or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Chennai City Center, Chennai, India (Show on map)

Book now!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotel Interior The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Lobby The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Fitness Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Swimming Pool The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Main Building The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Lobby The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Night View The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Business Center The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Zodiac - Bar The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Season Cafe - 24 Hours Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Season Cafe - 24 Hours Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite Bed Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Premier Room Bathroom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Emarald - Meeting Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Crystal - Ballroom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite Jacuzzi
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite View The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite Living Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite Bathroom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment Living Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Premier Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pergola - High Altitude Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior Twin Bed Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite Dining Area The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Royal Indiana - Pure Veg Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Royal Indiana - Pure Veg Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment Bed Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior Double Bed Room
Area: Chennai City Center Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
874 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (874)
Sort by:
Risha N. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
Pleasant stay :)

Hospitality, cleanliness and prompt service
10
Very pleasant stay. My mom enjoyed her trip. All facilities were at the hotel itself. Extremely friendly staff! Can't beat that. Overall, satisfied !
Joaquim E. Families with young children India, August 25, 2014
Very good hotel for family with young kidsP

Very friendly staff, excellent breakfast and good clean rooms
10
My stay was excellent in this hotel and I would certainly recommend this to anyone who is traveling to Chennai with family.
Heung F. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 24, 2014
Room is getting old, but hotel people is very nice

Hotel people is nice.
8
Mano D. Families with older children India, August 23, 2014
Good hotel

Excellent & polite staff
9
Excellent hotel, good location, bit pricey but worth the price. Only complaint was they charged Rs 200 for printing my boarding pass which I think is not acceptable.
Benjamin J. Families with older children Australia, August 22, 2014
Very good

very clean, good location. friendly staff
9.7
excellent.
Subhayoga P. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2014
Stay at Accord Metropolitan

Locality. Good food. Staff very friendly and helpful.
9.7
We enjoyed our stay. Good food , good ambience, friendly staff and very imposing hotel.
Venkata M. Business travelers United States of America, August 20, 2014
Pleasent Stay at Chennai

Location, Hospitality and Price
10
Throughly Enjoyed my stay. Will stay here when ever i visit chennai.
Rajasimgan K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2014
Good service

Great place
9
Enjoy stay with this hotel
Maryam A. Couples Oman, August 18, 2014
Accord hotel

cleaness staff no smell
8
The hotel lobby is a great impression of the accord. Refreshing welcome drink to start with. Excellent customer service from all the staff members. Good job the hotel management.
Susan A. Business travelers New Zealand, August 17, 2014
i really like this hotel!!

the helpful and friendly staff and the food
10
I always enjoy staying at this hotel. The staff are so friendly and helpful at all times. The food is great too. I like the fact that the hotel is small enough that the staff know who you are, even if you only stay a couple of days.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Night ViewThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotel InteriorThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - LobbyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Fitness RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Swimming PoolThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Main BuildingThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - LobbyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Night ViewThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Business CenterThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Zodiac - BarThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Season Cafe - 24 Hours RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Season Cafe - 24 Hours RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite Bed RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Premier Room BathroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Emarald - Meeting RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Crystal - BallroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite Jacuzzi The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite View The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite Living RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite BathroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment Living RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Premier RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pergola - High Altitude RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior Twin Bed RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite Dining AreaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Royal Indiana - Pure Veg RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Royal Indiana - Pure Veg RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment Bed RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior Double Bed RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment BathroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior BathroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sapphire - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - The Accord Metropolitan Hotel, Chennai

AS-AGWEB-3B03