Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 93 Hotel

93 Soi Petchburi 17, Petchburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
2507 reviews

2194 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2507)
Sort by:
Ferry K. Families with young children Indonesia, February 12, 2016
Friendly staff

Friendly staff, near to city
6.7
Everthing was ok except the room condition was a bit old and smelly.
Report this review
Tueston O. Couples Singapore, February 10, 2016
Good Location

location, air con, shower
9
the toilet is great, room service is adequate. what you would expect for the price you pay. But not anything more.
Report this review
Cai H. Couples Singapore, February 8, 2016
nice hotel

friendly clean spacious
8
Staying for 6 days room cleaning is good. other than need to climb the stair to level 5 all service is good
Report this review
Alice A. Couples Singapore, February 6, 2016
Good location

Location, value for money, cleanliness
6.3
Report this review
Cheyenne T. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2016
Not as good as previous time

location, friendly counter staffs and cleanliness
5.3
I am not so impressed this time round. The breakfast does not have much variety, we actually booked for 3 days but because it was so bad, we only went on the first day. Hotel does not even provide room slippers and that made me so uncomfortable walling around bare footed after bathing. The shower tap is so difficult to control, it's either too hot or too cold, I didnt get to have a good shower for 4d3n :((
Report this review
Sharon T. Couples Singapore, January 31, 2016
Frequent stay in this hotel

The staffs n location make me come back everytime
6.7
Seem like housekeeping start to drop standard. Some item like toothbrudh n shower gel not top up. But then the staffs and location alway make me come back to stay whenever I'm in bangkok.
Report this review
Cairu C. Couples Singapore, January 31, 2016
Excellent! worth the money

Location (near shopping & good massage opposite hotel), value for $$, friendly staff
10
Excellent! Have stayed there few times, never failed to exceed my expectation.
Report this review
Anthony D. Couples Australia, January 29, 2016
Great location!

Room size is good - breakfast was good - very central to market/wholesalers
7.7
Report this review
Chee M. Families with older children Malaysia, January 27, 2016
Nice Location , Room Comfortable

Near walking distance to Pratunam Market, Room comfortable and clean, and very easy to take the cab BY METER.
8
Staff friendly.
Report this review
Chiann C. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2016
Overall good except breakfast

location, clean,friendlystaff
8
Overall was good except breakfast. The worst breakfast i had. 9 something in the morning all food are finished, left toast only.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2194 reviews Next page
The 93 Hotel BangkokThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08