My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Chennai City Center, Chennai, India (Show on map)

Book now!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotel Interior The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Lobby The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Fitness Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Swimming Pool The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Main Building The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Lobby The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Night View The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Business Center The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Zodiac - Bar The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Season Cafe - 24 Hours Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Season Cafe - 24 Hours Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite Bed Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Premier Room Bathroom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Emarald - Meeting Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Crystal - Ballroom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite Jacuzzi
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite View The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite Living Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite Bathroom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment Living Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Premier Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pergola - High Altitude Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior Twin Bed Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite Dining Area The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Royal Indiana - Pure Veg Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Royal Indiana - Pure Veg Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment Bed Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior Double Bed Room
Area: Chennai City Center Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
838 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (838)
Sort by:
Narasimhan S. Couples New Zealand, August 22, 2013
Comfortable

Good servie. Friendly and efficient staff. Convenient location
7.7
Sten L. Business travelers Sweden, August 20, 2013
Friendly and fast service

Comfortable bed, good service and clean
9.7
I was very pleased with the standard of the hotel, the service was outstanding and staff are very friendly and supportive
Patraporn W. Solo travelers Thailand, August 17, 2013
Very comfortable

Good service and in city center.
8.7
Rena A. Families with young children Singapore, August 17, 2013
Pleasant Stay

Friendly staff, Helpful staff and fast service
8.3
I had a pleasant stay in this hotel with my family. The two rooms had a easy access internal doors which was so convenient for me, as I had to look after my 18 months old son and my elderly parents. Both the rooms were quite clean with comfortable beds. All the staff were friendly and very helpful. Looking forward for my next stay in this hotel.
Bavani A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 14, 2013
Excellent service & superb location

Friendly staffs, good location & the ambience
9
I'm a family traveling with young children. We occupied 2 connecting rooms. We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. It's centrally located, friendly and professional staffs. I like the ambience the minute you walk in the lobby . The staffs at the reception are good as they show profesnalism in their approach and friendly at the same time. ..The food in the restaurant is good. We tried the buffet lunch and the spread is wide and tasted good too! So this is going to be the hotel we going to stay every time we come to chennai!
Kyeoung C. Business travelers South Korea, August 14, 2013
it was my second time saty at this hotel. Good...

Value for money, Clear and good room
8
Good and good. Room is quite nice and clean. and the price was value for this hotel.
Nazeer M. Families with young children India, August 14, 2013
great location at very reasonable price

cleaness spacious location
10
great stay and would like to stay in again in future.
Manikandamurthy V. Families with young children India, August 13, 2013
Value for money in city centre

Centrally located, convenient for shopping, good rooms
7.7
I stayed there to some shopping and early morning checkout for airport. I have no superficial complaints
Engad R. Families with young children Malaysia, August 12, 2013
It was a nice 2 nights stay

Location, comfort and friendliness
7.7
good stay but the staff at the reception could be friendlier. Rooms are not properly cleaned especially under the bedside table and under the bed. It was full of dust as i had to move the sidetable to fit the extra bed.
Sudarshan I. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Nice hotel but facilities can be improved

Friendly Staff, Centrally Located, Modern clean rooms
9
The stay was good in general. The staff were polite, spoke good English and the rooms were spacious and clean. Only problem I had was the internet. I had a corner room and was unable to connect to the wifi. They provided LAN cables but my company policy does not allow me to connect via LAN cable and that created a huge problem for my work.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Night ViewThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotel InteriorThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - LobbyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Fitness RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Swimming PoolThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Main BuildingThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - LobbyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Night ViewThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Business CenterThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Zodiac - BarThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Season Cafe - 24 Hours RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Season Cafe - 24 Hours RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite Bed RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Premier Room BathroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Emarald - Meeting RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Crystal - BallroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite Jacuzzi The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite View The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite Living RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite BathroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment Living RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Premier RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pergola - High Altitude RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior Twin Bed RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite Dining AreaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Royal Indiana - Pure Veg RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Royal Indiana - Pure Veg RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment Bed RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior Double Bed RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment BathroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior BathroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sapphire - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - The Accord Metropolitan Hotel, Chennai

AS-AGWEB-3A02