My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Address Dubai Mall Hotel

Emaar Boulevard, Down Town Burj Dubai / Business Bay, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Double Room The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Double Room The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Club Room The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Club Room The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Studio The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Studio The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Studio The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Studio The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Tower Suite The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Tower Suite The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Premier Suite The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Premier Suite The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - One Bedroom Residence The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - One Bedroom Residence The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - One Bedroom Residence
The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Twin Burj View room The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Bathroom The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Karat The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Karat The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Ember Grill and Lounge The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Na3na3 The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Na3na3 The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Restaurant The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Reception The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Lobby
Hotel Area: Down Town Burj Dubai / Business Bay Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
134 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (134)
Sort by:
Kristian P. Business travelers Australia, March 15, 2014
STAY ELSEWHERE AND TRAVEL TO THE MALL

Location, Shopping Location
4.7
This Hotel is Five star and overpriced as far as we are concerned. The room we stayed in had a ridiculously small bathroom. The rest of the room was fine, everything worked as it should and there was enough space for our luggage and shopping. The best thing about this Hotel is the location attached to the Dubai Mall and a short walk to the Metro train system which is easy to use. It is a very busy lobby and driveway. It was convenient for what we wanted but we'll stay elsewhere next time, probably next door at the Palace of somewhere on the opposite side of the Mall. This is an expensive Hotel and breakfast was NOT included in our package. The buffet breakfast was good but approx.The free wi-fi was slowish and dropped out a lot. The front desk staff are NOT happy or friendly which we found strange. On check in the receptionist looked at me and then my wife and said 'Oh, so you are sharing the same room' in a surprising tone. I'm western and my wife is Asian and we are not exactly sure what this women meant by the tone and comment but we were shocked. If I wasn't so tired from the Flight I might have called for the Manager but we just wanted to eat and sleep. We won't be staying in any Address Hotels again.
Khalid A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 20, 2014
fantastic and valuable

location, friendly staff and high tech
7.3
Ammad K. Couples Jordan, December 12, 2013
Location is really nice and hotel rate is good

Location is really nice and hotel rate is good
6
Location is really nice and hotel rate is good comparing to nearby hotels
Zik Z. Business travelers Zambia, December 2, 2013
Great experience

Hospitality, proximity to business and shopping centres, attentive and friendly staff.
10
Great experience. Would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to colleagues and friends. Very likely to use the same hotel at my next trip.
Matthew B. Couples Australia, November 30, 2013
High service standard

Quality of service, adjacent to mall and club facilities.
8
For those visiting Dubai for a shopping stay this hotel is adjacent to the largest mall in Dubai. Also fairly easy to get around from there. Service quality was excellent, particularly the club staff who were available to assist with all our requests. We were there at a busy time for Dubai but the staff handled well.
Naser A. Couples Kuwait, November 30, 2013
location

location location location
10
Dave H. Couples New Zealand, November 17, 2013
Fit for purpose.

Central location; attentive staff; spacious rooms.
9
Very good. My one criticism is that the room service meals tended to be unimaginative and not particularly well presented.
Ijja G. Groups October 6, 2013
superrrrrr

clean - direct acess to shopping - location
9
in one world its fabulous.... staff very professional clean rooms nice swimming pool relaxing atmosphere well located inside Dubai mall closed to the famous restaurant in the world don't miss cheese cake factory....
Sabiha A. Families with young children India, September 12, 2013
Saved us a lot of travel time (to get to the mall)

Friendly staff, ideally located in the mall, great rooms and service
9.3
Our stay was very pleasant. Will definitely stay there again. Prices were a little high in my opinion.
Yunxi L. Solo travelers August 25, 2013
Stay 2 nights , nobody clean the room.

Breakfast is great . Room huge. Nice view
7.7
I put the clean room on . When I was back nobody clean the room. I was so disappointment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Address Dubai Mall Hotel DubaiThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Double RoomThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Double RoomThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Club RoomThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Club RoomThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - StudioThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - StudioThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - StudioThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - StudioThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Tower SuiteThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Tower SuiteThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Premier SuiteThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Premier SuiteThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - One Bedroom ResidenceThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - One Bedroom ResidenceThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - One Bedroom ResidenceThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Twin Burj View roomThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - BathroomThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - KaratThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - KaratThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Ember Grill and LoungeThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Na3na3The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Na3na3The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - RestaurantThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - ReceptionThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - LobbyThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Hotel InteriorThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Hotel InteriorThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Hotel InteriorThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Hotel InteriorThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Hotel InteriorThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - BallroomThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - BallroomThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - SpaThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - SpaThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - SpaThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Pool Burj ViewThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07