or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 93 Hotel

93 Soi Petchburi 17, Petchburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Reception The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Interior The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Reception
The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Interior The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Reception The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1826 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1826)
Sort by:
Lee K. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2015
HAPPY HOTEL 93

clean, good foods, people
10
area were good, room fantastic clean, people are nice, chef cook well.
Thoon P. Groups Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Good location

Location, service and environment
7.3
Qiao M. Groups Singapore, January 25, 2015
A not so good 4 days 3 night

Air con is very good, room is spacious for 2 pax, service for the luggage in and out is good.
3.3
-room had a sewage smell, a very unpleasant smell throughout our stay which is quite bad -room door is not sound proof at all, could hear people talking clearly when sleeping, could hear neighbor phone ringing loudly. (no need to be 100% sound proof, at least able to absorb a little noise) -the hair-dryer we got could not produce hot air, only cool air which we had a hard time drying our hair
Hwee T. Groups Singapore, January 24, 2015
great location

great location , great customer service , clean rooms
7.3
This is my 3rd stay in 93 Hotel and will stay again. The location was great.. within wholesale market and nice street food. Love the overall stay with 93 hotel
Nigel H. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2015
No good
3.7
Bad
Nigel M. Couples United Kingdom, January 23, 2015
Two night stay

great location, comfortable rooms,.
7.7
No double bed available on arrival so had to upgrade. On arrival had to pay a 1,000 bhat deposit for a hairdrier to a rather stern receptionist. Also had to pay for mineral water in the room (which I found unusual as in my experience most Bangkok hotels provide without charge). However apart from these small gripes I would recommend this hotel as its location as really good, not far from pantip plaza etc and the airport link skytrain is a 5 min tuktuk ride away.
Donavan H. Couples Singapore, January 22, 2015
avg

location
6.7
Jaspreet C. Families with young children Australia, January 22, 2015
Staff unable to understand English

Cleanliness
4.7
Chang C. Groups Singapore, January 20, 2015
Clean and value for money

Clean, Value for Money and near airport rail
9.3
My friend and I booked the deluxe room and was given one on the 4th level. The room was spacious and well maintained. However there is an occasional musky smell due to ventilation issues. The breakfast served was good considered the price we paid for the room. There are also dining options near the hotel and street food is available outside the hotel as well. There are a couple of convenience stores near the hotel and a massage parlour at the hotel basement at affordable prices. The room service and in-house cafe also served delicious Thai & Western fare at reasonable prices. The hotel is about 10-15 walk from Platinium mall and 5-10 mins from the Airport Rail station. We will definitely return to patronise this hotel for our next trip to Bangkok.
Tan O. Groups Malaysia, January 20, 2015
satisfied, come back again

location, transport & comfort
8.7
my friends and i satisfied the 93 hotel. this hotel location is easy to take transportation and platinum fashion mall is very near from the 93 hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 93 Hotel BangkokThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - The 93 Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01