or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Chennai City Center, Chennai, India (Show on map)

Book now!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotel Interior The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Lobby The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Fitness Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Swimming Pool The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Main Building The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Lobby The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Night View The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Business Center The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Zodiac - Bar The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Season Cafe - 24 Hours Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Season Cafe - 24 Hours Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite Bed Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Premier Room Bathroom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Emarald - Meeting Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Crystal - Ballroom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite Jacuzzi
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite View The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite Living Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite Bathroom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment Living Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Premier Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pergola - High Altitude Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior Twin Bed Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite Dining Area The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Royal Indiana - Pure Veg Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Royal Indiana - Pure Veg Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment Bed Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior Double Bed Room
Area: Chennai City Center Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
875 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (875)
Sort by:
Selvananthan G. Business travelers Singapore, May 14, 2014
pleasant and comfortable ... Truly refreshing

security & Hospitality
8.3
I enjoyed the comfort
Jadish K. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2014
Excellent as always

Food Location Friendly employees with smiling faces
9.3
This will be my one and only choice hotel in chennai
Issuru P. Couples Australia, May 1, 2014
One days stay - nice tidy hotel

Breakfast, internet, comfortable and neat room.
9.7
We only stayed overnight on arriving in Chennai middle of the night. Staff friendly and helpful, all speak good English. We only stayed till morning, had breakfast and left. Breakfast was quite good, had a mix of Indian and International buffet style. Rooms pretty clean and neat though a bit older. We were on 10th floor, so good view, but only buildings to see outside. Overall really happy and good value for money. Will definitely stay again and will recommend to others.
Taylor A. Business travelers Australia, April 29, 2014
OK for business

business access
6.7
Everything was as expected. Nice staff, nice food, nice location. all average and acceptable.
Tadahiko Y. Business travelers Japan, April 26, 2014
convenient and reasonable

clean, standard, reasonable
6
clean room but wifi is weak
Shifaq N. Couples Sri Lanka, April 26, 2014
Inviting staff, Comfortable Rooms & Good food

Good location for shopping ,Quality In-Room Dining & Very freindly staff
9.3
very pleasant and inviting
Robert S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2014
Deeply disappointed

As usual as other 5 star hotel
4
Disappointed since part of the hotel floors converted into budget hotel concept.
Shih C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2014
Awesome Staff

Great Service, Good Security, Value for Money
8
This hotel provides a very comfort room with complete set of facilities. The safety is good as the security is very strict. We are required to scan every of our bag before going into hotel lobby. The most amazing thing is the staff in this hotel. They are very caring, polite, friendly and attentive all the time. One of the staff in the restaurant even requested from her manager to waive my breakfast bill (I have ordered cereal + milk and bread toast) because I was not feeling well (gastric pain)and hardly finish my breakfast. I was surprised and asking why, she replied that "We want our customers to be happy enjoying our meal, if they don't, we do not charge them". Could you believe that? However, the room is a little bit old but still well maintained. I would return to this hotel again for the next trip. TQ.
Thainmoli S. Groups Australia, April 21, 2014
Breakfast is so tasty and must try Indian food.

Polite staff, tasty food, and swimming in the pool
8.3
Good overall.
Ganesh A. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2014
value for money

location, value and service
9
Great hotel for the price. Good locations with shops and banks nearby. Very good hospitals just around the corner as well. My wife got sick one night and couldn't eat much the next morning. The hotel provided free toast with butter and jam when I told them of wife's condition. Totally unexpected. I'm so used to hotels charging for everything. Guess I was wrong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Night ViewThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotel InteriorThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - LobbyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Fitness RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Swimming PoolThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Main BuildingThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - LobbyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Night ViewThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Business CenterThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Zodiac - BarThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Season Cafe - 24 Hours RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Season Cafe - 24 Hours RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite Bed RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Premier Room BathroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Emarald - Meeting RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Crystal - BallroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite Jacuzzi The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite View The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite Living RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite BathroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment Living RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Premier RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pergola - High Altitude RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior Twin Bed RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite Dining AreaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Royal Indiana - Pure Veg RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Royal Indiana - Pure Veg RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment Bed RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior Double Bed RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment BathroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior BathroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sapphire - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - The Accord Metropolitan Hotel, Chennai

AS-AGWEB-3A02