Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 1178 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1178 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Kaleel N. from Sri Lanka
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Perfection at its best
Food service and comfort zone
Beyond expectations
Reviewed March 01, 2016

Gautam S. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Feedback
Food, clean environment, good service
on the whole excellent
Reviewed March 01, 2016

Posperass K. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Very good hotel. Good location and very good servi
Location and the service very good. Room is very neat and clean
Reviewed March 01, 2016

Manish S. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Good hotel ..staff was ever helpful ...
Location ..conference facility ..staff was good
Stay was very good ..dining was good ..location was close to all impt places..but the front desk staff need to b a bit more agile..as they tend to panic if there is a crowd waiting to checkout nd catch a flight..
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Shu C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Overall was ok
Excellent wifi in hotel room.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Anantha A. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Nil
A perfect Hotel
Reviewed February 28, 2016

Shu C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Overall hotel was good
The hotel has great service staffs for restaurants and spa services. As for guest services in hotel, it is relatively slow. SCV box in room has problems, have to get staff to reset the box daily. Shampoos and shower cream wasn't replenish upon cleaning up room. Have to call and request.
Reviewed February 26, 2016

sriram P. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Comfortable stay and served my purpose
Best Location, Valet Parking and cleanliness
Checkin took some time as it was crowded. The receptionist was a bit out of mood and rude during check in, maybe because of the crowd. But the room was clean and good. Comfortable but could have been a little bigger. Got a writing table which is useful for business travelers but not for us. Only complain was the linens and towels should be washed nicely to claim 5 stars. I loved the free valet parking concept. All the drivers and the bell boys were very friendly and good. House keeping also was very good. We good good hot shower 24 hours.
Reviewed February 23, 2016

kogilah L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
i think the standard drop
spa.the rooftop dining
this is my third visit to the hotel,lousy experience the water eas very dirty while showering the water was brown n waited for the maintenance to settle the issue.bfast is the the same thing for the wk I stayed.
Reviewed February 20, 2016

kajeevan R. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Not worth the price
some staffs are nice
Got food poisoning from the roof top resturant. Laundry was ironed but smelled funny. Breakfast was OK but they use some bad oil to fry the eggs. I stayed here for 2 weeks because I prepaid. Room dine in was super expensive
Reviewed February 19, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: