or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Chennai City Center, Chennai, India (Show on map)

Book now!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotel Interior The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Lobby The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Fitness Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Swimming Pool The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Main Building The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Lobby The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Night View The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Business Center The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Zodiac - Bar The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Season Cafe - 24 Hours Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Season Cafe - 24 Hours Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite Bed Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Premier Room Bathroom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Emarald - Meeting Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Crystal - Ballroom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite Jacuzzi
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite View The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite Living Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite Bathroom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment Living Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Premier Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pergola - High Altitude Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior Twin Bed Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite Dining Area The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Royal Indiana - Pure Veg Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Royal Indiana - Pure Veg Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment Bed Room The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior Double Bed Room
Area: Chennai City Center Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
265 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
Business travelers (265)
Sort by:
Sook T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 18, 2014
Comfortable, convenient, satisfied

Great food, and Comfortable and clean rooms
8
Raveen R. Business travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Simply Amazing!!

Very Comfortable Rooms, Good Internet Service and Great Food
10
Overall my stay at The Accord Metropolitan is Amazing. Stayed in a very clean room. No bad smell, no insects, nothing bad. The air conditioning is awesome. After walking in chennai in the blazing sun, coming into the room, it was so comfortable to just sleep. All the staff, i meant ALL, is so friendly and attended to our needs during our stay. I have to congratulate the management and staff of this hotel for making my stay, a wonderful experience. Keep it up. :)
Pranav K. Business travelers India, May 23, 2014
Ok

Good breakfast, Nice staff, Decent room
7.3
It was ok. However, the wifi was not working properly or the signal was very weak. Newspaper options were limited
Hoon L. Business travelers Singapore, May 23, 2014
Have expected better.

Loaction, breakfast and attentive staff
7
The hotel don't look like a 5 star hotel as described in Agoda. Room was old and internet was slow.
Srinath M. Business travelers India, May 23, 2014
good, comfortable

cleanliness, ambience, and comfort
10
good and comfortable
Selvananthan G. Business travelers Singapore, May 14, 2014
pleasant and comfortable ... Truly refreshing

security & Hospitality
8.3
I enjoyed the comfort
Taylor A. Business travelers Australia, April 29, 2014
OK for business

business access
6.7
Everything was as expected. Nice staff, nice food, nice location. all average and acceptable.
Tadahiko Y. Business travelers Japan, April 26, 2014
convenient and reasonable

clean, standard, reasonable
6
clean room but wifi is weak
Shih C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2014
Awesome Staff

Great Service, Good Security, Value for Money
8
This hotel provides a very comfort room with complete set of facilities. The safety is good as the security is very strict. We are required to scan every of our bag before going into hotel lobby. The most amazing thing is the staff in this hotel. They are very caring, polite, friendly and attentive all the time. One of the staff in the restaurant even requested from her manager to waive my breakfast bill (I have ordered cereal + milk and bread toast) because I was not feeling well (gastric pain)and hardly finish my breakfast. I was surprised and asking why, she replied that "We want our customers to be happy enjoying our meal, if they don't, we do not charge them". Could you believe that? However, the room is a little bit old but still well maintained. I would return to this hotel again for the next trip. TQ.
Selvakumar N. Business travelers Singapore, April 1, 2014
Comfortable and Clean Hotel

Location, food and Friendly Staff
9.7
stay was comfortable and great staff. Food was good and locations is great too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Night ViewThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotel InteriorThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - LobbyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Fitness RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Swimming PoolThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Main BuildingThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - LobbyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Night ViewThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Business CenterThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Zodiac - BarThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Season Cafe - 24 Hours RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Season Cafe - 24 Hours RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite Bed RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Premier Room BathroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Emarald - Meeting RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Crystal - BallroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite Jacuzzi The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite View The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite Living RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Suite BathroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment Living RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Premier RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pergola - High Altitude RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior Twin Bed RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite Dining AreaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Royal Indiana - Pure Veg RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Royal Indiana - Pure Veg RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment Bed RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior Double Bed RoomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Studio Apartment BathroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Superior BathroomThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sapphire - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - The Accord Metropolitan Hotel, Chennai

AS-AGWEB-3A08