Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Address Dubai Mall Hotel

Emaar Boulevard, Downtown Dubai Burj Khalifa, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Double Room The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Double Room The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Club Room The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Club Room The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Studio The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Studio The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Studio The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Studio The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Tower Suite The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Tower Suite The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Premier Suite The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Premier Suite The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - One Bedroom Residence The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - One Bedroom Residence The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - One Bedroom Residence
The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Twin Burj View room The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Bathroom The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Karat The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Karat The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Ember Grill and Lounge The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Na3na3 The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Na3na3 The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Restaurant The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Reception The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Lobby
Area: Downtown Dubai Burj Khalifa Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
149 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (149)
Sort by:
Fazley A. Families with young children Sri Lanka, August 29, 2014
ideal for summer vacation everything under 1 roof

location
9
Saud A. Families with young children Kuwait, August 16, 2014
Good location but room small

Clean,comfortable,good location
7
I was with my family during stay the hotel was nice clean luxury hotel i can call it,but only room was small
Basma B. Couples United Arab Emirates, July 30, 2014
Location location location

Location location location
9.3
Location and staff were excellent. It is attached to dubai mall, so no car is needed. The lobby and room were not as posh and luxurious as i expected! Ive been to many 5star hotels in dubai and i rate this hotel as a 4star hotel only.
Frank L. Couples Australia, July 18, 2014
Great location, connected to the mall.

Location, friendly staff & comfortable room
8.3
One of the best hotels in the world
Wayney H. Families with young children Australia, June 7, 2014
Wonderful, Need more time to explore

Cheap, Close to Shopping Mall, Not too far from the airport
9.3
Excellent
Hamad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 13, 2014
cool and relax

service - nearby to dubai mall - very luxury
10
i like it in here
Falih A. Families with young children Qatar, May 3, 2014
top quality

location location location
9.3
Excellent stay and I highly recommend it
Mohammed A. Couples Kuwait, May 1, 2014
Great for shopping. Not well eqpt aprtmt.

Near big shopping mall.. Near dubai train.. Staff r great
7.3
Cons of the apartment I stayed in: no tv in bedroom.. Staff couldn't solve the problem with the phone.
Ahmed A. Couples Qatar, April 26, 2014
Very good

Shopping , rooms , view
8.3
Lixury hotel with good location and best service .
Kristian P. Business travelers Australia, March 15, 2014
STAY ELSEWHERE AND TRAVEL TO THE MALL

Location, Shopping Location
4.7
This Hotel is Five star and overpriced as far as we are concerned. The room we stayed in had a ridiculously small bathroom. The rest of the room was fine, everything worked as it should and there was enough space for our luggage and shopping. The best thing about this Hotel is the location attached to the Dubai Mall and a short walk to the Metro train system which is easy to use. It is a very busy lobby and driveway. It was convenient for what we wanted but we'll stay elsewhere next time, probably next door at the Palace of somewhere on the opposite side of the Mall. This is an expensive Hotel and breakfast was NOT included in our package. The buffet breakfast was good but approx.The free wi-fi was slowish and dropped out a lot. The front desk staff are NOT happy or friendly which we found strange. On check in the receptionist looked at me and then my wife and said 'Oh, so you are sharing the same room' in a surprising tone. I'm western and my wife is Asian and we are not exactly sure what this women meant by the tone and comment but we were shocked. If I wasn't so tired from the Flight I might have called for the Manager but we just wanted to eat and sleep. We won't be staying in any Address Hotels again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Address Dubai Mall Hotel DubaiThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Double RoomThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Double RoomThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Club RoomThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Club RoomThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - StudioThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - StudioThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - StudioThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - StudioThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Tower SuiteThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Tower SuiteThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Premier SuiteThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Premier SuiteThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - One Bedroom ResidenceThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - One Bedroom ResidenceThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - One Bedroom ResidenceThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Twin Burj View roomThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - BathroomThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - KaratThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - KaratThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Ember Grill and LoungeThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Na3na3The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Na3na3The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - RestaurantThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - ReceptionThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - LobbyThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - InteriorThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - InteriorThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - InteriorThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - InteriorThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - InteriorThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - BallroomThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - BallroomThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - SpaThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - SpaThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - SpaThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Pool Burj ViewThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C08