or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Address Downtown Dubai

Emaar Boulevard, Downtown Dubai, Downtown Dubai Burj Khalifa, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 123234 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Room The Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Room The Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Bathroom The Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - Premier Room The Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - Studio The Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - Club Room The Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - Club Room Bathroom The Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - Suite The Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - Lobby The Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - Spa The Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - Kid’s club The Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool The Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - Exterior The Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - Exterior The Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - Exterior The Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - Exterior
The Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - Exterior The Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - Surroundings The Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - Surroundings The Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - Surroundings The Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - Surroundings The Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - View The Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - View
Area: Downtown Dubai Burj Khalifa Number of Rooms: 196
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
51 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (51)
Sort by:
Emad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, December 24, 2013
veiry good stay I like it

clean comfortiable location
10
veiry good stay I like it and sure I will do it agine and advise evry one
Niam A. Families with young children Iraq, September 27, 2013
9.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Roberto L. Couples Italy, July 2, 2013
Just Perfect

Breakfast, service, location
9.3
Saeed A. Couples United Arab Emirates, June 6, 2013
Nice

Close to dubai mall
9.7
Nasser A. Business travelers Bahrain, May 21, 2013
i like it

good Nice clean
9.3
Fahad A. Couples Kuwait, May 11, 2013
greate

friendly staff
8.3
Mohammad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, February 15, 2013
Nice good location predict view

View location restaurant
7.7
Faisal A. Couples Kuwait, February 13, 2013
Bad serivce and uncoaprtive staff

Dont like
4.7
I Definitely don't recommend this hotel Uncooperative staff and I got different room type that i see in the website. I shorten my stay and didn't receive refund and I ask for the hotel policy if and they refuse to provide me with. I request to speck to the duty manger and they said he can't help you. The room is dirty too. I don't recommend this hotel at all.
Hotel Feature Tip: Bad hotel
Mohammed A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 26, 2012
Lovely hotel

Fountin
10
I like this hotel which is super laxury infront of dubai fountin and dubai mall its perfect i will back to it agane
Roshan M. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2012
Good location for shopping - overall good hotel

good location, good service
6.3
Cons: 1. studio bathroom lacking in good ventilation and long mirror. 2. studio room has no carpet, cold floor, cold room 3. studio room: small cabinet space, no area for luggage
Travel tip: Dubai: shopping, party (nightlife). Food relatively expensive

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Address Downtown Dubai DubaiThe Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - Deluxe RoomThe Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - Deluxe RoomThe Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - Deluxe BathroomThe Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - Premier RoomThe Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - StudioThe Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - Club RoomThe Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - Club Room BathroomThe Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - SuiteThe Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - LobbyThe Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - SpaThe Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - Kid’s clubThe Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolThe Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - ExteriorThe Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - ExteriorThe Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - ExteriorThe Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - ExteriorThe Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - ExteriorThe Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - SurroundingsThe Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - SurroundingsThe Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - SurroundingsThe Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - SurroundingsThe Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - ViewThe Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - View


AS-AGWEB-3B08