Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Address Dubai Mall Hotel

Emaar Boulevard, Downtown Dubai Burj Khalifa, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Club Room The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Club Room The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Premier Suite The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Lobby The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Lobby The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Na3Na3 Restaurant The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Diamond Ballroom The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Karat The Lobby Lounge The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Qix Club The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Spa The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Karat
The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Restaurant The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Spa The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Spa The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Exterior The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Spa The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Kid’s club
Area: Downtown Dubai Burj Khalifa Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 202 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (202)
Sort by:
Falih A. Families with young children Qatar, May 3, 2014
top quality

location location location
9.3
Excellent stay and I highly recommend it
Report this review
Mohammed A. Couples Kuwait, May 1, 2014
Great for shopping. Not well eqpt aprtmt.

Near big shopping mall.. Near dubai train.. Staff r great
7.3
Cons of the apartment I stayed in: no tv in bedroom.. Staff couldn't solve the problem with the phone.
Report this review
Ahmed A. Couples Qatar, April 26, 2014
Very good

Shopping , rooms , view
8.3
Lixury hotel with good location and best service .
Report this review
Kristian P. Business travelers Australia, March 15, 2014
STAY ELSEWHERE AND TRAVEL TO THE MALL

Location, Shopping Location
4.7
This Hotel is Five star and overpriced as far as we are concerned. The room we stayed in had a ridiculously small bathroom. The rest of the room was fine, everything worked as it should and there was enough space for our luggage and shopping. The best thing about this Hotel is the location attached to the Dubai Mall and a short walk to the Metro train system which is easy to use. It is a very busy lobby and driveway. It was convenient for what we wanted but we'll stay elsewhere next time, probably next door at the Palace of somewhere on the opposite side of the Mall. This is an expensive Hotel and breakfast was NOT included in our package. The buffet breakfast was good but approx.The free wi-fi was slowish and dropped out a lot. The front desk staff are NOT happy or friendly which we found strange. On check in the receptionist looked at me and then my wife and said 'Oh, so you are sharing the same room' in a surprising tone. I'm western and my wife is Asian and we are not exactly sure what this women meant by the tone and comment but we were shocked. If I wasn't so tired from the Flight I might have called for the Manager but we just wanted to eat and sleep. We won't be staying in any Address Hotels again.
Report this review
Sammer F. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, February 25, 2014
a place for shopping

convenient clean pleasent
8
after along day of conducting business, it was nice to go back to hotel and go around the mall for a walk, shopping or go to the cinema. the mall has several restaurants to choose from
Report this review
Hassan A. Couples Qatar, February 21, 2014
the best hotel in the world

big rooms and fast check-in and check-out very friendly staff
10
it is the best hotel in Dubai and i recommend it a lot specially for couples
Report this review
Khalid A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 20, 2014
fantastic and valuable

location, friendly staff and high tech
7.3
Report this review
Ammad K. Couples Jordan, December 12, 2013
Location is really nice and hotel rate is good

Location is really nice and hotel rate is good
6
Location is really nice and hotel rate is good comparing to nearby hotels
Report this review
Zik Z. Business travelers Zambia, December 2, 2013
Great experience

Hospitality, proximity to business and shopping centres, attentive and friendly staff.
10
Great experience. Would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to colleagues and friends. Very likely to use the same hotel at my next trip.
Report this review
Matthew B. Couples Australia, November 30, 2013
High service standard

Quality of service, adjacent to mall and club facilities.
8
For those visiting Dubai for a shopping stay this hotel is adjacent to the largest mall in Dubai. Also fairly easy to get around from there. Service quality was excellent, particularly the club staff who were available to assist with all our requests. We were there at a busy time for Dubai but the staff handled well.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Address Dubai Mall Hotel DubaiThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Club RoomThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Club RoomThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Premier SuiteThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - LobbyThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - LobbyThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Na3Na3 RestaurantThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Diamond BallroomThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Karat The Lobby LoungeThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Qix ClubThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - SpaThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - KaratThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - RestaurantThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - SpaThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - SpaThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - ExteriorThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - SpaThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Kid’s clubThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Kid’s clubThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Kid’s clubThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Ember Grill and LoungeThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - CabanaThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Karat LoungeThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Na3Na3The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Sega World at Dubai MallThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Souk Al BaharThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Ice Rink at Dubai MallThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Aquarium at Dubai MallThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - At The Top - Burj KhalifaThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Fountain Show


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06