or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Chennai City Center, Chennai, India (Show on map)

Book now!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotel Interior The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Lobby The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Fitness Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Swimming Pool The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Main Building The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Lobby The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Night View The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Business Center The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Zodiac - Bar The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Season Cafe - 24 Hours Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Season Cafe - 24 Hours Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite Bed Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Premier Room Bathroom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Emarald - Meeting Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Crystal - Ballroom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite Jacuzzi
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite View The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite Living Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite Bathroom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment Living Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Premier Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pergola - High Altitude Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior Twin Bed Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite Dining Area The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Royal Indiana - Pure Veg Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Royal Indiana - Pure Veg Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment Bed Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior Double Bed Room
Area: Chennai City Center Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
843 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (843)
Sort by:
Nazeer M. Families with young children India, August 14, 2013
great location at very reasonable price

cleaness spacious location
10
great stay and would like to stay in again in future.
Manikandamurthy V. Families with young children India, August 13, 2013
Value for money in city centre

Centrally located, convenient for shopping, good rooms
7.7
I stayed there to some shopping and early morning checkout for airport. I have no superficial complaints
Engad R. Families with young children Malaysia, August 12, 2013
It was a nice 2 nights stay

Location, comfort and friendliness
7.7
good stay but the staff at the reception could be friendlier. Rooms are not properly cleaned especially under the bedside table and under the bed. It was full of dust as i had to move the sidetable to fit the extra bed.
Sudarshan I. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Nice hotel but facilities can be improved

Friendly Staff, Centrally Located, Modern clean rooms
9
The stay was good in general. The staff were polite, spoke good English and the rooms were spacious and clean. Only problem I had was the internet. I had a corner room and was unable to connect to the wifi. They provided LAN cables but my company policy does not allow me to connect via LAN cable and that created a huge problem for my work.
Malini S. Families with older children Singapore, August 10, 2013
Great stay as always

large rooms, great customer service
8
Great stay at the Accord Hotel, having previously stayed here before and will stay again when I visit Chennai the next time.
Malini S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 10, 2013
Good location to shopping malls

Great customer service, huge hotel
6
Enjoyed my stay a lot. The internet speed/connectivity is very reliable.
Lim Z. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
The stay was comfortable but not 5 star.

easy, clean, big
6.7
The stay was fine.Hotel though does not have the 5 star feel.needs upgrading on rooms.And please upgrade on your restaurant menu for buffet breakfast. Everyday for 6 days was the same dish.No variety at all .Disappointed. Staffs were reluctant to assign me a another room despite telling my difficulties resting as it was very noisy above me.After asking gor manager it finally happened.
Lim Z. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
fun for shopping

clean, many staffs, nice lobby
6.3
Breakfast was an issue.same food for 6 days. Service staffs were helpful especially when we need cabs and auto. Rooms need to be renovated. 4 stars hotel..
Ravichandran R. Solo travelers Singapore, August 10, 2013
Pleasant stay

Clean, friendly staff and good food
8.7
I book standard room and offered suite which is really fantastic, clean, comfortable bed, fast room service and taste breakfast and dinner.
Anparasan M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2013
relax and peace in mind

good in cleaness & easy axcess
9.7
Very Good in cleanness, great breakfast with verity of food and also value for money buffer dinner, very kind staff in helping in every thing , the room and bathroom is very spaces and clean, easy excess to major shopping center in city and finally is value price to stay in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Night ViewThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotel InteriorThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - LobbyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Fitness RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Swimming PoolThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Main BuildingThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - LobbyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Night ViewThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Business CenterThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Zodiac - BarThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Season Cafe - 24 Hours RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Season Cafe - 24 Hours RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite Bed RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Premier Room BathroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Emarald - Meeting RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Crystal - BallroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite Jacuzzi The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite View The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite Living RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite BathroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment Living RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Premier RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pergola - High Altitude RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior Twin Bed RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite Dining AreaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Royal Indiana - Pure Veg RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Royal Indiana - Pure Veg RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment Bed RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior Double Bed RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment BathroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior BathroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sapphire - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - The Accord Metropolitan Hotel, Chennai

AS-AGWEB-3C05