or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Chennai City Center, Chennai, India (Show on map)

Book now!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotel Interior The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Lobby The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Fitness Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Swimming Pool The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Main Building The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Lobby The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Night View The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Business Center The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Zodiac - Bar The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Season Cafe - 24 Hours Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Season Cafe - 24 Hours Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite Bed Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Premier Room Bathroom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Emarald - Meeting Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Crystal - Ballroom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite Jacuzzi
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite View The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite Living Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite Bathroom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment Living Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Premier Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pergola - High Altitude Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior Twin Bed Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite Dining Area The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Royal Indiana - Pure Veg Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Royal Indiana - Pure Veg Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment Bed Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior Double Bed Room
Area: Chennai City Center Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
852 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (852)
Sort by:
Indra V. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Fantastic

Friendly staff, luxury, central location
10
Stayed only for one night. It was pleasant. Wish I had more time
John C. Business travelers New Zealand, July 26, 2013
Excellent hotel for the business traveller

Excellent quality of food, friendly, helpful staff, rooms large and clean.
9.7
A very clean, well-appointed hotel, staff very helpful and friendly. Would recommend to other business people.
Bonnie K. Couples Canada, July 24, 2013
Wonderful staff, great value, comfortable beds.

staff, breakfast, beds
10
Wonderful. The only concern was that the wifi didn't work in our rooms. Signal strength not enough.
Charles B. Solo travelers Canada, July 23, 2013
Staff makes the stay very comfortable.

Value; staff; location
8.7
It is a very good value hotel with very good amenities and excellent staff service.
Paul B. Couples Australia, July 23, 2013
We loved it and will definitely be back.

The staff, the food, the beauty.
10
Excellent. The staff are so welcoming and friendly. And they remembered me from a previous stay. This time I was with my wife and she also loved it. The decor is beautiful, the breakfast and the vegetarian Indian restaurant are superb and the room very clean and comfortable. We will be back!
Logeswaran N. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2013
It's really excellent nice hotel n friendly staff

Clean nice environment friendly staff
10
It's was awosome experience at hotel the staff so friendly. The room n hotel so clean.the front line staff awosome they really friendly..for sure il stay again at Tat hotel.
Jean-Paul S. Couples France, July 22, 2013
At 4 star European hotel level

Excellent service - Perfect room - Great food
9.3
Great stay, apart from loud music until midnight due to the 2nd floor lobby.
Heng Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Excellent Service and Good buffet breakfast

Excellent Service, Good buffet breakfast with nice local food, location is centralized.
10
We love our 3 nights stay there during our biz trip. This hotel has excellent wifi coverage, with no password. When we checked in at 1am (midnight), we were left with room with King sized bed. The hotel staff managed to arrange a room with 2 single beds the next day. When we moved to the new room, the staff installed a modem in our room as they knew that the wifi is weaker in this room! Excellent service from the staff everywhere. During my breakfast on 2nd day, the staff offered a "nice and strong" coffee to me when I requested for a refill on my coffee!
Sivanandan S. Families with young children Sri Lanka, July 21, 2013
Centrally located and conveiniant hotel for shoppi

location, clean rooms, fast internet
7.7
The hotel is value for money. Check in, breakfast not satisfactory. staff interfere too much. too many staff in the lobby area to irritate you.
Suresh M. Couples India, July 21, 2013
satisfactory

staff behaviour. food. prompt house keeping service
8.3
overall fine excluding some very minor matters at the time of check in

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - The Accord Metropolitan Hotel, Chennai

AS-AGWEB-3B01