or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Chennai City Center, Chennai, India (Show on map)

Book now!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotel Interior The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Lobby The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Fitness Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Swimming Pool The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Main Building The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Lobby The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Night View The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Business Center The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Zodiac - Bar The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Season Cafe - 24 Hours Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Season Cafe - 24 Hours Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite Bed Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Premier Room Bathroom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Emarald - Meeting Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Crystal - Ballroom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite Jacuzzi
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite View The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite Living Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite Bathroom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment Living Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Premier Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pergola - High Altitude Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior Twin Bed Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite Dining Area The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Royal Indiana - Pure Veg Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Royal Indiana - Pure Veg Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment Bed Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior Double Bed Room
Area: Chennai City Center Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
871 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (871)
Sort by:
Charles B. Solo travelers Canada, July 23, 2013
Staff makes the stay very comfortable.

Value; staff; location
8.7
It is a very good value hotel with very good amenities and excellent staff service.
Paul B. Couples Australia, July 23, 2013
We loved it and will definitely be back.

The staff, the food, the beauty.
10
Excellent. The staff are so welcoming and friendly. And they remembered me from a previous stay. This time I was with my wife and she also loved it. The decor is beautiful, the breakfast and the vegetarian Indian restaurant are superb and the room very clean and comfortable. We will be back!
Logeswaran N. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2013
It's really excellent nice hotel n friendly staff

Clean nice environment friendly staff
10
It's was awosome experience at hotel the staff so friendly. The room n hotel so clean.the front line staff awosome they really friendly..for sure il stay again at Tat hotel.
Jean-Paul S. Couples France, July 22, 2013
At 4 star European hotel level

Excellent service - Perfect room - Great food
9.3
Great stay, apart from loud music until midnight due to the 2nd floor lobby.
Heng Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Excellent Service and Good buffet breakfast

Excellent Service, Good buffet breakfast with nice local food, location is centralized.
10
We love our 3 nights stay there during our biz trip. This hotel has excellent wifi coverage, with no password. When we checked in at 1am (midnight), we were left with room with King sized bed. The hotel staff managed to arrange a room with 2 single beds the next day. When we moved to the new room, the staff installed a modem in our room as they knew that the wifi is weaker in this room! Excellent service from the staff everywhere. During my breakfast on 2nd day, the staff offered a "nice and strong" coffee to me when I requested for a refill on my coffee!
Sivanandan S. Families with young children Sri Lanka, July 21, 2013
Centrally located and conveiniant hotel for shoppi

location, clean rooms, fast internet
7.7
The hotel is value for money. Check in, breakfast not satisfactory. staff interfere too much. too many staff in the lobby area to irritate you.
Suresh M. Couples India, July 21, 2013
satisfactory

staff behaviour. food. prompt house keeping service
8.3
overall fine excluding some very minor matters at the time of check in
Heng Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Excellent Service with good breakfast

Excellent Service, Good Breakfast and Strategic location
10
We arrived the Hotel at 2am and were given a room with King Sized bed. Upon our request for a double single bed, we were arranged with a nice room the next day. The Wifi was excellent in the 1st room, when we moved to the new room the next day, the staff even set up a modem in our room once they realized that the signal is weak. The Wifi signal is strong in the hotel including the restaurants and lobby. The breakfast has a good variety of local food such as idly, tosai and chuney. The restaurant staff even offer me a "nice and strong" coffee when I requested for a refill for my coffee. Service is excellent here. The location is strategic.
Leela S. Families with older children India, July 19, 2013
Unpleasant!!

Breakfast/location/nearness to hospitals
6.7
It is probably the 4th time that we booked a room in Accord.we have always had only good things to say abt this hotel.This time though,things were far from satisfactory.The power points in the romm were broken....but the worst was when we found left-overs in the refrigerator.As we were on a hospital trip,we had a short stay and expected to have a comfortable one.The staff did change the room....apologised for the inconvenience...but it did leave a bad taste in the mouth!!
Noboru M. Business travelers Thailand, July 18, 2013
confortable room

cost,clean,transporatation
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Night ViewThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotel InteriorThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - LobbyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Fitness RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Swimming PoolThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Main BuildingThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - LobbyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Night ViewThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Business CenterThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Zodiac - BarThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Season Cafe - 24 Hours RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Season Cafe - 24 Hours RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite Bed RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Premier Room BathroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Emarald - Meeting RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Crystal - BallroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite Jacuzzi The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite View The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite Living RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite BathroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment Living RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Premier RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pergola - High Altitude RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior Twin Bed RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite Dining AreaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Royal Indiana - Pure Veg RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Royal Indiana - Pure Veg RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment Bed RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior Double Bed RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment BathroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior BathroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sapphire - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - The Accord Metropolitan Hotel, Chennai

AS-AGWEB-3C01