or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Chennai City Center, Chennai, India (Show on map)

Book now!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Lobby The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Night View The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Business Center The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Zodiac - Bar The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Season Cafe - 24 Hours Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Season Cafe - 24 Hours Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite Bedroom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Premier Room Bathroom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Emarald - Meeting Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Crystal - Ballroom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite Jacuzzi The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite View The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite Bathroom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment Living Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Premier Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pergola - High Altitude Restaurant
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior Twin Bedroom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite Dining Area The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Royal Indiana - Pure Veg Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Royal Indiana - Pure Veg Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment Bedroom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior Double Bedroom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment Bathroom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior Bathroom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sapphire - Meeting Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Royal Indiana
Area: Chennai City Center Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
917 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (917)
Sort by:
Nagini P. Families with older children Malaysia, September 6, 2013
Great hotel.

Friendly staff, Good internet and clean and nice rooms.
9.7
The stay was a pleasant one.Staff are friendly and always willing to help.Very close to shopping area.The buffet breakfast was average.The rooms were very nice and the bat hroom was clean and with ample toiletries in the premier room that we stayed.The ambience and the security in the hotel was good.
Nazeer M. Families with young children India, September 3, 2013
Great hotel and nice locations

Location cleaness comfort
10
Great and friendly staff and nice rooms good food and great accesability
Rahul C. Business travelers India, September 3, 2013
quite unfortunate

location, grand lobby,
4.3
it was quite an unfortunate stay. maybe my expectations were more. I was surprised that guests were not allowed in the room even during day time. I had some financial transactions to be exchanged and the management refused to allow the guest in my room at 4 pm in afternoon. My 1st and last stay in this property for sure. Maybe they like to go by the rule book. Best of luck "the Accord Metroploitan".....I was so uncomfortable and embarrassed, I checked out within 4 hours of check in.
Nikunj S. Families with young children India, September 2, 2013
Good Stay

Very polite and courteous staff, nice rooms, good breakfast
8.3
We had short stay of one night at the hotel. Overall It was good experience. Our Room key card was not functioning. Everytime we had to call reception to open the room. Problem was rectified by late evening. Rest everything was satisfactory.
Mohammed H. Couples Bangladesh, September 1, 2013
there was a local restaurant with excellent food.

location,food, staff perpormance
8
Mohammed H. Business travelers Bangladesh, August 31, 2013
Location, design and friendly stuff

friendly stuff, location and excellent customer service.
8
Sten L. Business travelers Sweden, August 31, 2013
Superb service

Very Clean, Superb Service and Friendly
9.7
My stay at this hotel was excellent, when ever I am back in Chennai I will stay at this hotel
Yutaka T. Business travelers Japan, August 30, 2013
It was nice

Food is nice, cleanness in the room was okay. Wifi speed is good.
6.7
Location is in the city area, it takes 30 to 50 min to Airport. Food is nice, cleanness in the room was okay, but floor need to clean more. Wifi speed is good.
Mohammed H. Couples Bangladesh, August 30, 2013
friendly stuff, clean room, like the wooden floor.

friendly stuff, clean room onjly wooden floor, like the wooden floor.
6.7
It was so smelly when we checked in to the room due to room carpet but after that they had given a another room with wooden floor. It was a clean room.
Harish K. Business travelers India, August 27, 2013
this was my first stay and was very happy

location, near to shopping ares
9
excellent choice, centrally located, near to shopping area and overall very good experience. Will consider staying again there on my next trip

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Night ViewThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - LobbyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Night ViewThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Business CenterThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Zodiac - BarThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Season Cafe - 24 Hours RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Season Cafe - 24 Hours RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite BedroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Premier Room BathroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Emarald - Meeting RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Crystal - BallroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite Jacuzzi The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite View The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite BathroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment Living RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Premier RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pergola - High Altitude RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior Twin BedroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite Dining AreaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Royal Indiana - Pure Veg RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Royal Indiana - Pure Veg RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment BedroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior Double BedroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment BathroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior BathroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sapphire - Meeting RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Royal Indiana

Customer Reviews - The Accord Metropolitan Hotel, Chennai

AS-AGWEB-3B02