Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 G N Chetty Road T Nagar, Chennai City Center, Chennai, India 600017

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
1095 reviews

1013 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1095)
Sort by:
Gerard D. Groups Singapore, June 12, 2015
Best hotel ever!

Staff, location and facilities
9.3
Staff were awesome n welcoming!! Greeted us everytime without fail and were helpful when we needed help!
Report this review
Syed S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 12, 2015
The Hotel is not helpful
2
I had booked this hotel a few times and the last booking had a mistake on the date. I called the hotel to ask if it can be amended and they refused to entertain me. I will never book this hotel again as they dont have any understanding towards their customers. Thumbs up to Agoda for taking the step further and giving me a refund.
Report this review
Muhammad A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2015
Awesome hotel with beautiful envoirement & gd Food

I love the spa pool and also the view it's really great i had peace of mind whn I stayed in accord
9.7
I can say it with one word AWESOME!!!!
Report this review
Immanuel V. Solo travelers Singapore, June 6, 2015
Accord stay June 15

Good location , friendly crew & good in dining experience
7.3
Pleasant
Report this review
Thasnima J. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 3, 2015
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel
5
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Arut C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 2, 2015
value for money

security , beautiful rooms and friendly staffs.
9.7
Located in strategic location, tight security, friendly staffs, 24 hours in house restaurant, tasty cooked foods, value for money. I would recommend foreigners and visitors to explore Chennai with The Accord Metropolitan.
Report this review
Ranjit C. Business travelers India, May 26, 2015
Good location and Fantastic for the Businesstravel

Good facilites, Good breakfast and fantastic location
10
Amazing hotel and will definitely return. Closest Mall Express Avenue
Report this review
Vijayaharan V. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 12, 2015
Enjoyed short stay

Clean, friendly, Cool
10
Report this review
Saravanan D. Couples India, May 10, 2015
Review

Nice, Clean and Comfortable
8.7
Report this review
Kadhar M. Couples India, May 9, 2015
Stay @ Accord Chennai

Good value for money
9
the washrooms could be better. There are no international plug points for a hotel of 5 star nature. And there could be more plug points as well.
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 1013 reviews Next page
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Night ViewThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - LobbyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Night ViewThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Business CenterThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Zodiac - BarThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Season Cafe - 24 Hours RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Season Cafe - 24 Hours RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite BedroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Premier Room BathroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Emerald - Meeting RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Crystal - BallroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite Jacuzzi The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite View The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite BathroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment Living RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Premier RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pergola - High Altitude RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior Twin BedroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite Dining AreaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Royal Indiana - Pure Veg RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Royal Indiana - Pure Veg RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment BedroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior Double BedroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment BathroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior BathroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sapphire - Meeting RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Royal IndianaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pergola -Rooftop RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Day viewThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Blue PoolThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Swimming poolThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - SorajimaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - SorajimaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - FoodThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - SorajimaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - food The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - dining facilitiesThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - TraditionalThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Smoking ZoneThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - SorajimaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - SorajimaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - SorajimaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - SorajimaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Traditional Japanese seatingThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - PDRThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sorajima RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sorajima RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Swimming PoolThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sorajima RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sorajima RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Swimming PoolThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Swimming PoolThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sorajima Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05