom, March 31, 2013
Lovely boutique hotel

Value for money, great cabana style seating for relaxation and drinks, very well-designed
8.3
Friendly staff and a good atmosphere. Great cocktails

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 252 Hotel Phnom PenhThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - TripleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - TripleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - TripleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - TripleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin / Standard DoubleThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The 252 Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A02