or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Chennai City Center, Chennai, India (Show on map)

Book now!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotel Interior The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Lobby The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Fitness Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Swimming Pool The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Main Building The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Lobby The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Night View The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Business Center The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Zodiac - Bar The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Season Cafe - 24 Hours Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Season Cafe - 24 Hours Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite Bed Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Premier Room Bathroom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Emarald - Meeting Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Crystal - Ballroom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite Jacuzzi
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite View The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite Living Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite Bathroom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment Living Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Premier Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pergola - High Altitude Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior Twin Bed Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite Dining Area The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Royal Indiana - Pure Veg Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Royal Indiana - Pure Veg Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment Bed Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior Double Bed Room
Area: Chennai City Center Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
871 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (871)
Sort by:
Vipaporn K. Business travelers August 2, 2013
nice located hotel

close to the city, nice surroundings, friendly staff
7
Aziz H. Business travelers India, August 2, 2013
was a pleasant short stay

clean, attentive staff & fast internet
6.7
had a very short stay, but the service was quick, they did the laundry amazingly fast and the staff made sure thatI stayed comfortable
Louise C. Solo travelers Australia, August 2, 2013
treated like a queen, very expensive services

personal service, grandeur, desk in my room
8
I was treated like a queen at this high end hotel, however, the 10 minute taxi ride organised by hotel was nearly as expensive as a nights accommodation. Also I was told I couldn't have guests in my room. Bizarre! I don't want to explain myself but I had a colleague visit me, who I presume the hotel decided was a male hooker and gave me a two hour only visit permission! Go figure! despite this weird and skewered view of my guest, other service was impeccable. The bell boy shopped for a chain and lock for me to use on my bags, which was clearly beyond the call of duty.
Ravi N. Couples India, August 1, 2013
Comfortable

Location and food
6.7
No complaints about hotel, but agoda overcharges in terms of exchange rate
Sharon W. Business travelers Australia, July 31, 2013
Business trip

Affordable, location to Office
6.7
Comfortable and affordable. Area chosen for its location to the Indian office. Recommended by the local staff.
Leela S. Solo travelers India, July 30, 2013
Comfort at its Cheapest!!

Excellent service,Extremely Clean,Great food!!
10
As always,very comfortable!!Just love the place and keep going back every time I am in chennai!!
Christina J. Business travelers Singapore, July 28, 2013
Best Stay

friendly staff with best service
10
Wide range of breakfast with attentive staff and easy accessible
Indra V. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Fantastic

Friendly staff, luxury, central location
10
Stayed only for one night. It was pleasant. Wish I had more time
John C. Business travelers New Zealand, July 26, 2013
Excellent hotel for the business traveller

Excellent quality of food, friendly, helpful staff, rooms large and clean.
9.7
A very clean, well-appointed hotel, staff very helpful and friendly. Would recommend to other business people.
Bonnie K. Couples Canada, July 24, 2013
Wonderful staff, great value, comfortable beds.

staff, breakfast, beds
10
Wonderful. The only concern was that the wifi didn't work in our rooms. Signal strength not enough.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Night ViewThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotel InteriorThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - LobbyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Fitness RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Swimming PoolThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Main BuildingThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - LobbyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Night ViewThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Business CenterThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Zodiac - BarThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Season Cafe - 24 Hours RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Season Cafe - 24 Hours RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite Bed RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Premier Room BathroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Emarald - Meeting RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Crystal - BallroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite Jacuzzi The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite View The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite Living RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite BathroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment Living RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Premier RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pergola - High Altitude RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior Twin Bed RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite Dining AreaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Royal Indiana - Pure Veg RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Royal Indiana - Pure Veg RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment Bed RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior Double Bed RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment BathroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior BathroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sapphire - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - The Accord Metropolitan Hotel, Chennai

AS-AGWEB-3A06