or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Chennai City Center, Chennai, India (Show on map)

Book now!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Lobby The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Night View The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Business Center The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Zodiac - Bar The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Season Cafe - 24 Hours Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Season Cafe - 24 Hours Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite Bedroom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Premier Room Bathroom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Emarald - Meeting Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Crystal - Ballroom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite Jacuzzi The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite View The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite Bathroom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment Living Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Premier Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pergola - High Altitude Restaurant
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior Twin Bedroom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite Dining Area The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Royal Indiana - Pure Veg Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Royal Indiana - Pure Veg Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment Bedroom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior Double Bedroom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment Bathroom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior Bathroom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sapphire - Meeting Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Royal Indiana
Area: Chennai City Center Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.4
Groups (57)
Sort by:
Ravindran P. Groups Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Satisfied!

Location, room comfort and service
8
We had an enjoyable stay at this hotel. Breakfast spread was awesome and the people working here are very friendly and accomodative. The hotel is located nearby the main shopping areas.
Sabeer I. Groups Sri Lanka, November 6, 2014
Very Much Satisfied

good ambience, location, comfortable
10
Excellent nothing to complain
Chandraseharan R. Groups Singapore, November 2, 2014
Staying at the Accord Metropolitan

Location! Reception Staff! Value!
8
Rajanikant R. Groups Singapore, October 20, 2014
Best hotel. Best sevice. Best stay

Good view, central area for shopping, Best service
2.3
I was so happy to stay there. So any good things to tell about accord. I have been stay in many hotel. This was my best hotel. My friend most of them tried this hotel And told me I recomand the right one My family was so happy too
Ezekiel N. Groups Singapore, October 6, 2014
good for location and hotel price

the lobby. The restaurant. The room comfort.
7.3
Great. The housekeeping need to be improved.
Jaya S. Groups Singapore, September 27, 2014
Room decor and cleanliness must be improved

The lobby, location and the staff
5.7
The hotel lobby looks great but the rooms are basic and old. My sheets smelled damn and there was also a cockroach. Food at breakfast is good but there should be more daily changes to the menu. staff service is good
Tharique C. Groups Sri Lanka, September 7, 2014
Good Stay...:)

Location, Staffs
7.7
Thainmoli S. Groups Australia, April 21, 2014
Breakfast is so tasty and must try Indian food.

Polite staff, tasty food, and swimming in the pool
8.3
Good overall.
Divakaran K. Groups Singapore, March 18, 2014
Very nice and comfortable hotel

Very attentive staff, great location and good breakfast
8.7
Very nice and comfortable hotel. Rooms were good and toilet was clean. No major complaints. Only slight issue was the smell from the carpets which smelled like damp. However, problem was addressed immediately by hotel staff. Mosquitoes can be a minor problem but that is generally due to the location in Chennai. Overall very good stay and attentive staff.
Padma P. Groups Malaysia, February 23, 2014
GOOD HOTEL

location, food and service
10
Me and my family had an amazing stay at this lovely hotel as we were treated with very different care from the rest of the hotels ive stayed in across india. Here at the accord, they make it a point of being involved in each and everyones stay to the point where they make you feel like family. This was evident from the smiles and enquiries of staf we have got familiar with in the few days of stay such as ms aida from reception, ms jayanthi from housekeeping and mr ragu from the seasons cafe. This is a pleasant hotel with enoigh ammenities and restaurants to suit any type of taste. Even the buffet breakfast had a superb spread.highly recommended and we cant wait for our next stay here. thumbs up!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Night ViewThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - LobbyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Night ViewThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Business CenterThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Zodiac - BarThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Season Cafe - 24 Hours RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Season Cafe - 24 Hours RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite BedroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Premier Room BathroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Emarald - Meeting RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Crystal - BallroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite Jacuzzi The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite View The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite BathroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment Living RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Premier RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pergola - High Altitude RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior Twin BedroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite Dining AreaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Royal Indiana - Pure Veg RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Royal Indiana - Pure Veg RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment BedroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior Double BedroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment BathroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior BathroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sapphire - Meeting RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Royal Indiana

Customer Reviews - The Accord Metropolitan Hotel, Chennai

AS-AGWEB-3C03