Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 1178 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1178 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Wahidah I.
Singapore
October 14, 2015
Warm and Welcoming
Clean and Comfortable Rooms. Fantastic services from all staff from front desk to dining to housekeeping. Good location.
Very happy and will make a comeback. The only hiccup is when there is no doorbell and housekeeping staff made their way in even when we were all in the room. Thoug the staff was harmless and innocent, the HOtel need to provide them with training on such things on being ethical. Perhaps a door bell should help and the latch should be working properly if there are guest in the room. Special mention to Anuradha, the receptionist, who went all out to make our stay a very pleasant one. Her service is always with a sweet smile, enthusiastic and very warm and friendly.

Karuppiah T.
Singapore
October 14, 2015
A pleasant experience
Ambience, excellent staff service and personal attention

LAWRENCE N.
Malaysia
October 13, 2015
We had a very enjoyable stay.
Always had hot water and good pressure. Air-con was was constant.
Very good.

Pear K.
India
October 07, 2015
Highly recommendable
Wonderful staffs, excellent service and location
We have been coming back to Metropolitan for the past 3yrs because of their hospitality and value for money.

Christina J.
Singapore
October 01, 2015
Wonderful Service
Location & Service
Pleasant stay

Jinsook J.
South Korea
September 30, 2015
Great place to stay
Clean room, kind staffs, various services
I enjoyed my stay. First of all, the clean room and bathroom was my favorite part. Staffs were kind and helpful.

Mohamed A.
France
September 30, 2015
OK not bad
Transfer airport late check out and cleen
The room is small for 3 personne

Kamini N.
Singapore
September 29, 2015
Great stay
excellent customer service, clean rooms and good breakfast
It was excellent 4 nights stay and this is my 2nd time with Accord in Chennai. No regrets. Staffs are always happy to help and housekeeper Jayanthi did a great job in keeping our rooms clean and tidy. Good breakfast and overall I recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a hotel close to T Nagar area.

Christina J.
Singapore
September 29, 2015
Im repeating customer
Location n service
As usual excellent

POUNRAJ K.
India
September 27, 2015
Descent Hotel and prime location
Spacious Room, Location and friendly staff
Hotel is close to many good restaurants, clean room and friendly staff..


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: