Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Chennai City Center, Chennai, India (Show on map)

Book now!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotel Interior The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Lobby The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Fitness Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Swimming Pool The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Main Building The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Lobby The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Night View The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Business Center The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Zodiac - Bar The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Season Cafe - 24 Hours Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Season Cafe - 24 Hours Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite Bed Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Premier Room Bathroom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Emarald - Meeting Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Crystal - Ballroom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite Jacuzzi
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite View The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite Living Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite Bathroom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment Living Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Premier Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pergola - High Altitude Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior Twin Bed Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite Dining Area The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Royal Indiana - Pure Veg Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Royal Indiana - Pure Veg Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment Bed Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior Double Bed Room
Area: Chennai City Center Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
875 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (875)
Sort by:
Shreya N. Business travelers India, July 3, 2013
Comfortable

Clean, Good Food, Reasonably priced
7.7
Excellent. Value for money. Great breakfast and very efficient Room Service. Restaurant and Bars are very clean
Deborah L. Groups Singapore, July 1, 2013
Attentive staff, clean room, overall pleasant stay

Staff, location, service
9
We stayed for 5 nights and the overall experience was a pleasant one. Size of room is reasonable and most importantly, clean. Service is impeccable. What impressed us the most was how sweet and polite everyone at the hotel are. My girlfriend and I needed help with tying our sarees and one of the ladies, Maheswari (hope I get that right) unconditionally helped us. Special mention also to Deepak who had been very helpful during our stay. There are many others whom I cannot remember their names but from the entrance to reception to the restaurants to Iaundry to housekeeping, i thank them all for making my first trip to India a pleasant one. If there is only 1 area to improve on, it will be the language skills and knowledge of the telephone operators. Many times it gets frustrating trying to communicate and different people giving different answers. However i will stay at the Accord again.
Tadahiko Y. Business travelers Japan, June 29, 2013
standard business hotel

clean, city center
5.7
Easy access to city center, convenient, has fair Indian restaurant. Staff little slow, but not too bad.
Boopathy A. Business travelers India, June 28, 2013
Centrally located and Value for money hotel

Centrally located, excellent staff performance, Nice & clean rooms
9
The hotel is located very near to the Chennai City Center. Good deal from Agoda. Breakfast is excellent. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Overall an excellent hotel to stay at Chennai.
Soak S. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2013
Great value for money hotel

Comfortable room, great staffs
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Provided great breakfast, the chutney is to die for. Service is prompt with helpful and friendly staff. Room is clean and we were assigned to high floor rooms so it's quiter.
Ahmed H. Families with young children Maldives, June 27, 2013
Great experience... had a fab. time

Location, Staff and Room
10
This was my 4th stay here and as always had a warm welcome, Rooms and hotel has been maintained very well, Staff always happy to help, Food Excellent.
Boopathy A. Business travelers India, June 27, 2013
Centrally located hotel with good staff performanc

Centrally located to city, nice rooms, good breakfast
9
The hotel is located very near to the Chennai City Center. Good deal from Agoda. Breakfast is excellent. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Overall an excellent hotel to stay at Chennai.
Bashir S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2013
Good hotel. Excellent value for stay.

Good Staff, good service and comfortable rooms.
8.3
We had a very good 5 days at the hotel, well taken care of by the staff. Good food and service. It has easy access to shopping malls and eating places. The best way around is to use the trishaws, they are cheap and fast to get around the Chennai traffic. The staff are also very helpful. Recommended to all who what a good stay in Chennai.
Sablin T. Families with older children Australia, June 26, 2013
The hotel was clean and the food was good

Hotel was clean and the food was good quality. The staff was friendly
9.3
Excellent will recommend to friends
Liu Y. Business travelers China, June 25, 2013
good hotel

quiet, clean and comfortable for business
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Night ViewThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotel InteriorThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - LobbyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Fitness RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Swimming PoolThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Main BuildingThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - LobbyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Night ViewThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Business CenterThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Zodiac - BarThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Season Cafe - 24 Hours RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Season Cafe - 24 Hours RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite Bed RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Premier Room BathroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Emarald - Meeting RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Crystal - BallroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite Jacuzzi The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite View The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite Living RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite BathroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment Living RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Premier RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pergola - High Altitude RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior Twin Bed RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite Dining AreaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Royal Indiana - Pure Veg RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Royal Indiana - Pure Veg RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment Bed RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior Double Bed RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment BathroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior BathroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sapphire - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - The Accord Metropolitan Hotel, Chennai

AS-AGWEB-3A05