Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Chennai City Center, Chennai, India (Show on map)

Book now!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotel Interior The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Lobby The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Fitness Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Swimming Pool The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Main Building The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Lobby The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Night View The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Business Center The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Zodiac - Bar The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Season Cafe - 24 Hours Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Season Cafe - 24 Hours Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite Bed Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Premier Room Bathroom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Emarald - Meeting Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Crystal - Ballroom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite Jacuzzi
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite View The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite Living Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite Bathroom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment Living Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Premier Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pergola - High Altitude Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior Twin Bed Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite Dining Area The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Royal Indiana - Pure Veg Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Royal Indiana - Pure Veg Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment Bed Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior Double Bed Room
Area: Chennai City Center Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
852 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (852)
Sort by:
Padma P. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2014
good hotel and very professional staff

staff, location and food
9.7
very good stay and made to be very comfortabel by the staff who were ever willing to help. stayed at room 0418 from 19 - 23 feb 2014.
Padma P. Groups Malaysia, February 23, 2014
GOOD HOTEL

location, food and service
10
Me and my family had an amazing stay at this lovely hotel as we were treated with very different care from the rest of the hotels ive stayed in across india. Here at the accord, they make it a point of being involved in each and everyones stay to the point where they make you feel like family. This was evident from the smiles and enquiries of staf we have got familiar with in the few days of stay such as ms aida from reception, ms jayanthi from housekeeping and mr ragu from the seasons cafe. This is a pleasant hotel with enoigh ammenities and restaurants to suit any type of taste. Even the buffet breakfast had a superb spread.highly recommended and we cant wait for our next stay here. thumbs up!!!
Gunasagaran R. Solo travelers Singapore, February 23, 2014
Comfortable room and fitness.

Comfortable. Nice room. Business.
7.3
Narasimhan S. Families with older children New Zealand, February 23, 2014
Comfort and affordability

location , friendly staff and food
7.7
Enjoyed stay at the hotel and would come back again. Food and service were good and the staff friendly. The location of the hotel is a major advantage. It is in the affordable range and good for couples with young children too. Range of services available including availability of spa and associated services for relaxation.
Maureen G. Families with young children United States of America, February 22, 2014
Staff Difficult, Breakfast So So, Internet Poor

Clean Room, Great Indian Restaurant
4.7
Didn't have a great stay. The staff was very unhelpful - wouldn't call us a cab - wanted us to use their hotel car that was 3x the price. Internet constantly dropped, pool was small and cold, buffet was poor quality. Room was comfortable but it wasn't a King bed as we booked - only a double.
Wei C. Business travelers Taiwan, February 19, 2014
good hotel for the value

clean, location, value
8.3
visited chennai many times, this is the first time at the accord hotel and it was really good for the value of money that we paid for the stay, will definitely return to stay at this hotel in my future visits to chennai
Sanmugaselvi R. Couples Malaysia, February 19, 2014
very good

goos work keep up
10
we feel good staying in this hotel.... nice people ...helpful staff. good choice of food . very clean and spaces hotel room. had a wonderful stay in this hotel
Lalini D. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2014
Very Relaxing. Good

Attentive Staff, Good Food especially at the Vegetarian Indian Restaurant and Buffet Breakfast, and ambience
8.7
Lucie C. Couples France, February 16, 2014
excellent food (south Indian) great buffet

excellent food, helpful staff, swimming pool
9.3
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Oman, February 15, 2014
excellent

resturent, food, rooms
10
Nice and excellent and I also advice friend to stay in accord and book via agoda

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - The Accord Metropolitan Hotel, Chennai

AS-AGWEB-3B08