or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Address Dubai Mall Hotel

Emaar Boulevard, Downtown Dubai Burj Khalifa, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Double Room The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Double Room The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Club Room The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Club Room The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Studio The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Studio The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Studio The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Studio The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Tower Suite The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Tower Suite The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Premier Suite The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Premier Suite The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - One Bedroom Residence The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - One Bedroom Residence The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - One Bedroom Residence
The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Twin Burj View room The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Bathroom The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Karat The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Karat The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Ember Grill and Lounge The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Na3na3 The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Na3na3 The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Restaurant The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Reception The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Lobby
Area: Downtown Dubai Burj Khalifa Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
142 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (142)
Sort by:
Jennifer T. Families with young children Singapore, April 18, 2013
Perfect hotel for shoppers! Adjoining Dubai Mall

Location, Cleanliness n Modern
9.3
To maximise your shopping experience at Dubai Mal, please do drag a small luggage with wheels wth u. Cos it is so huge!!!!
Adel J. Families with older children Bahrain, April 17, 2013
very nice and comfortable

close to shopping, cleanleness, nice designs
8.7
very pleasant, comfortable and close to shopping.
Eman A. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 8, 2013
Amazing hotel with amazing Surrounding

clean, staff behaiver, location
9
I had a short stay (2 nights only) but I really enjoyed it. I rarely took a cap outside the hotel since I have everything I need near by: Cafes, stores, cinema, restaurants, Aquarium,... which consists of Dubai Mall, Burj Khalifa & the area around them. The staff of the hotel are friendly, smiling & very helpful. The room I took is Studio, clean, and it has everything I needed: washing machine, hair dryer, ironing machine & table. By the way, this is my third time staying in this hotel.
Izati D. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 13, 2013
Awesome hotel with great service

great customer service, location of the hotel
8.7
We had a great stay. The customer service was awesome from the time we arrived. Upon arriving, we got a free upgrade to the one bedroom apartment, and we would like to thank The Address for that. The room was great and had all the amenities. As the hotel was connected to Dubai Mall, it was easy for us to just head back to the hotel when we're tired from all the walking in Dubai Mall (that place is huge!) All in all, we had a great time staying there and the next time we visit Dubai, we definitely would be staying there again. InsyaAllah.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Have dinner in the desert. You can also opt for not arriving to the desert without hitting the sand dunes; which we did as i get carsick. Visit the Naif Souk, where you can get great deals on different kinds of fabric and abayas.
Nashat B. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 4, 2013
No good for couple who wants to spend a relaxing n

Good connection to the mall
5
1. It was not good 2. Did not get my room, took then more than 2 hours to assign a room 3. they said they upgraded me to a suit but it was an apartment with a very small bedroom 4. Over all i did not like it 5. service very slow
Shopping Tip: lots of shopping and restaurants near by
Yazeed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 4, 2013
Excellent hotel for shopping

connected to Dubai mall
9
Excellent hotel , nice view to Burg Khalifa
Johnny H. Families with older children Lebanon, December 26, 2012
Nice hotel, good location, very expensive

Inside the best mall of the world, excellent for shopping lovers
8
Excellent staff, spacious well decorated rooms with perfect amenities, internet is slow and unable to connect in lobby and common areas.
Majid R. Couples Saudi Arabia, December 21, 2012
Excellent Hotel

Selling Points
9
it is one of the best hotel ever i stayed on , i highly recommended to try it , the location is near by highest building in the world and also it is connected to one of the bigest mall in the middle east all services such as shopping , resturant , cienema , entertainment all you will find in one place.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you have to try it
Hind A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, December 12, 2012
Large & clean room

View
6.7
Hotel room is clean and large. corporative staff. Hotel entranc to the mall is not convenes that much. Location is perfect and close to shopping aera if this what you looking for. But a pit far from kids intresting place like kidzena, saga and ceinma. Spa servies is v.good and the swimming pool too.
Joaquim P. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2012
Very Convenient Hotel Right In the Heart of Dubai

Rate is too expensive for the room size
8.7
Hotel is just next to Dubai Mall and you walk right into Bloomingdales from the hotel lobby. Very convenient if you are a serious shopper. Used the Club Lounge facilities but breakfast there was not too good. It took them 30minutes to get a fried egg done. It also arrived cold. They will charge you AED 50 extra per pax if you have your breakfast in main cafe on the ground floor. That to me was unnecessary. There are many Address Hotels in Dubai. There is another Address Downtown which is connected to the mall by a bridge on the other side. It is also another option if you want to be near the mall. The alternative is the Armani Hotel in the Burj Khallifia tower itself. But suspect that this will be in a different price range.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Although there is no tax, prices in Dubai is not as good as what you can get elsewhere. Over hyped as a shopping destination.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Address Dubai Mall Hotel DubaiThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Double RoomThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Double RoomThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Club RoomThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Club RoomThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - StudioThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - StudioThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - StudioThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - StudioThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Tower SuiteThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Tower SuiteThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Premier SuiteThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Premier SuiteThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - One Bedroom ResidenceThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - One Bedroom ResidenceThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - One Bedroom ResidenceThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Twin Burj View roomThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - BathroomThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - KaratThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - KaratThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Ember Grill and LoungeThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Na3na3The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Na3na3The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - RestaurantThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - ReceptionThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - LobbyThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - InteriorThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - InteriorThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - InteriorThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - InteriorThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - InteriorThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - BallroomThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - BallroomThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - SpaThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - SpaThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - SpaThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Pool Burj ViewThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C01