or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 93 Hotel

93 Soi Petchburi 17, Petchburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Reception The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Interior The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Reception
The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Interior The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Reception The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1699 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1699)
Sort by:
Naveed F. Families with young children Australia, November 25, 2014
Good hotel. As good as the pictures.

Clean, comfortable, location
7.3
Excellent. Staff assisted with early check in as family only need to rest for a few hours. Very close to everything. Couldn't believe there was a whole clothes market right outside the door.
Geok E. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2014
Hotel rates can be cheaper.

Most of the staff were helpful except for one staff that keep telling us "I don't know" with whatever that we asked. There were staff available to help with late check-in. Rooms were clean.
6
Hotel need some touch up with the floorings and bathroom. Positioning of basin can be changed. Shower can be improved, water temperature is difficult to adjust. Some taxi drivers were unsure of location/unwilling to bring us back to hotel. Very near Platinum mall and the famous wonton mee stall. Hotel is clean.
Gan J. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2014
GOOD

Location, clealiness and speed of service.
7
Not all TV channel can view, hopefully can work on this.
Lee L. Groups Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Near Platinum Shopping Mall

Near Shopping Mall, Clean and Value of money
9
Good and will consider to stay again when have another chance to Bangkok. Food are consider normal taste and slow refill services. Anyhow, this hotel are consider clean and value of money to stay at there. Walking distance to platinum shopping mall.
Mee M. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2014
Back to this hotel for next stay

clean, convenient
7.7
The hotel is clean and location is convenient. But the air con is too cold.
Jennifer S. Couples Philippines, November 22, 2014
Comfy but not pricey

Comfortable, clean and spacious rooms. Wifi is good but not excellent. Staff were all professional and easy to deal with.
9.3
I will definitely stay at hotel 93 again. It was comfortable but not expensive. Our room is clean and spacious. Hotel staffs are easy to deal with. Good location as well. Food also was good but not pricey. Their terrace is relaxing and the lounge singer is good.
Sandra H. Couples Cambodia, November 21, 2014
Nice crash pad

food. dining area.
6.3
Fine.
Andrew H. Couples Australia, November 20, 2014
A mixed bag

location, location, location
6.3
Never seen staff so disinterested in their jobs as seen at the 93 Hotel. The lift worked less than 50$ of the time and the breakfast food was dismal or non-existent. Good thing the hotel's is in the middle of Pratunam because its one of the only things going for it. The terrace bar and restaurant were great however, and some of the staff were very good but overall this was more of a disappointment considering the price. The hotel was not as clean as it could be in the rooms and don't expect your room to be cleaned very quickly, as we turned the "make up my room" door hanger over at 8am and still didn't have it cleaned until 3pm that afternoon!
Thi B. Business travelers Vietnam, November 20, 2014
Family hotel

Clean, Friendly staffs, strategic location
8.3
Overall stay was good, I stayed with my friends for 3nights. We enjoy our stay, very good breakfast, very hospitality staff, comfortable room, good facilities, new equipments and the best I enjoyed is the food street in front of the hotel and its convenience! However, we had some problems when we checked in, our request has not confirmed about room's kind. We had spent 20mins to wait for the receptionist to find a vacant room but its ok, hopefully the hotel staffs give more attention about guest's request next time. However, iam going to stay in this hotel again for my next trip. Thanks The 93 Hotel.
Evaan M. Couples Australia, November 20, 2014
Good for the price I guess...

Air conditioning, 24hr service and location.
5.7
The breakfasts included in your stay are truly horrendous. I'd suggest get in as soon as it opens if you want warm food. The rooms are small with abnormally large balconies. Housekeeping is very very slow. We went out all day and came back at 4pm and they had just started our room. The food available is so so. There menu is extensive and I didn't try any of the thai dishes as I had had enough of thai food by the time we were staying here. The western dishes are really not very nice. Small and expensive. On a good note the service is exceptional from all the front of house staff. Reception are very helpful and polite. And most importantly it's all about the location. In the very middle of the busy pratanum shops and markets. Gold.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 93 Hotel BangkokThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - The 93 Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04