or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Chennai City Center, Chennai, India (Show on map)

Book now!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Lobby The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Night View The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Business Center The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Zodiac - Bar The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Season Cafe - 24 Hours Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Season Cafe - 24 Hours Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite Bedroom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Premier Room Bathroom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Emarald - Meeting Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Crystal - Ballroom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite Jacuzzi The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite View The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite Bathroom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment Living Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Premier Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pergola - High Altitude Restaurant
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior Twin Bedroom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite Dining Area The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Royal Indiana - Pure Veg Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Royal Indiana - Pure Veg Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment Bedroom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior Double Bedroom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment Bathroom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior Bathroom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sapphire - Meeting Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Royal Indiana
Area: Chennai City Center Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
914 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (914)
Sort by:
Devaraja V. Couples Singapore, November 22, 2013
The Stay was wonderful..............

Friendly, Luxury & Roof top Bar
10
Wonderful & I will definitely go back again. My wife enjoyed the comfort of the room and toilet.
Krishna K. Business travelers India, November 22, 2013
didn't clean my room

close to center, easy transport options, and free wifi
7.3
bad - noisy lobby - breakfast spread was minimal and ordinary - housekeeping forgot to clean my room on day 1 and left it as it is even though they replaced bottles in my room - some nearby loudspeaker announcement kept playing all night - in room dining tray wasn't cleared even after 24 hrs - water wasn't very hot even in the mornings good - good interiors in the lobby and the room - responsive staff who attended to the complaints - great location - iron box and board in room - helpful for business travelers - decently stacked mini bar
Kieran M. Business travelers Australia, November 22, 2013
Lots of extras

Location, swimming pool and cleanliness
6
It would have been good if every time I moved there wasn't Simone trying to get extra money out of me. Very annoying.
Sameer K. Solo travelers Nepal, November 20, 2013
International standard hotel but bad location

Good service and clean room
7
I had stayed at this hotel for one night in order to catch a flight from Chennai airport. The location was not ideal for the airport nor for restaurants or shopping - the vicinity of the hotel did not have any choices was not very interesting. It has good gym and seemed to have reasonably priced spa. Best for business travellers who do not have time to get out of the hotel!
Alfred A. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2013
Good location. Great customer service

Central location. Nice restruants. Quick check-in
8
Hotel was located at a central location. Staff was friendly. I would recommend this hotel for all travelers to condiser.
Sharon S. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Fantastic and affordable, clean Hotel

Good food-good staff-good price
9.7
Very pleasant,centrally located, fantastic food especially vegetarian,friendly staff
William R. Solo travelers Kenya, November 17, 2013
The hotel is very close to several shopping malls

Hotel hospitality, centrally situated within the city centre,and friendly staff.
7.7
My stay was very good only that at times the staff take time to respond to customers requests.
William R. Solo travelers Kenya, November 16, 2013
It was one of those silent hotels worth my stay

centrally located, spacious room and excellent front office service
8
My stay was wonderful I had an enjoyable holiday where there isn't much noise as you would expect in a hotel in the city Centre. shopping malls are close by and readily available taxis and tuk tuks
Robert S. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2013
It very pleasant, Friendly staff

good food, friendly staff & good environment
8.7
It was very pleasant and located within the city surrounded shopping areas
Vijayakumar S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Overall exceed expectation.

Room, Food and Location
8
Overall it is good hotel at strategic location enables the guest to cater their various needs including meetings, shoppings, dinings, visiting major attractions and etc. The rooms a clean and well managed and I enjoyed the uninterupted access of high speed of internet. I found it is great value for the money which I paid.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Night ViewThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - LobbyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Night ViewThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Business CenterThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Zodiac - BarThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Season Cafe - 24 Hours RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Season Cafe - 24 Hours RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite BedroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Premier Room BathroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Emarald - Meeting RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Crystal - BallroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite Jacuzzi The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite View The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite BathroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment Living RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Premier RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pergola - High Altitude RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior Twin BedroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite Dining AreaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Royal Indiana - Pure Veg RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Royal Indiana - Pure Veg RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment BedroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior Double BedroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment BathroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior BathroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sapphire - Meeting RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Royal Indiana

Customer Reviews - The Accord Metropolitan Hotel, Chennai

AS-AGWEB-3C08