My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 5 Elements Hotel

Lot 243 Jalan Sultan, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The 5 Elements Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Single Room The 5 Elements Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Room The 5 Elements Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Room The 5 Elements Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Elements Room The 5 Elements Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Elements Room The 5 Elements Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Room The 5 Elements Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Elements Room The 5 Elements Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Toilet The 5 Elements Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby The 5 Elements Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception The 5 Elements Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View of KL Tower The 5 Elements Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Facade The 5 Elements Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Entrance The 5 Elements Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The 5 Elements Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The 5 Elements Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk
Hotel Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
987 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (987)
Sort by:
Edwina B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 11, 2014
Decent hotel right in Chinatown

Good location, comfortable, friendly
8
The place has a great location right in Chinatown with a good view from some of the rooms of the nightlife outside. I booked a queen room and it was quite comfortable and I enjoyed my stay. The breakfast had only one vegan option -watermelon -Which was quite delicious!
Anderonikus J. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 7, 2014
Good sleep in great location

Spacious clean rooms, high speed internet, and good location.
8
The internet wifi works well. I really enjoyed the sleep at this hotel. I slept until 1 PM and had to be called by the front desk officer for check out. After a long walk for various food and shopping, hot steam at the bathroom and a good rest are truly healing.
Mery T. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 6, 2014
Nice and clean room

Nice,clean and big room
6.3
I am happy to stay at here cos the room is big space and very artistic.toilet also get a lot space.the location also not too faraway from chinatown.
Anthony M. Solo travelers Australia, April 5, 2014
Clean and comfortable room.

Location,clean,quiet.
7.7
I enjoyed my stay there as room was good and location is good for chinatown and close to bus to get to airport.
Chuy L. Families with older children Philippines, March 30, 2014
Affordable and location location location...

Food, location and prices
8
Excellent!!!
Piyasak S. Solo travelers Thailand, March 22, 2014
Valuable hotel

Near to Pudu Raja station , Locate at China Town , Good price
9.7
Good location , near to Pudu Raya Station. Locate in China Town ....Easy to have food. Wifi free
Pichai P. Business travelers Thailand, March 21, 2014
Should be better if not staying in Smoking Room.

Location, convenience, shopping.
7.7
I did not request for Non Smoking Room so got a smoking room because the hotel has no more room left. Really suffering. Please include in my membership record that I don't want Smoking Room.
Nor H. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2014
nice service

good & comfortable of room, foods, staf
10
Fadly M. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2014
fun and enjoyable

location,comfy room and nice view
7.7
The stay was comfortable n we enjoy ourself.only the wifi was a letdown.hope it will be better next time if we do book there again.overall a nice stay
Peggy T. Families with young children Singapore, March 16, 2014
Good locatuon

Good location , value for $$, friendly counter staff
6.7
Service has improved this time, especially the lady at the reception, very friendly , efficient , fast check in and out . Very good location , petaling street is just at the door step. But breakfast could be better . Very limited varieties .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 5 Elements Hotel Kuala LumpurThe 5 Elements Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Single RoomThe 5 Elements Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin RoomThe 5 Elements Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin RoomThe 5 Elements Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Elements RoomThe 5 Elements Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Elements RoomThe 5 Elements Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Room The 5 Elements Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Elements RoomThe 5 Elements Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ToiletThe 5 Elements Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyThe 5 Elements Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe 5 Elements Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View of KL TowerThe 5 Elements Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The FacadeThe 5 Elements Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel EntranceThe 5 Elements Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe 5 Elements Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe 5 Elements Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk

Customer Reviews - The 5 Elements Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05