or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Chennai City Center, Chennai, India (Show on map)

Book now!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Lobby The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Night View The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Business Center The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Zodiac - Bar The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Season Cafe - 24 Hours Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Season Cafe - 24 Hours Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite Bedroom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Premier Room Bathroom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Emarald - Meeting Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Crystal - Ballroom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite Jacuzzi The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite View The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite Bathroom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment Living Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Premier Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pergola - High Altitude Restaurant
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior Twin Bedroom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite Dining Area The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Royal Indiana - Pure Veg Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Royal Indiana - Pure Veg Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment Bedroom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior Double Bedroom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment Bathroom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior Bathroom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sapphire - Meeting Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Royal Indiana
Area: Chennai City Center Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
915 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (915)
Sort by:
Sarah T. Business travelers Singapore, March 23, 2014
Nice rooms.

Nice rooms
5.3
It was good until we had a cockroach being served in our coffee at breakfast.
Prasanna R. Couples India, March 21, 2014
How this is a 5 star hotel?

None
2.3
Stinking hallways. There is no exhaust in the bathrooms. So if there is a smell, it lingers around your bedroom all the time. The staff don't empathize with you and every time you hear a lengthy explanation about hotel policies. The stay wasn't pleasant and I would not definitely stay here.
Divakaran K. Groups Singapore, March 18, 2014
Very nice and comfortable hotel

Very attentive staff, great location and good breakfast
8.7
Very nice and comfortable hotel. Rooms were good and toilet was clean. No major complaints. Only slight issue was the smell from the carpets which smelled like damp. However, problem was addressed immediately by hotel staff. Mosquitoes can be a minor problem but that is generally due to the location in Chennai. Overall very good stay and attentive staff.
Jaufar A. Families with young children Maldives, March 16, 2014
Food and Excellant service

Food, service and location
8
This was our second time staying in this hotel. Compared to the first time they rates was increased by 30% but I do not have any complaint. The food was good, but the beak fast needs improvement as they serve the same things through out the week. The dinner buffet is excellent and the staff were very attentive and service oriented. Will stay their again in our next trip
T V. Business travelers India, March 12, 2014
Good location, Clean and well maintained Room

Cleanliness, Value for money, Food
8.7
Good location, they maintain the room well and clean, breakfast was nice.
Burton G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 10, 2014
great value at a wonderful hotel

value, clean, well appointed
9.3
excellent but I am upset with Agoda which charged me twice for my last stay at this hotel and refuses to answer my emails in this regard.
Chen B. Business travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2014
overall is good & comfortable

good location, convenience to airport, nice city view and close to shopping area
8
very comfortable and enjoy the stay, the hotel condition is good, food also good which we can try variety of India local food. the location is strategic located to the town. environment of the hotel and services is good as well.
Than H. Solo travelers Myanmar, March 7, 2014
Centrally located hotel

Best place, comfort and good location
6
Anandraj L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2014
An excellent stay

location, friendly staff and room cleanliness
9.7
I had a very pleasant stay at the Accord and would definetely be rebooking for my upcoming visit to Chennai
Royazren M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Reasonable price and okay.

Location, area, price
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Night ViewThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - LobbyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Night ViewThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Business CenterThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Zodiac - BarThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Season Cafe - 24 Hours RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Season Cafe - 24 Hours RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite BedroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Premier Room BathroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Emarald - Meeting RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Crystal - BallroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite Jacuzzi The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite View The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite BathroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment Living RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Premier RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pergola - High Altitude RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior Twin BedroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite Dining AreaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Royal Indiana - Pure Veg RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Royal Indiana - Pure Veg RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment BedroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior Double BedroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment BathroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior BathroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sapphire - Meeting RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Royal Indiana

Customer Reviews - The Accord Metropolitan Hotel, Chennai

AS-AGWEB-3B06