or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 93 Hotel

93 Soi Petchburi 17, Petchburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Reception The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Interior The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Reception The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Interior The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1519 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1519)
Sort by:
Mei S. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Better provided Tuk Tuk Service and Tour service

Clean,
8
Khu L. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2014
So so

Location
6
Room type was bad especially both room design...
Amanda C. Solo travelers Australia, September 16, 2014
upgrade was a downgrade

location, bed, room size
5.7
Product didnt stand up to marketing. A/c very noisy and leaked, so room smelt musty. Bathroom basin toilet design was rediculous - no room!! Told at reception i had an upgrade, was a down grade, room on top floor no lift had to walk up stairs Wi-fi absolutly useless, as a traveller in this day and age, we plan/research from the internet. Just dissapointed because i booked on line and felt ripped off
Ronald H. Groups Singapore, September 16, 2014
Averagely good

Cleanliness, Staff Service, Spacious
7.7
Overall it was averagely good but not as good as what we expected it to be based on the reviews. The staffs were approachable and have a good command of English. Room is very spacious and clean. Wifi was weak and slow. The hotel has a good location in terms of having the market just along the same street and near Platinum Mall but as it is located along a small street, most of the taxi/tuktuk drivers were not familiar with the location. One of the taxi driver even dropped us along the main road and did not want to turn in. Breakfast was not worth it in my opinion.
Tanya S. Groups Singapore, September 15, 2014
Value for money

Good room rate, good breakfast, clean room
8.3
Generally pleasant, good location, value for money, breakfast is a pleasant surprise. Only wish the staff could smile more, especially the front desk staff.
Hui L. Groups Singapore, September 15, 2014
Convenient location

Near to pratanum market, clean room and convenient location
7.7
Good. However, the basin in the bathroom is too close to the toilet bowl that cause much inconvenience.
Wee P. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2014
simple neat hotel at pratunam

location, dining, safe
7.7
Stay a few times at this hotel. This round we stayed for 5D4N. Location was great if you intend to shop at pratunam area as there are lots of street vendors be it early 5am or night time. Street food can be found easily once you stepped out of the hotel. Access to Airport Railway will takes about 10-15 mins walk away. Room is big and spacious but the air conditioner is kinda noisy. For the price which is reasonable and Value for money. Breakfast was alright and best thing is we are able to chill out during night at the cafe bistro. Beer n liquor were cheap, food was nice. We enjoyed each time here.
Annie C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Value for money

Clean, convenient and friendly staff
8
Overall satisfied stay and its cery convenient esp for those love shopping.
Lai T. Families with older children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
everything is good but the wifi too slow.

good location, clean room and friendly staff
7.7
Satisfied!
Eileen M. Groups Singapore, September 14, 2014
Bad in-room facilities design and no hot water

Service, free water, market nearby
6
I expected hot water for bathing but i had to bear the cold ice water, whatever, just thought of it as Ice Bucket Challenge whenever i bathe. Next is, the main light switch controls the electricity at the lamp table in the middle, thus the lamp table's sockets cant be used through the night UNLESS you leave the lights on to sleep (very retarded as they shld have sub-switches that could off the lights with the main switch still on so we could charge our phones/portable chargers). Next is, the location. SUPER FAR FROM BTS PLUS HEAVY TRAFFIC so if you do not consider taking tut tut or taxi out, its a 25mins walk to station which is mad. Do consider if you have elderly in the group.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 93 Hotel BangkokThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - The 93 Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02