Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Chennai City Center, Chennai, India (Show on map)

Book now!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotel Interior The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Lobby The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Fitness Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Swimming Pool The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Main Building The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Lobby The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Night View The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Business Center The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Zodiac - Bar The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Season Cafe - 24 Hours Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Season Cafe - 24 Hours Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite Bed Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Premier Room Bathroom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Emarald - Meeting Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Crystal - Ballroom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite Jacuzzi
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite View The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite Living Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite Bathroom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment Living Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Premier Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pergola - High Altitude Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior Twin Bed Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite Dining Area The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Royal Indiana - Pure Veg Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Royal Indiana - Pure Veg Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment Bed Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior Double Bed Room
Area: Chennai City Center Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
875 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (875)
Sort by:
Harish K. Business travelers India, August 27, 2013
this was my first stay and was very happy

location, near to shopping ares
9
excellent choice, centrally located, near to shopping area and overall very good experience. Will consider staying again there on my next trip
Bashir S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Good stay, and will return to Accord again.

Great Staff, good food outlets, comfortable rooms. Also a good location for Chennai.
8.3
The stay was good and we will return to the Accord again. The staff are friendly and helpful and the breakfast spread is wonderful. Your stay will be a pleasant one and the staff will make sure you are happy. Also good food outlets,and well located for travel in Chennai.
Saravanan N. Families with young children Singapore, August 24, 2013
Friendly staff

friendly and helpful staff,clean room
7.7
The room was very clean. Room service was really very slow on different occasions. The wifi in the room was really bad.
Susan A. Business travelers New Zealand, August 22, 2013
The Accord is great value for money!!

The staff are excellent, the food is really good too, a great buffet selection on the ground floor restaurant.
10
I have stayed at the Accord before - which is why I went back again!!! Helpful staff, good food, well priced and great services - all make travelling for business easy.
Narasimhan S. Couples New Zealand, August 22, 2013
Comfortable

Good servie. Friendly and efficient staff. Convenient location
7.7
Sten L. Business travelers Sweden, August 20, 2013
Friendly and fast service

Comfortable bed, good service and clean
9.7
I was very pleased with the standard of the hotel, the service was outstanding and staff are very friendly and supportive
Patraporn W. Solo travelers Thailand, August 17, 2013
Very comfortable

Good service and in city center.
8.7
Rena A. Families with young children Singapore, August 17, 2013
Pleasant Stay

Friendly staff, Helpful staff and fast service
8.3
I had a pleasant stay in this hotel with my family. The two rooms had a easy access internal doors which was so convenient for me, as I had to look after my 18 months old son and my elderly parents. Both the rooms were quite clean with comfortable beds. All the staff were friendly and very helpful. Looking forward for my next stay in this hotel.
Bavani A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 14, 2013
Excellent service & superb location

Friendly staffs, good location & the ambience
9
I'm a family traveling with young children. We occupied 2 connecting rooms. We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. It's centrally located, friendly and professional staffs. I like the ambience the minute you walk in the lobby . The staffs at the reception are good as they show profesnalism in their approach and friendly at the same time. ..The food in the restaurant is good. We tried the buffet lunch and the spread is wide and tasted good too! So this is going to be the hotel we going to stay every time we come to chennai!
Kyeoung C. Business travelers South Korea, August 14, 2013
it was my second time saty at this hotel. Good...

Value for money, Clear and good room
8
Good and good. Room is quite nice and clean. and the price was value for this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Night ViewThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotel InteriorThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - LobbyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Fitness RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Swimming PoolThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Main BuildingThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - LobbyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Night ViewThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Business CenterThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Zodiac - BarThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Season Cafe - 24 Hours RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Season Cafe - 24 Hours RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite Bed RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Premier Room BathroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Emarald - Meeting RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Crystal - BallroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite Jacuzzi The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite View The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite Living RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite BathroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment Living RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Premier RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pergola - High Altitude RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior Twin Bed RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite Dining AreaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Royal Indiana - Pure Veg RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Royal Indiana - Pure Veg RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment Bed RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior Double Bed RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment BathroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior BathroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sapphire - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - The Accord Metropolitan Hotel, Chennai

AS-AGWEB-3A03