or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 93 Hotel

93 Soi Petchburi 17, Petchburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Reception The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Interior The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Reception
The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Interior The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Reception The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1952 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1952)
Sort by:
Ang A. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2015
foods are extremely oily

aircond is fine, staffs are polite
6.3
1) the water boiler has stains that makes me to not boil water by using it 2) the pillows are dirty 3) limited tv channel in English or Chinese. 99% of the tv channels are speaking in Thai, and too bad the subtitle is available for Thai only. no English or Chinese.
Lim A. Solo travelers Singapore, March 27, 2015
Good

staff knowledge, helpfulness and responsibility
7.7
Good and convenient
Amanda O. Families with young children Singapore, March 27, 2015
Overall satisfied

Location
7.7
Overall satisfied. Clean and good location. The toilet layout was indeed a bad design. Aircon was noisy but not a big issue. We could on and off the Aircon as and when we want esp we needed to shower our 3 young kids. It won't be so cold for them. Hot shower was not constant and u have to adjust accordingly. If the water turns cold suddenly u have to off the cold tap. Slowly u will get ur desired temp. Shower room was v squeezy. Not suitable for v big size ppl. The reason I chose this hotel was that no one mentioned anything about cockroaches unlike the rest of the 4 stars hotel.
Choi T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 27, 2015
Very good location but wifi' speed slow

Food, location and staffs
9
Good location
Beebee N. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2015
93 Hotel is Good value for money

Spacious & clean room. hair dryer. Friendly staff & best location in Pratunam. Only 6 mins walk to Ratchaprarop stn
8.3
Happy that the room was spacious with big storage space. Clean beds with 2 pillows each. Clean towels. Staff were helpful. Only con: wireless is so-so. Better to get the 7 days unlimited local SIM card. I love the location. Platinium, Pantip, Indra Square all within walking distance. The famous wanton noodle at soi 19 is 3 mins walk. We walk 30 mins to MBK. GOOD EXCERCISE after all eating delicious Thai food. Many street stalls around.
Heng W. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2015
Good for Value

Location, Value for Money and Clean
8.3
This is my 2nd time staying here. It is near to shopping area. It is value for money. Room was clean but housekeeping took very long to clean up. For breakfast, the food variety was not much.
Kai R. Solo travelers Singapore, March 24, 2015
Common

Staff is friendly and able to speak in english, toilet is clean, market and convenience stores below the hotel.
6
I was expecting more as it is a 4-star hotel, however, it is not up to my expectation. Lobby is well decorated. Corridor is humid and has no air conditioning, able to hear people talking and laughing in the corridor which shows that sound proof is pretty bad, the air conditioner in the room is kinda noisy. Although toilet is clean, basic necessities like toothbrush and toothpaste is not provided. Floor is a litte dusty and no slipper is provided. However, bed is cozy and comfortable. Staffs are also friendly and were able to meet your needs, they are helpful and able to communicate in english. The check in an check out is pretty fast :) The hotel is not near any BTS and its not near platinum/grand diamond mall at all. Would not come back again due to the distance as it is not so convenient, recommend people who doesnt mind walking a little more.
Thur K. Families with older children Singapore, March 23, 2015
Feedbacks

beautiful lobby and the customer service at the counter .
5
My stay in The 93 hotel was not really pleasant . Firstly , i felt it was overrated to be even rated as a 4 star hotel as it does not even meet the standards of it. To my surprise , the hotel do not provide necessities items like tooth brush and tooth paste. The walk way to the room was humid as there is no air-con. The worse encounter was that the room was very smelly and there is flies .In additional, Air con was noisy too. Thank you . Just a feedback for the hotel.
C N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 21, 2015
My stay in Bangkok

Location, room size, shopping
7.3
ok
Connie K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2015
good comment.

massage,good staff,convenience
8.3
will stay thr agn .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 93 Hotel BangkokThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe 93 Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - The 93 Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02